oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kamala Sea View Hotel

74/12 moo 3, Rimhaad Road, Kamala, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Camera Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Camera Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Camera Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Camera Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Bagno Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Camera Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Spiaggia Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Bagno Kamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Kamala Numero di camere: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 72 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (72)
Ordina per:
Marzio C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 30 aprile 2012
hotel piacevole,camere molto grandi per famiglia

spiaggie molto vicine\
7
stanza grande,praticamente un monolocale con piccola cucina,le spiagge sono vicine,personale molto disponibile..
Richard L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 dicembre 2014
Excellent Place to Stay

Location, facilities and staff
9
This is my 3rd stay with Kamala Sea View, would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in Phuket, it is a nice location, big rooms, and has very friendly staff.
Jennifer B. Gruppi Philippines, 22 agosto 2014
Awesome hotel with great and kind staff and owner.

This hotel has a very very nice and accomodating staff, hotel is near beach front of kamala. A nice place with great food choices and sea view. I will definitely recommend this. The room is also big
9,7
Superb! We love our stay here.
Daniel G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 marzo 2014
egregiously overpriced--just a basic Thai apt!

near shops and restaurants, somewhat convenient to beach, large room
5
Note: I have stayed at probably 50 hotels booked through Agoda and reviewed most of them. I rarely post anything this negative. What you get a hotel is relative to the price you pay. I live in Thailand and have stayed in many dozens of hotels over the years. I know the market and know when a hotel is a particularly good deal or bad. I booked this "hotel" based on its full price of ~$100 and a discount to around ~$50 ($67 including taxes). I expected something I expected something FAR NICER than a low quality Thai apartment. The listed full price (which I did not pay, but is supposed to be a reference point) is egregiously misleading--no one would ever pay that price, not even at New Years. This means my "discounted" price is also completely misleading. The "Kamala Sea View" does not have a sea view and is not on the beach; you have to cut through a row of shops and it's not as convenient as the map indicates, although only a 5 minute walk. Once actually in Kamala I saw other hotels of the same price or less with better beach access. The room is large but very basic. The air conditioning didn't work right one night, there was no soap at the bathroom sink, the bed was poor quality, and the walls and balcony door do not keep the road noise out from outside. All night I heard motorcycles and drunk people going by. Given the inflated prices in Phuket these days, this place is worth THB 1000, not the 2x this I paid.
Qais Q. Gruppi Germany, 29 dicembre 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Location, Great Trip Advisor Zen

Zen (Very good Trip Advisor), Location, Clean
9
Very good Trip Advisor Zen, Close to the Sea, Clean Rooms, Good WiFi
Johannes K. Coppie Germany, 29 dicembre 2013
good value for money

central location, large comfortable rooms, easy access to everything
9,3
My wife and I spent 5 days around xmas. We liked the place a lot. The owner has to be mentioned seperately: outstandingly helpful and friendly young lady, very good english skills! It's more an apartments place than a hotel - no restaurant, no staff around, kitchen area inside your room and a provided cellphone to call the owner for any need. Rooms are cleaned every day, 7eleven is right next door, 250m walk to the beach - there are some very cheap real deal local restaurants on the main road. We will go there again!
Gordon C. Coppie Australia, 20 novembre 2013
A little beauty!

Close to the beach, large clean room and quiet
9
1 minute walk to the beach, quiet at night but still a few bars and restaurants around. It's not party central like Patong so it's nice for a few days break and the beach is pretty decent. The manager (or daughter of manager) was super friendly and even attempted to arrange our onward journey.
Elizabeth H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 novembre 2013
Stayed here for a few days with a friend.

It was about a five minute walk to the beach
5,7
This hotel is good for an overnight stay. It is close to the beach but it is not on the beachfront. There is no breakfast option and there hardly was anyone on duty at the front desk. Very no frills type of place. Good for an overnight stay only.
Evelyn L. Gruppi Singapore, 12 agosto 2013
Comfortable-no frills hotel close to the beach

Location, Facility and Price
8,7
Rooms/Toilets were cleaned and towels replaced daily. Indeed you have to give the recept a call when u arrive. During checkin, we were given a mobile phone we could use (to contact the land lady). Kitchenette with microwave, toaster, kettle and large fridge was certainly helpful. Hotel was 3min away from the beach - super! Wifii worked well during our stay. We have no complains!
Thomas O. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 maggio 2013
Great value for money

large rooms, close to beach, good air conditioning
8,7
this is a little gem of a boutique hotel all 6 studio apts on the second floor with a lovely large balcony overlooking small street that parallels the beach only a 3 minute walk to the beach. Many shops, restaurants, bars and massage shops at your fingertips. 7-11 shop downstairs plus ATMS -!: money exchangers all right there. Kamala is much quieter so if you want to be away from the craziness of Patong this is it! Patong is a 350 baht taxi ride one way.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kamala Sea View Hotel PhuketKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - CameraKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - CameraKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - CameraKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - CameraKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BagnoKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - CameraKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - SpiaggiaKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - BagnoKamala Sea View Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04