Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 771 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (771)
Ordina per:
Wong K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 27 maggio 2016
Very nice breakfast, friendly staff and comfortabl
4,7
Will come again soon !
Gregory H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 22 maggio 2016
Marriott
6,7
Very good
Arina I. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 maggio 2016
Pleasant stay
5,3
Need more attention on the drainage. Bath tub had a small leakage, but the shower room was floody as the drainage was clogged. Flat TV screen was very small compare to the room size, and it would be better if using a large couch in the room instead of a small one. But over all it was a pleasant stay as usual.
Ujang S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 19 maggio 2016
Review
6,7
All are good ! I satisfy
Geert H. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 17 maggio 2016
Fantastic
6,3
Room, personel and location on high quality level. Food is also very good.
Setiawan L. Coppie Indonesia, 17 maggio 2016
nice stay
6,7
nice stay
Nani S. Coppie Indonesia, 15 maggio 2016
nice short stay
5,7
I have been to this hotel several times in 2011 - 2013 during my involvement in a project. I have been satisfied with the room facilities especially the bed and support for working. This time I have the luxury to spend a night with my husband for attending a wedding reception nearby. We like it so much and the superb breakfast is still there .... thank you Marriott PS. thank you for keeping the good quality ironing facility
Alawiyah A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 14 maggio 2016
Good location, it's nice hotel but a little bit ol
5
Breakfast menu a little bit boring if you long stay there......but so far nice hotel to stay
William B. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 maggio 2016
Relaxing break
6,3
Very good value for cost
William B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 8 maggio 2016
Real quality
6
Very good
1 su 1 recensione
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - DintorniJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vista/PanoramaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01