oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport e attività Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 190
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1282 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1282)
Ordina per:
Angela O. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 4 aprile 2014
Pessimo

Colazione, servizio navetta, internet
5,3
Avevo prenotato due stanze Delux, arrivata all'hotel mi sono trovata due bellissime stanze con vista MURO!! Ho richiesto di cambiare stanza ma mi è stato risposto che quelle erano le DELUX, PER CAMBIARE STANZA DOVEVO PAGARE LA DIFFERENZA. Solo dopo aver chiesto se il funerale fosse compreso nel prezzo dei loculi, e con un piccolo importo, ho ottenuto due nuove stanze, stavolta con Vista esterna. L'hotel non è sulla spiaggia ma c'è un servizio navetta gratuito tre volte al giorno. È abbarbicato sulla collinetta fronte mare (e non spiaggia) ricco di scale, non è proprio comodo. In tutto ciò, le stanze sono ambie e ben arredate. La prima colazione è davvero ottima e varia, inoltre la connessione internet è disponibile in tutto l'hotel. Ma non lo consiglio.
Giuseppina G. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Hotel molto piacevole, camere pulite

Camere a noi assegnate adiacenti alla piscina pensile
8
albergo molto bello, breakfast con molta scelta. abbiamo pranzato con piatti europei e trovati molto buoni. avuto problema con doccia e sono intervenuti subito nel frattempo di hanno dato una camera in sostituzione per poter fare doccia . l'unica pecca è che la struttura si trova fuori dal centro di pattong beach ma con il taxi in meno di 5 minuti si raggiunge il centro.
Zhi W. Gruppi Singapore, 21 luglio 2014
Great place!

The view, it's quietness as it's up a hill, the room is as nice as the pictures shown. But there were no convenience store nearby, the nearest convenience store would take a 25 mins walk.
9,3
Sherry C. Coppie United States of America, 18 luglio 2014
Definately not a 5 star facility

The pool was the only best thing about this place
5,3
had to make a deposit upon check in and was charged yet they couldn't refund our deposit upon check out till 3-4 weeks later? Not acceptable.
Marselli P. Coppie Indonesia, 18 luglio 2014
Nice view overlooking andaman sea

1. View
6,7
Marselli P. Coppie Indonesia, 18 luglio 2014
Nice view overlooking andaman sea

1. View 2. Infinity pool 3. Shuttle bus to patong
6,7
We stayed in Grand deluxe sea view room with jacuzzi inside the room. The problem is there's bad smell coming from the jacuzzi so every time we come inside the room it was horrible. I asked the front desk she sent housekeeping (no English) very difficult to communicate so he just refill the aroma therapy candle under the jacuzzi. I think that's why they put the aroma candle there. I was expecting best stay in this hotel but no good the only thing nice is only the view.
Rakhma A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 16 luglio 2014
It was fantastic, short stay, amazing view

Good view, clean room, right place for escaping from work
8,7
Love my short stay at ocean view room, amazing view, will recomend to all my friends and definitely will comeback when I go to phuket
Ella M. Gruppi Australia, 14 luglio 2014
Not vegan/vegetarian friendly

View Lots to do (mini golf, gym and pools) Lovely staff
6,7
Very nice! Lovely staff. Was very hungry as there wasn't many vegan options (no meat, no dairy, no access oil and no egg). All I could eat was steamed plain rice and all the vegan resturants were far away.
Yap Z. Coppie Malaysia, 10 luglio 2014
Not worth for the value

Nice swimming pool, Great dinner buffet and breakfast
6,7
It was two times cut off electric current and the staff just ask me wait only. I had booking grand deluxe sea view, but they give me lower floor, so that is not much sea view from inside my room. Very disappointed.
Lok Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 30 giugno 2014
A good place to stay

Friendly staff, clean room, beautiful swimming pool
9
Excellent hotel, got upgraded to Honey moon suite, very friendly staff, nice and clean room, express check-in and check-out, suggest more shuttle bus to Patong beach. Definitely will stay there again!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport e attivitàKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - NegoziKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08