Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/Panorama Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Suite Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 190
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (1889)
Ordina per:
Angela O. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 4 aprile 2014
Pessimo

Colazione, servizio navetta, internet
5,3
Avevo prenotato due stanze Delux, arrivata all'hotel mi sono trovata due bellissime stanze con vista MURO!! Ho richiesto di cambiare stanza ma mi è stato risposto che quelle erano le DELUX, PER CAMBIARE STANZA DOVEVO PAGARE LA DIFFERENZA. Solo dopo aver chiesto se il funerale fosse compreso nel prezzo dei loculi, e con un piccolo importo, ho ottenuto due nuove stanze, stavolta con Vista esterna. L'hotel non è sulla spiaggia ma c'è un servizio navetta gratuito tre volte al giorno. È abbarbicato sulla collinetta fronte mare (e non spiaggia) ricco di scale, non è proprio comodo. In tutto ciò, le stanze sono ambie e ben arredate. La prima colazione è davvero ottima e varia, inoltre la connessione internet è disponibile in tutto l'hotel. Ma non lo consiglio.
Segnala questa recensione
Giuseppina G. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 25 febbraio 2013
Hotel molto piacevole, camere pulite

Camere a noi assegnate adiacenti alla piscina pensile
8
albergo molto bello, breakfast con molta scelta. abbiamo pranzato con piatti europei e trovati molto buoni. avuto problema con doccia e sono intervenuti subito nel frattempo di hanno dato una camera in sostituzione per poter fare doccia . l'unica pecca è che la struttura si trova fuori dal centro di pattong beach ma con il taxi in meno di 5 minuti si raggiunge il centro.
Segnala questa recensione
Nita Y. Coppie Thailand, 26 luglio 2015
Nice holiday

View, Room, Staff
9,7
We booked the sea view room, but they upgrade to be the pool access for us. That room are clean and wonderful view. I'm very impressed. Staffs also very nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Feras D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 24 luglio 2015
not clean

view
6
Not bad
Segnala questa recensione
Robinson L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 luglio 2015
Best Hotel with good view

Swimming Pool, The View, Cleaness
7,3
All was good except noted for the belonging safety, my suitcase was opened when i was out for the first day, luckily i didn't put any valuable good inside...please be careful for the room services, thanks
Segnala questa recensione
Cheng Y. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 21 luglio 2015
Private pool villa

View, staff friendliness, pool
7,7
Took the private pool villa, best view ever. The bedroom is surrounded by pool and the bed is positioned to directly face the sea. Separate shower, toilet, and bathtub (also facing the sea). Best staff, I once had a fly flying into my drink in their restaurant (not their fault) and they brought me a new one without me even asking. The view is the best you can get. Either from the villa, their pool, or their breakfast place. Breakfast was ok with not so wide selection but I like what I took. Thai taste restaurant serve good thai food. Downside it is not very clean, maybe because it is surrounded by a small forest. I found a cute mouse peeking into my bedroom, and at least 5 different types of insects everywhere in the villa. Maybe that's why I can find mouse poo near the tub, I'm not using it. Pool is clean. The hotel location is not walkable distance to the city. You have to take a 300baht flat rate taxi for one way. So about 600baht for round trip, for only a 5 minute ride or less, not worthed. But there is no other way to reach the kalima beach or the patong city although it's really close by car. The hotel itself situated in a hill, a lot of climbing up to the room. But for the villa we have a hotel tuk tuk delivering and picking us up anytime as it is situates in the top of the hill, would be a lot of work to climb up there. The hill is so steep, each ride felt like we're going on a roller coaster, don't mind though, it's fun. The villa is spacious but they only allow 2 person and charge more for the 3rd. All I can say is the view is incredible. I recommend staying here one night just for the view, and for the rest of your stay just choose anywhere near to the city and beach and restaurants, unless you don't mind spending extra for taxi everytime you have to go out from the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Eric N. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 18 luglio 2015
too quite for me from the city (patong).

view
6,7
2 nights
Segnala questa recensione
Samantha L. Coppie Singapore, 17 luglio 2015
Hotel on a hill

Great view, spacious rooms, value for money
8,7
The hotel is situated on a hill, meaning you get a great view. However, because of this, it is difficult to get to Patong beach. We had to pay 200-300baht every time we wanted to leave the hotel. There is a shuttle bus but the latest one leaves the hotel at 5. Other than that, great service, nice room.
Segnala questa recensione
Mashito Y. Gruppi Japan, 12 luglio 2015
The value would depend on season

Room, Gym
6
Room condition is very good. But refrigerator does not work well. I bought something to keep in it, it did not work because the power is off once I left the room. There is no stores near by so I had to buy your own food stuff when you are in town. The hotel is away from Paton and you have to call TAXI which cost you 300 TBH everytime. You should have more shuttles to Paton. Gym was great. During the raining season and Agoda membership discount, it was far cheaper than during its peak season. Thus I felt value was OK
Segnala questa recensione
Denver J. Coppie Australia, 12 luglio 2015
Fantastic

Beautiful vistas, pool and location
8
Fantastic
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SuiteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PalestraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala conferenzeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpiaggiaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - HallKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - NegoziKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - Kalima Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08