Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 190
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (1864)
Ordina per:
Angela O. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 4 aprile 2014
Pessimo

Colazione, servizio navetta, internet
5,3
Avevo prenotato due stanze Delux, arrivata all'hotel mi sono trovata due bellissime stanze con vista MURO!! Ho richiesto di cambiare stanza ma mi è stato risposto che quelle erano le DELUX, PER CAMBIARE STANZA DOVEVO PAGARE LA DIFFERENZA. Solo dopo aver chiesto se il funerale fosse compreso nel prezzo dei loculi, e con un piccolo importo, ho ottenuto due nuove stanze, stavolta con Vista esterna. L'hotel non è sulla spiaggia ma c'è un servizio navetta gratuito tre volte al giorno. È abbarbicato sulla collinetta fronte mare (e non spiaggia) ricco di scale, non è proprio comodo. In tutto ciò, le stanze sono ambie e ben arredate. La prima colazione è davvero ottima e varia, inoltre la connessione internet è disponibile in tutto l'hotel. Ma non lo consiglio.
Giuseppina G. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Hotel molto piacevole, camere pulite

Camere a noi assegnate adiacenti alla piscina pensile
8
albergo molto bello, breakfast con molta scelta. abbiamo pranzato con piatti europei e trovati molto buoni. avuto problema con doccia e sono intervenuti subito nel frattempo di hanno dato una camera in sostituzione per poter fare doccia . l'unica pecca è che la struttura si trova fuori dal centro di pattong beach ma con il taxi in meno di 5 minuti si raggiunge il centro.
Reza B. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 29 giugno 2015
Perfectly beautiful and clean

Clean rooms, design, pool
9,7
We really enjoyed our time !
Gordon B. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 giugno 2015
Excellent

Room, bath overlooking bay, pool
8,3
Hwee H. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 20 giugno 2015
Customer service not to 5star standard

spaces room, quite and good view
7
Kaye G. Coppie Australia, 13 giugno 2015
Birds eye view of Patong Beach from a distance

#1. Infinity Pool & Views # 2. All staff very happy & helpful especially pool and breakfast staff. #3. Comfortable spacious clean rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our 5 night stay. Loved our room great views could even see big budda on distance hills. Loved the breakfast, although the Dinner Menu could do with a little work.
Jesslyn T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 giugno 2015
One of the best hotel

Receptionist is friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean and the location is quite strategic.
8
Overall is good except the room service staff did not replace the body gel & shampoo daily. I have to request then only they send it to my room.
Cheng H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 giugno 2015
Front desk staff

Staff very helpful,specially Jessie at the front desk
8
Pleasant
Richard K. Coppie United States of America, 10 giugno 2015
Good value but poor location and range of services

clean, modern room with excellent view
6
Kalima is a good to excellent value. The room we stayed in was very nice, comfortable and modern. However the location is very, very poor and they don't have shuttle services to downtown Patong. This is a problem because taxis in Phuket are criminally a ripoff. It's $25 for a one-way journey to the center of Patong which is about 30 min away. So that means a single trip to and from Patong is $50. I thought there was a coup to root out corruption? Apparently not very effective. The airport is about 45 min away and costs more. I believe the location description may be deceptive. Also the housekeeping staff was not very good about re-scheduling the room cleaning time. We requested this twice as we were in the room on two different days when housekeeping came to clean the room. Both times they forgot to return after we asked that they return later.
Saiid S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Lebanon, 5 giugno 2015
Not as expected

The location was just perfect not too far from town, and patong beach, swimming pool was amazing and last but not least the view...
5,7
It was almost the worth stay.... At the begenning they gave us a twin bed while our reservation was king size sea view, second the room was having a sewage smell... After complaining they changed our room the second day... I was expecting from a 5 stars hotel to have at least staff that undestand english, i was suffering every time i want from them smthng, room service order taker was the worth.. I had to call the reception every time i need to order from room service or from housekeeping They dont have a la card breakfast menu... Either The room was ok for a 4 stars hotel The matress was so hard and not confortable at all... The restaurant was good, food was ok the view from the restaurant was amazing.. Swimming pool was the best with the staff on the bar counter they were very proffessional... Gym is too small for a 5 stars hotel... I didnt get the chance to try the spa but my wife did and she was happy about it...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Recensioni dei clienti - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6A02