oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenze JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Dintorni JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da ballo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Hall JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Pub/Lounge
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 407
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 437 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (437)
Ordina per:
Succy W. Gruppi Indonesia, 2 luglio 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Coppie Singapore, 23 giugno 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 21 giugno 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Gruppi Indonesia, 19 giugno 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Gruppi Indonesia, 18 giugno 2014
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4,7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Azlan K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 giugno 2014
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9,7
Sumitro K. Gruppi Indonesia, 16 giugno 2014
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Mohamed A. Gruppi Singapore, 15 giugno 2014
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Stephen M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 12 giugno 2014
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.
Irine I. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 4 giugno 2014
Nice but quite old fashioned hotel

location, service, bathtub
7,3
Good service, all staffs are very friendly. Location is ok, near to shopping mall (they even provide shuttle bus from 11 AM to 10 PM) and many food stalls around the hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - DintorniJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala da balloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HallJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Pub/LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C08