oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 190
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 1356 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,9
Tutte le recensioni (1356)
Ordina per:
Angela O. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 4 aprile 2014
Pessimo

Colazione, servizio navetta, internet
5,3
Avevo prenotato due stanze Delux, arrivata all'hotel mi sono trovata due bellissime stanze con vista MURO!! Ho richiesto di cambiare stanza ma mi è stato risposto che quelle erano le DELUX, PER CAMBIARE STANZA DOVEVO PAGARE LA DIFFERENZA. Solo dopo aver chiesto se il funerale fosse compreso nel prezzo dei loculi, e con un piccolo importo, ho ottenuto due nuove stanze, stavolta con Vista esterna. L'hotel non è sulla spiaggia ma c'è un servizio navetta gratuito tre volte al giorno. È abbarbicato sulla collinetta fronte mare (e non spiaggia) ricco di scale, non è proprio comodo. In tutto ciò, le stanze sono ambie e ben arredate. La prima colazione è davvero ottima e varia, inoltre la connessione internet è disponibile in tutto l'hotel. Ma non lo consiglio.
Giuseppina G. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Hotel molto piacevole, camere pulite

Camere a noi assegnate adiacenti alla piscina pensile
8
albergo molto bello, breakfast con molta scelta. abbiamo pranzato con piatti europei e trovati molto buoni. avuto problema con doccia e sono intervenuti subito nel frattempo di hanno dato una camera in sostituzione per poter fare doccia . l'unica pecca è che la struttura si trova fuori dal centro di pattong beach ma con il taxi in meno di 5 minuti si raggiunge il centro.
Lokman B. Coppie Malaysia, 30 agosto 2014
Just love the view, the room, the Ambience,

Ambience, view, room
9,3
The best ever as we were on our honeymoon.
An Q. Coppie Singapore, 26 agosto 2014
Relaxing retreat

Great view of the sea
7,3
The room was great. We were upgraded from a deluxe sea view room to a honeymoon suite - spacious, clean and had a great view of the sea. The staff at the reception were not the nicest people and some were rather rude, but the other staff (bellboys and random staff we met around the compound) were much friendlier. Our room was right above the swimming pool so it got a little noisy when we left our sliding door to the balcony open. Otherwise its usually very quiet as the compound is pretty large. The hotel is situated on top of a hill at the end of Patong beach and only provides shuttle buses out of the hotel to the mall at 3 specific timings (11am, 2pm, 430pm). A trip to or from Patong beach would cost you 300baht by tuk tuk or taxi - a little pricey considering its not that far away. If you want a hotel to relax in, this hotel would be a good choice.
Elain L. Coppie Malaysia, 25 agosto 2014
Customer cares are awesome.

Thanks for the suprise birthday pie ..
8,7
Everything is fine for me. Worth for the price. I suggest to add on more number of shuttle bus. Maybe during the night also. I don't think 3 times daily is enough
Krishnakumar S. Coppie India, 24 agosto 2014
Pleasant stay...

Great sea view room. Tasty food and staff manners
9,3
Pleasant stay..
Deema W. Viaggiatori singoli Jordan, 24 agosto 2014
Thank u for a great time

Friendly and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere and clean, location was good close to many activities but not in the middle of the city crowd
7,7
Great I enjoyed it a lot I felt comfortable and safe, relaxing and convenient, there is a good chance that I would consider visiting the hotel again in the future
Meishing F. Coppie Malaysia, 19 agosto 2014
Resorts & Spa

Swimmin pools, Room
8,3
The resorts is good , just only not near to patong town. Anything is ok.
Ray K. Coppie Malaysia, 18 agosto 2014
Great hotel with fantastic seaview

Seavew scene, Cost, Clean
8,3
It was great, nice view, good food, and friendly hotel staff. The only thing need to improve, is to provide free shuttle to patong beach at night.
Lee N. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 12 agosto 2014
staffs are bad attitude and rooms terribly dirty
2,3
view of the pool,view of the pool and view of the pool that's all i have reserved 5 rooms with my family and we were check-in at night after day tour. when i go into the room,looks ok,but i hear some noise like "wooo..." so i open the balcony door and found out that sound is come from 5 large machine pumps exactly opposite to my balcony. it was extremely loud and noisy! even i close the door again i still hear the "wooo...". i called the reception and tell them i want to change another room because of the sound.they told me that all rooms are fully booked and the machine will not turn on all night. i ask when will this turn off, he said he don't know and just explain that this matter happened before but other guest accepted.i can't accept and after he come to our room and just said the sound is not loud and the attitude was definitely bad and no apology. he just keep telling me that all rooms are fully booked and i need to accept this noisy room.i told him i am not request to upgrade the room i just don't want to stay at this room with the sound and its cause my headache! and he just turn around and said will check again the room for me.15mins later he ask me to go to the lobby and change another room(this hotel is on the hill and that room is on tower5, many stairs and far away from lobby).i said we cannot take the luggage by myself and request the bell boy the take the luggage. when we arrive lobby that receptionist (jjust give the key card to the bell boy and ask us to walk to tower3, which is near tower 5 then lobby. i feel that he is making reprisals to us. finally we got another room and i check the room, the slipper in the room are terribly dirty,the towels are very old.but i was too tired to deal with the staff again. next day my aunt who is stay another room told me there was many rubbish in the room drawer (like potato chips package,empty cola can,used tissue).i go to the pool next morning,the pool view is stunning but the pool water is not clear, the

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - NegoziKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05