oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive Lounge Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Reception Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bar Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Palestra Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Piscina Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Palestra Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Palestra Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Giardino Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Ristorante Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala conferenze Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Camera Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Spiaggia Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bagno
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 353
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 663 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (663)
Ordina per:
Alessandro C. Coppie Austria, 20 agosto 2013
Un soggiorno romantico

Tranquillitá, piscine e location romantica
8,7
E´stato un soggiorno romantico in un ablergo in riva al mare. L´albergo é enorme e pertanto il soggiorno é stato molto tranquillo. Affaccia su una spiaggia molto carina e romantica dove a poco si puó cenare o bersi un cocktail in tranquillitá.
Marco A. Coppie Italy, 5 gennaio 2013
Struttura ottima, spiaggia bellissima

Colazione internazionale eccellente
8,3
soggiornato come hotel (notte+colazione) non come resort village. struttura ottima, spiaggia bellissima (attenzione ai massaggi in spiaggia, ce ne sono di ottimi, ma anche di molto scarsi). camera buona, ma un po' spartana per la struttura. colazione internazionale eccellente (anche con pane gluten free). ristoranti buona qualità/prezzo.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Se pernottate solo come hotel si consiglia con offerte, in quanto il costo pieno e' eccessivo per quanto offerto.
Elena L. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Cortesia servizio,poco pulito e sgradevoli odori

Spiaggia tranquilla e belle piscine
5
Inizialmente ci hanno assegnato una camera vicino al passaggio di tutti e con una brutta vista, poi dopo avercela cambiata ci hanno trasferito in una camera con un odore orrendo e poco pulita. L'albergo non è nuovissimo. Il personale è però molto disponibile ad aiutarti con la lingua. Per chi vuole tranquillità senza spendere tanto.
Sugg. sull'Hotel: Non lo consiglio
Tania R. Gruppi Italy, 16 marzo 2011
direttamente sulla spiaggia di Kamala

spiaggia, tranquillità
8,3
hotel di medie dimensioni, situato direttamente sulla spiaggia a cui si accede attraversando una stradina pedonale. la spiaggia non è privata. Spiaggia di sabbia chiara con facile accesso al mare che degrada lentamente,soggetta a maree ma sempre praticabile. La spiaggia davanti all'hotel è affollata, ma proseguendo sulla stradina pedonale verso destra per 200 mt si può trovare pace e relax. lungo tutta la spiaggia ci sono ristorantini aperti fino a tarda sera esursioni, sport acquatici. la camera deluxe è enorme: salottino di ingresso con frigo, lavabo, divano letto, tavolino armadio e tv lcd 32" camera con 2 letti queen, divano letto, tavolino, mobile tv (2° tv lcd 32") ed accesso al terrazzino con 2 sedie e tavolino, vista piscina. stanzino spogliatoio con armadio: all'interno dell'armadio cassaforte, ferro ed asse da stiro,ombrello). antibagno con lavabo e moble bagno con phon e prese per accessori, bagno con wc separato con un muretto da doccia e grandissima vasca da bagno (separata) l'arredameto della camera è spartano, ma nuovo e funzionale. personale del resort cordiale, gentile ed efficiente. quasi tutti parlano inglese o se in difficoltà chiamano i colleghi. nel resort ci sono 2 ristoranti, entrambi con gli stessi menu: thai ed italiano. il primo si trova a metà del resort tra le piscine ed il secondo in fondo al resort sulla spiaggia (appena prima). i ristoranti sono un pò cari (si spende circa il doppio rispetto a quelli sulla spiaggia) ma il servizio è sicuramente migliore. la sera nel ristorante sulla spiaggia c'è musica dal vivo. c'è anche una spa (non l'ho provata). i massaggi costano il doppio che all'esterno. l'hotel è molto pulito in tutte le aeree, con giardini molto curati. in mezzo alla piscina principale c'è un bar a cui si accede stando all'interno della piscina.
Stuart J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 novembre 2014
Pleasant child free resort hotel

Quiet, relaxing and near beach.
7,7
The hotel was perfectly pleasant. Nothing exceptional, but adequate in all respects. Very much had the feel of somewhere designed to cater for package holidays. Nothing wrong with that, but it did feel very generic. I liked the fact that the no children policy meant it was suitable a relaxing stay.
Sandra B. Coppie Australia, 1 novembre 2014
Lovely holiday at Kamala Beach

Lovely location on the beach,great pool areas, comfortable rooms.
9,3
We had a really enjoyable stay at this hotel. We had a grand deluxe room on the third floor and the view from the balcony was fantastic. The room was comfortable and Nonya, the lady who cleaned our room was very helpful and obliging. There were relaxing areas in the hotel where you could sit if it was raining, just like being in your lounge at home. The pool areas were well maintained with plenty of pool towels. Once your towel was wet you were allowed to exchange it for a dry one, no problem. There were four pools so plenty of loungers available Breakfast at the hotel was very good with lots of choices. The location of the hotel is very good as it is on the beachfront, so just a short walk to the restaurants there. The hotel caters for people over age 16, so it was vey quiet and relaxing. Their sister hotel next door caters for families so people with children can also enjoy this great location. We will be returning to Kamala, and will definetely stay at this hotel again
Marko P. Coppie Serbian, 31 ottobre 2014
So so

close to beach, restaurant prices not high, some staff
6,3
it wasnt bad, it wasnt anything amazing either. phuket in general big time, there are so many places way better, beach dirty, sand not fine nor white, no life guards, and people everywhere trying to rip u off, quite unsafe.
Adelaida B. Coppie Spain, 21 ottobre 2014
Awesome stay by the beach

Beach, 4 swimming-pools, restaurant by the sea
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. Love the fact that Sunprime is for adults only, while Sunwing is for families. This makes the swimmingpools and restaurant a quiet and relaxing place to enjoy! Our room was very spacious, and the balcony had direct view to one of the pools. Beautiful sunset view (room 6312). The toilet is nice, toiletries not fancy -the body soap/shampoo left the skin too dry after use. Had to buy other products at the nearby 7-11. The facilities such as gym, mini-mart and exercise room look much better on pictures than in reality, but still ok. Staff wise, reception has to improve being closer to guests, greeting, etc. restaurant staff, Ae was the best. Not very good at English; if you have special requests, forget it. My husband has multiple allergies and we had to wait up to 3 tries until they got the requirements right in one dish! Anyways, friendly personnel. The live music at the restaurant was good, except for the lady lead singer. Towels for the pool - Big room for improvement. We did not like the collection/change system, and you are only allowed one towel per person :( Airport transfer - FANTASTIC, and cheaper than the taxis around. We used it both ways. Overall, we LOVED our stay, this was our 3rd time in Kamala. The beach is a plus, and also the different shops and restaurant 5 mins from the hotel. Thanks Kamala Beach resort!
Warren L. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 ottobre 2014
great place to stay

staff value location on beach
7,7
my stay was wonderful. going back next month for 5 more days. I stay in least expensive romm 1303 and it was wonderful. sunset view partial sea view you can hear ocean from balcony. I had upgraded my room for 2nd visit but told them i wanted room 1303. I was willing to downgrade and pay upgrade price to guarenteed my same room on next visit.
Guillermo C. Gruppi Argentina, 16 ottobre 2014
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - ReceptionKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BarKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PalestraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PalestraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PalestraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - GiardinoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Sala conferenzeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BagnoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HallKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - NegoziKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HallKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - CameraKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - HallKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Divertimento e svagoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BarKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TerrazzoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TerrazzoKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PiscinaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RistoranteKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08