oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hall Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hall Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ristorante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ristorante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ristorante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Terrazzo Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 171 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (171)
Ordina per:
Matteo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 marzo 2013
Hotel confortevole, camere ok, posizione isolata

Camere nuove, piscina, staff
7,3
Ho passato due settimane in questo hotel. La posizione è leggermente decentrata rispetto alla caotica Patong, indispensabile il noleggio di uno scooter. Camere ampie e dotate di tutti i confort. Ottima la piscina. Staff cordiale e con una buona conoscenza dell'inglese. Wifi gratuito e ad alta velocità in tutta la struttura. Cibo migliorabile...
Bokeum B. Coppie South Korea, 28 novembre 2014
Nice hotel, currently surrounded by construction

swimming pool, large clean room, nice bed
8,3
This would have been a nice relaxing and private stay if it weren't for the construction that starts at about 7am each day in the surrounding area. Also there aren't many restaurants nearby. We ate breakfast at a 7-11. :(
Nersi S. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 novembre 2014
Clean Cozy Hotel.

Very clean. Newly built hotel. Quiet at night. better suited for business travellers.
8,3
The hotel is situated at the far end of Patong, which suited us fine. Rooms were clean and tidy. Frontdesk staff were helpful, but spoke very little English. Pool was very nice. Restaurant is off site across the road. Breakfast which was included was very limited and portion sizes were tiny. Major construction ongoing and we could not enjoy the pool. And were surrounded by onlooking builders. Power lines pass right outside the front door and the buzzing of high voltage electric cables was very off putting. The hotel would be best suited for business travellers on a budget. Overall..... not bad!
Upen J. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 18 settembre 2014
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Viaggiatori singoli France, 14 agosto 2014
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 15 aprile 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Gruppi United Kingdom, 16 febbraio 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 14 febbraio 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. Coppie Philippines, 9 febbraio 2014
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6,7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 febbraio 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - RistoranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RistoranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RistoranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - TerrazzoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - TerrazzoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKalim Beach Place Phuket - TerrazzoKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Divertimento e svagoKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpiaggiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PalestraKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centro benessereKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - DintorniKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Strutture e serviziKalim Beach Place Phuket - Strutture e serviziKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpiaggiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06