Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hall Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Piscina Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Hall Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ristorante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ristorante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Ristorante Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bagno Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Terrazzo Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Business Center Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Reception Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 187 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
6,2
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (187)
Ordina per:
Matteo B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 8 marzo 2013
Hotel confortevole, camere ok, posizione isolata

Camere nuove, piscina, staff
7,3
Ho passato due settimane in questo hotel. La posizione è leggermente decentrata rispetto alla caotica Patong, indispensabile il noleggio di uno scooter. Camere ampie e dotate di tutti i confort. Ottima la piscina. Staff cordiale e con una buona conoscenza dell'inglese. Wifi gratuito e ad alta velocità in tutta la struttura. Cibo migliorabile...
Wilaivan S. Coppie Thailand, 13 maggio 2015
not bad but no gym and no bike hire.

clean, modern, friendly staff
9
The stay was nice and cruisy however if you are after a gym they don't have one like advertised and it was a disappointment to find this out when I asked to know where it was when I was ready to use it. No bike hire either which was advertised. A whole lot of construction happening both on the premises and next door but it didn't affect us. The shower was average as the water temp was difficult to adjust and the WiFi was extremely poor. Besides this,it's a elegant hotel,very modern and clean, and very friendly staff. I think the hotel is still a work in progress. Location is actually not too bad as there are nice views nearby. Quite far from the main street and nightlife so no bike hire was a hindrance. However a short distance walk from some fantastic street food was pleasant. Nice pool. Nice room balcony. Nice breakfast.
Sheera H. Coppie Singapore, 25 febbraio 2015
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Coppie Singapore, 23 febbraio 2015
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Coppie Singapore, 22 febbraio 2015
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6,3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 20 febbraio 2015
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Gruppi Philippines, 19 febbraio 2015
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.
Jorge P. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 28 gennaio 2015
very dirty place
2
Not a pleasant one.
Jorge P. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 27 gennaio 2015
Terrible smell all over the hotel. Very dirty.
3
Not good at all
Bee G. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 25 gennaio 2015
staffs are very well performed,helpful and caring.

simple and nice.
8
Good and helpful manager with human touch.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - RistoranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RistoranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - RistoranteKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - TerrazzoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Business CenterKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - BagnoKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - TerrazzoKalim Beach Place Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKalim Beach Place Phuket - TerrazzoKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - HallKalim Beach Place Phuket - ReceptionKalim Beach Place Phuket - Divertimento e svagoKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpiaggiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - PiscinaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PalestraKalim Beach Place Phuket - Centro benessereKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - DintorniKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Strutture e serviziKalim Beach Place Phuket - Strutture e serviziKalim Beach Place Phuket - SpiaggiaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - CameraKalim Beach Place Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C01