oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hall Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hall Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bar Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ristorante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ristorante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ristorante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Terrazzo Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 158 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
5,9
Tutte le recensioni (158)
Ordina per:
Matteo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 marzo 2013
Hotel confortevole, camere ok, posizione isolata

Camere nuove, piscina, staff
7,3
Ho passato due settimane in questo hotel. La posizione è leggermente decentrata rispetto alla caotica Patong, indispensabile il noleggio di uno scooter. Camere ampie e dotate di tutti i confort. Ottima la piscina. Staff cordiale e con una buona conoscenza dell'inglese. Wifi gratuito e ad alta velocità in tutta la struttura. Cibo migliorabile...
Ken D. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 15 aprile 2014
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Gruppi United Kingdom, 16 febbraio 2014
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 14 febbraio 2014
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Dean M. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 febbraio 2014
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Coppie United States of America, 26 gennaio 2014
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!
Wan N. Coppie Singapore, 23 gennaio 2014
bad location

room was big
2
bad location, staff service was bad. This hotel is near to beach area and in a remote area where going out in the night is a problem. Room was spacious but was turn off by the bad staff service.
Andreas O. Coppie Austria, 17 gennaio 2014
Short stay

Nothing
5,7
Right now there is a construction beside the hotel. Unfortunately we have got a room on the construction side which made it impossible to sleep without earplugs. Therefore we have moved out after two nights and were lucky to find something around this area for much better price.
Norhuda Z. Coppie Singapore, 9 gennaio 2014
do not trust the room pictures you seen here!

comfortable bed
7,7
i was there to celebrate my husband's birthday and booked a duplex pool suite. let me touch on certain things here. 1) . it's stated clearly for duplex pool suite, the room comes with a private plug pool but to our disappointment the pool is actually connected with your neighbors with no privacy at all. then, we got to find out that kalim place uses the same room pictures as 'the privilege residence' for duplex room. two completely different hotels uses the same room pictures! i didn't want to make a huge fuss because we were in a celebration mood and didn't want to spoil the fun. 2) the 'so called' private pool that we had for our room is dirty and very dusty due to the construction site opposite our hotel. it can get a little bit noisy during the day but that doesn't really bother us because we were usually out the whole day. the noises usually stops before 7pm. 3) comes with complimentary wifi but it only connects in the living room area, no connection in our bedroom on second level. 4) safety wise, i would rate 2 out of 5. our main door doesn't come with any latch so be sure to keep your valuables and passport in the safety box before you sleep! 5) breakfast is only from 8am-10am. don't expect much for breakfast, just simple varieties. their hotel restaurant is located just opposite the main road. so be careful while crossing because vehicles there tend to drive really fast! besides than that, kalim beach has a whole stretch of halal restaurant for muslims along the road and that includes the hotel restaurant. 6) this place is about 30 minutes walk to patong beach and bangla road. tuk-tuk taxi won't cost more than 300 baht to get there. the hotel do rent out motorbikes as well for 300 baht per day. 7) the hotel can arrange airport transfer for you too charging at 700-800 baht.
Ang C. Coppie Singapore, 3 gennaio 2014
Comfortable room but poor staff services

quiet surrounding, large room and bathroom with jacuzzi bathtub
4,7
Room are big and comfortable but tried asking Hotel Staff information about Phuket and was surprise they do not know anything.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - BarKalim Beach Place Phuket - RistoranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RistoranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RistoranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - TerrazzoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - TerrazzoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKalim Beach Place Phuket - TerrazzoKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Divertimento e svagoKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpiaggiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PalestraKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centro benessereKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centro benessereKalim Beach Place Phuket - DintorniKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - DintorniKalim Beach Place Phuket - Strutture e serviziKalim Beach Place Phuket - Strutture e serviziKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpiaggiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03