oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Reception Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bar Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Palestra Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Palestra Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Palestra Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Giardino Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ristorante Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 353
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 656 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (656)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Coppie Austria, 20 agosto 2013
Un soggiorno romantico

Tranquillitá, piscine e location romantica
8,7
E´stato un soggiorno romantico in un ablergo in riva al mare. L´albergo é enorme e pertanto il soggiorno é stato molto tranquillo. Affaccia su una spiaggia molto carina e romantica dove a poco si puó cenare o bersi un cocktail in tranquillitá.
Marco A. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2013
Struttura ottima, spiaggia bellissima

Colazione internazionale eccellente
8,3
soggiornato come hotel (notte+colazione) non come resort village. struttura ottima, spiaggia bellissima (attenzione ai massaggi in spiaggia, ce ne sono di ottimi, ma anche di molto scarsi). camera buona, ma un po' spartana per la struttura. colazione internazionale eccellente (anche con pane gluten free). ristoranti buona qualità/prezzo.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Se pernottate solo come hotel si consiglia con offerte, in quanto il costo pieno e' eccessivo per quanto offerto.
Elena L. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Cortesia servizio,poco pulito e sgradevoli odori

Spiaggia tranquilla e belle piscine
5
Inizialmente ci hanno assegnato una camera vicino al passaggio di tutti e con una brutta vista, poi dopo avercela cambiata ci hanno trasferito in una camera con un odore orrendo e poco pulita. L'albergo non è nuovissimo. Il personale è però molto disponibile ad aiutarti con la lingua. Per chi vuole tranquillità senza spendere tanto.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Non lo consiglio
Tania R. Gruppi Italy, 16 marzo 2011
direttamente sulla spiaggia di Kamala

spiaggia, tranquillità
8,3
hotel di medie dimensioni, situato direttamente sulla spiaggia a cui si accede attraversando una stradina pedonale. la spiaggia non è privata. Spiaggia di sabbia chiara con facile accesso al mare che degrada lentamente,soggetta a maree ma sempre praticabile. La spiaggia davanti all'hotel è affollata, ma proseguendo sulla stradina pedonale verso destra per 200 mt si può trovare pace e relax. lungo tutta la spiaggia ci sono ristorantini aperti fino a tarda sera esursioni, sport acquatici. la camera deluxe è enorme: salottino di ingresso con frigo, lavabo, divano letto, tavolino armadio e tv lcd 32" camera con 2 letti queen, divano letto, tavolino, mobile tv (2° tv lcd 32") ed accesso al terrazzino con 2 sedie e tavolino, vista piscina. stanzino spogliatoio con armadio: all'interno dell'armadio cassaforte, ferro ed asse da stiro,ombrello). antibagno con lavabo e moble bagno con phon e prese per accessori, bagno con wc separato con un muretto da doccia e grandissima vasca da bagno (separata) l'arredameto della camera è spartano, ma nuovo e funzionale. personale del resort cordiale, gentile ed efficiente. quasi tutti parlano inglese o se in difficoltà chiamano i colleghi. nel resort ci sono 2 ristoranti, entrambi con gli stessi menu: thai ed italiano. il primo si trova a metà del resort tra le piscine ed il secondo in fondo al resort sulla spiaggia (appena prima). i ristoranti sono un pò cari (si spende circa il doppio rispetto a quelli sulla spiaggia) ma il servizio è sicuramente migliore. la sera nel ristorante sulla spiaggia c'è musica dal vivo. c'è anche una spa (non l'ho provata). i massaggi costano il doppio che all'esterno. l'hotel è molto pulito in tutte le aeree, con giardini molto curati. in mezzo alla piscina principale c'è un bar a cui si accede stando all'interno della piscina.
Guillermo C. Gruppi Argentina, 16 ottobre 2014
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !
Weize H. Coppie China, 7 ottobre 2014
amazing hotel

Service,room,pool
9,7
The man is friendly, free upgrade the room to me! The resort is so large that I have lost in it.The environment is very good,so is the food and the service.But the beach of the resort not so clean,high wave.We can swing in the sea,but we can surf in it.Food is ok.
Goh Y. Coppie Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
Beautiful retreat

Spacious, thai hospitality, home away from home
10
It was raining throughout my stay in Phuket as I attended the vegetarian festival. The front office KuKai upgraded my room with Pool access. I was so happy.. The room was comfortable and pure relaxing. I will be back next year. This is my 4th stay in kamala Sunprime, pure pleasure and I love this resort!
Ng Y. Coppie Malaysia, 5 ottobre 2014
Nice and comfort

Private beach
7,7
Doug A. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 4 ottobre 2014
Wonderful Memorable Holdiay

Pools, Staff, Resturant
9,7
We stayed 2 weeks at the Sunprime kamala beach resort. Rooms were spotless, and Maids were everywhere keeping the resort perfect. Buffet breakfast exellent and the staff were amazing, joking with us and always topping up our coffee ! Of the 4 beautiful pools, we usually stayed at the one near the beach and the swim up bar served great cocktails. There was a free shuttle to Patong or taxis were avail anytime at a set rate. Also a market every Saturday night close to the resort. The only thing that i could say which is a small thing is that on the website, and pictures on the beach, it shows vendors selling, and also beach chairs, but due to thai restrictions, this has all been removed. Also there are 2 sections to the resort, One is Sunprime, the other is Sunwing. In the Sunprime, no kids under 16, where as the Sunwing is kid friendly with waterslides and other activites. I think even though our Girls are 16 & 18, they would have preffered this section , but we didn't realise when we booked. Overall, it is a wonderful resort and would recommend to anyone.
Doug A. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 3 ottobre 2014
Kamala beach resort

The 4 pools, 2 with swim up bars, the staff are very friendly.
10
Our family, my wife, 2 daughters and myself had a wonderful stay at Sunprime Kamala beach resort. Rooms were very clean and comfortable,( only the king size beds a little firm, but that is common in Thailand !) Of the 4 pools we usually went to the one near the beach, it had a swim up bar, with good music, great bartender (Lee) and plenty of comfy sunbeds. The resort is right on the beach, which is very clean, even the police were keeping it clean! But the only thing missing was the beach chairs, All gone, due to new Thai regulations. Buffet breakfast was great and plenty of choice for everybody. We received a warm welcome and the breakfast staff especially Tewan, always had a joke with us. All The staff were amazing, even the clean staff always said hello, and the reception girls always joking. ATM next to the minimart in the resort. Gym facilities too. We would highly recommend this resort.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ReceptionKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BarKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PalestraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PalestraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PalestraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GiardinoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BagnoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HallKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - NegoziKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HallKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HallKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BarKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TerrazzoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TerrazzoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02