Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Isola Bantayan, Isola Bantayan, Filippine 6047 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’Hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Giardino Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Giardino Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’Hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Giardino Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’Hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Dintorni Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Reception Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Spiaggia
Posizione: Isola Bantayan Numero di camere: 3
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 60 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (60)
Ordina per:
Pui C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 2 agosto 2015
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Segnala questa recensione
Isabel D. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 19 luglio 2015
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Segnala questa recensione
Ma L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 15 luglio 2015
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Segnala questa recensione
Gary V. Coppie Canada, 17 giugno 2015
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Segnala questa recensione
Zhixiang S. Viaggiatori singoli China, 19 maggio 2015
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Segnala questa recensione
Kam K. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 23 febbraio 2015
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Segnala questa recensione
Terry A. Coppie Australia, 27 settembre 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Segnala questa recensione
Kamil J. Coppie Singapore, 30 marzo 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Segnala questa recensione
Gerald Y. Coppie Australia, 17 marzo 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Segnala questa recensione
Geoffrey B. Coppie Australia, 24 febbraio 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Isola BantayanKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’HotelKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - GiardinoKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - GiardinoKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Interno dell’HotelKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - GiardinoKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Esterno dell’HotelKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - DintorniKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - ReceptionKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - IngressoKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - IngressoKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - DintorniKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKandugyap House by the Sea Isola Bantayan - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06