oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao, Bohol, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Terrazzo Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bagno Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Spiaggia
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Camera Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Camera Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Hall Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina
Posizione: Sppiaggia di Alona - Panglao Numero di camere: 18

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 40 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
6,6
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
6,7
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (40)
Ordina per:
Chris D. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 marzo 2015
Kalipayan Alona Beach

Quiet Pool Food
7
I enjoyed my stay there and would stay again .My only criticism is the price is too high for a resort that is dated .I did not mind that there was no TV as it keeps it quiet .
Rachel J. Coppie China, 21 febbraio 2015
Not comfortable to stay

Location by the beach, clean room, quiet environment
7,7
It was ok. Location is great - just 5 min walk from Alona Beach. Room was clean. The bed was not double but two single beds put together - bad for couples No good facilities - could not believe that the water in the bathroom was salty!! I just got out from the ocean, why would I wanna taste and bathe in Salt Water again??? This is the worst of the whole experience. AC and fan were extremely old and noisy There were no blanket at all - all you got in bed is a sheet... bad experience overall
Nick J. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 febbraio 2015
Avoid at all costs
3,3
The only consistency with this place was the constant disappointed feeling we had after the expectations they built with all the photos etc. It was the priciest place we stayed in and A LOT worse than the cheapest place we stayed in. The "tap" water was apparently from a deep well but anyone with two brain cells could see it was redirected from the sea. So basically every time you had a shower, it was with sea water. The was literally no atmosphere, the staff were lazy and unaccommodating and seemed to struggle to even greet us and the room was basic to say the least, which for the price we paid was ridiculous! My suggestion is to avoid it if at all possible. I don't normally write bad reviews but these guys needed to be called out because it's a rip off.
Erik R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Netherlands, 30 dicembre 2014
Brilliant pancakes

Hotel grounds, swimming pool, pancakes.
6,7
Nice place to stay. Overpriced though, especially in the Christmas holiday. The rooms are spacious. The shower (salty) desperately needs a shower curtain (how hard can it be?) to avoid having to get your feet wet every time you want to visit the toilet. The hotel grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is big. You can get down the stairs to the sea where we tried a short snorkelling session. Nothing much to see there though, just some big starfish. The (banana) pancakes at the restaurant are brilliant. Not those American style ones, but Dutch style (from my perspective). The hotel is not at the main road, which makes it a bit difficult to find a tricycle. However everything is pretty much at walking distance.
John G. Coppie Australia, 9 settembre 2014
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4,7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Daphne S. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 maggio 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 gennaio 2014
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Gruppi China, 31 dicembre 2013
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. Coppie China, 30 dicembre 2013
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2,3
Gerard C. Coppie United States of America, 29 luglio 2013
nice hotel

friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
6,7
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center BoholKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TerrazzoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BagnoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SpiaggiaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - CameraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - CameraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Interno dell’HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - HallKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Vista/PanoramaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - SuiteKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GiardinoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GiardinoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GiardinoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - GiardinoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - DintorniKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - CameraKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PiscinaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - TerrazzoKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04