Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Dintorni JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vista/Panorama JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevande JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 407
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (643)
Ordina per:
Steve C. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 18 agosto 2015
Great hotel. A little dated but fantastic value

Service, food and value
9,3
Excellent. Cant fault it. Does need a refurb but very clean. Good gym and pool. Great value and well managed. Few issues with in room wifi but resolved promptly. Friendly and competent staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Fajar F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 18 agosto 2015
Luxurious Hotel

Food, Pool, Staff
9,7
It was great experienced stayed at JW Marriott hotel.. Big room with clean bathroom and comfort bed. Food wad good day or night.. Location was good, near Tunjungan plaza and street with full local food stall.. Service quality very high standard..
Segnala questa recensione
Vivian L. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 17 agosto 2015
Best customer services and greetings warmly all

1. Friendly people and helpful 2. best customer services 3. they know what guest needs
10
excellent services by (front office), by all door men in from of the hotel and security check in at conveyor belt....most people are really great !!!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Nur I. Coppie Singapore, 17 agosto 2015
Pleasant

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. However, i dont feel too comfortable with my nights there. Whenever someone from the next room or the hotel above us walks/runs, we can hear it too. And honestly, it really got me on my toes all the time. Sometimes the sounds are even heard at 2/3am in the morning. Other than that, my stay there is alright.
Segnala questa recensione
Francis N. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 agosto 2015
An excellent 5 star hotel

Service, comfort, breakfast
10
Certainly an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault the hotel itself. The only disappointment was the cub in the basement, Jimmy's, which is not strictly part of the hotel. Don't go there.
Segnala questa recensione
Aryanto R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 agosto 2015
Nice and comfort hotel in surabaya

Room,location and hotel staff
10
It was so comfort and longing tobcome back again in the next visit.
Segnala questa recensione
Dewald L. Coppie South Africa, 8 agosto 2015
Smelly rooms

Friendly staff, quality of hotel and relaxed enviroment
7
Overall it was a great experiance. One thing, I had to stay in a smoker room that was very smelly. I requested a non smoking room but it was not avaliable. They requested an upgrade but I had to pay for it. Who would have known a Delux Execative room is normally a smoker room
Segnala questa recensione
Steven S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 6 agosto 2015
Nice hotel, nice location & good breakfast

Clean, confort, good location
9,7
Good experience, and nice staff hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Faizal R. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 31 luglio 2015
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
Segnala questa recensione
Dewi S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 19 luglio 2015
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - DintorniJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da balloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vista/PanoramaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Cibo e bevandeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07