Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 754 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (754)
Ordina per:
Yohanna H. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 22 aprile 2016
Old Hotel
4,3
Twin Bed with Queen Size Breakfast Great Old Ceiling Tap water hard to open
Segnala questa recensione
Ferdinand T. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2016
Clean and good location
4,7
The pool needs some renovation. Too old.
Segnala questa recensione
Kasman T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 7 aprile 2016
nice hotel but getting old
5,7
Swimming pool too small and first time the room that they offer me was not ready to stay because the room feel not fresh but they change to better one .. so far i satisfy stay in the hotel but think twice to back again..
Segnala questa recensione
Suwittawat K. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 5 aprile 2016
Very good
6
So far so good for lixurious hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Yuanita L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 27 marzo 2016
Not bad
5
Nothing bad! But house keeping keep my room messed even i put the sign "make up room please"
Segnala questa recensione
Mei Y. Gruppi Singapore, 27 marzo 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Segnala questa recensione
Mei Y. Gruppi Singapore, 27 marzo 2016
Excellent staff, comfortable room, great location
6,7
Excellent staff - Special compliments to Sri, who helped us to check in. Taking her suggestion, we upgraded to executive which costs 600.000 rupiah. It included buffet breakfast, alcoholic cocktails, tea for certain timings. Do check it out. We thought it was value for money. Comfortable room - big and clean room, great view Great location -near Tunjungan Plaza shopping mall, free shuttle service to and fro, at 30 mins interval.
Segnala questa recensione
Melza G. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 marzo 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Segnala questa recensione
Melza G. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 marzo 2016
staying for business
5,3
staying in this hotel for business. Great hotel, friendly staff and great room
Segnala questa recensione
Sahik A. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 19 marzo 2016
JW Marriott
6
Friendly staff. Excellent place to stay
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - DintorniJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Esterno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala conferenzeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vista/PanoramaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - CameraJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02