Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 190
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 1825 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1825)
Ordina per:
Angela O. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 4 aprile 2014
Pessimo

Colazione, servizio navetta, internet
5,3
Avevo prenotato due stanze Delux, arrivata all'hotel mi sono trovata due bellissime stanze con vista MURO!! Ho richiesto di cambiare stanza ma mi è stato risposto che quelle erano le DELUX, PER CAMBIARE STANZA DOVEVO PAGARE LA DIFFERENZA. Solo dopo aver chiesto se il funerale fosse compreso nel prezzo dei loculi, e con un piccolo importo, ho ottenuto due nuove stanze, stavolta con Vista esterna. L'hotel non è sulla spiaggia ma c'è un servizio navetta gratuito tre volte al giorno. È abbarbicato sulla collinetta fronte mare (e non spiaggia) ricco di scale, non è proprio comodo. In tutto ciò, le stanze sono ambie e ben arredate. La prima colazione è davvero ottima e varia, inoltre la connessione internet è disponibile in tutto l'hotel. Ma non lo consiglio.
Giuseppina G. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Hotel molto piacevole, camere pulite

Camere a noi assegnate adiacenti alla piscina pensile
8
albergo molto bello, breakfast con molta scelta. abbiamo pranzato con piatti europei e trovati molto buoni. avuto problema con doccia e sono intervenuti subito nel frattempo di hanno dato una camera in sostituzione per poter fare doccia . l'unica pecca è che la struttura si trova fuori dal centro di pattong beach ma con il taxi in meno di 5 minuti si raggiunge il centro.
Ho S. Gruppi United Kingdom, 23 maggio 2015
Need improvement

nice villa; no queue for breakfast, great front desk
4,7
Location is far. stayed at 2 bedroom villa, that was the highest point of resort, they don’t allow our own car to drive up there. Villa is remote from lobby, whenever leave the villa, has to call their car service.Once they forgot and we waited outside the hotel and we need to bk to room to re-call. can't find any switch & no instruction to turn on the light of outside room, the two nights we stayed ,we walk out from the room in dark. We talked to driver, they had no clue & said arrange enginner to fix it. We can use the free minibar, and I was very careful to ask front desk,they said everything was free, and if’s not free, it will state in a list. We went into room, there were no price list. So I took one bottle of water. My partner told me it was Evian, which was different from other water written as “kalmia”. I was in doubt and called, they said everything was free but not the sparking water…well, too late,cost THB120. My partner called agin, they said the 3 alcohol are not free (when it said it’s complimentary). I call again. They asked me to refer to the price list, told them I found none and they said they will send us. Afterawhile, they called saying that the first shot of wine are free, but if we order extra, we need to pay. It CREATED NUISANCE / trick to guest who fall into the trap and make you pay. They have nice main pool (next to the artificial beach). understand why no one go to there when we looked down from our villa, it’s located at the 50’C down slope and need to walk 20 stairs to get there. this pool and my villa is of short distance, so I climb through the trees and use my hands to grab some stones, and finally got up my villa. It save med 10 minutes if I walked the normal way. suggestion: STICK the charged price LIST on the wall; stick light label inside the room; should have connected phone outside the villa to speak with the staff (then no need to go all the way back to the hotel room for help).
Sirirat W. Coppie Thailand, 20 maggio 2015
friendly staff

friendy staff, beautiful poor but slightly dirty
8
Paris P. Coppie Australia, 19 maggio 2015
Kalima disappointment

Pool
4
Pierre R. Coppie Lebanon, 17 maggio 2015
honeymoon

Spa, pool and staff
8
It was fine
Zeeshan B. Viaggiatori singoli Pakistan, 16 maggio 2015
Excellent view and very friendly administration

nature view, ambience & comfort
9,3
very much comfortable but suggestion is to be made about placing rubber material around private swimming pool. Beautiful view from the room. Enjoyed very much
Shashank S. Coppie India, 16 maggio 2015
Good Better Best

Staff Service , Room View , Food
10
Pleasant stay , satisfied with what we paid, staff were very friendly , specially Miss Nai from Tour Department. Food was delicious.
Pei S. Coppie Singapore, 15 maggio 2015
Best service but private pool wasn't clean

staff, bed was comfy & room was clean
7
Awesome
Jingsuay S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 10 maggio 2015
Great view nice room good food

1 service 2room 3 view
10
Perfect

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - NegoziKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08