oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Terrazzo Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bagno Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Camera Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Camera Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hall Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina
Posizione: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 18

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 35 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (35)
Ordina per:
John G. Coppie Australia, 9 settembre 2014
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4,7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Daphne S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 maggio 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 gennaio 2014
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Gruppi China, 31 dicembre 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. Coppie China, 30 dicembre 2013
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2,3
Gerard C. Coppie United States of America, 29 luglio 2013
nice hotel

friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
6,7
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
Kelly W. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 14 luglio 2013
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps

Location is pretty close to Alona beach
6,3
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.
Gladies G. Coppie Philippines, 1 luglio 2013
its a very quiet surroundings..good for relaxation

quiet surroundings,nice gardens, very closed to the beach
6,3
its nice and a quiet place...but their water is salty, we cant use it for brushing our teeth..lol...
Gary B. Coppie Australia, 5 giugno 2013
Relaxing & great staff.

Pool,Serenity & proximity to beach.
8,3
Kianann G. Coppie Malaysia, 20 maggio 2013
The room is too old and bugs a lot

Near beach, swimming pool and good food
7
The room needs some repair and bathroom is no good too...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center BoholKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TerrazzoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BagnoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - CameraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - CameraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Interno dell’HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HallKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Vista/PanoramaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SuiteKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GiardinoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GiardinoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GiardinoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GiardinoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - CameraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TerrazzoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01