oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Bantayan Island, Cebu, Filippine 6047 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Dintorni Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Vista/Panorama Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia
Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Spiaggia Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Dintorni Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Dintorni
Posizione: Bantayan Island Numero di camere: 3
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 47 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
8,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (47)
Ordina per:
Terry A. Coppie Australia, 27 settembre 2014
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Kamil J. Coppie Singapore, 30 marzo 2014
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Gerald Y. Coppie Australia, 17 marzo 2014
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Geoffrey B. Coppie Australia, 24 febbraio 2014
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Michael F. Coppie United States of America, 20 febbraio 2014
It was perfect. A wonderful time.

Quiet, Romantic, Peaceful
10
Simply Perfect. The staff is wonderful. The owner cares. I could not be happier with our decision to stay at Kandugyap. We will be staying there again.
Vanessa R. Coppie Philippines, 17 ottobre 2013
looove

#1The Staff #2Location and #3Design
9
Kandugyap House by the Sea is the best place on the island for some R&R.
Mary G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 9 settembre 2013
Awesome, Memorable and Wonderful Experience

Clean, Quiet and Friendly Staff
10
The owner is very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel specially to couples. Don't forget to visit Virgin Island.
Douglas C. Coppie United States of America, 10 giugno 2013
peaceful, relaxing, scenic spot

quiet location, beautiful views of the sea, attentive staffs
7
A little far from restaurants and the market area in Sante Fe, but a great spot to relax and enjoy the sea
Changkun L. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 29 maggio 2013
the worst of the worst

They just helped us rent a van.
5
We was going to stay there 3days, but everything was totally different, compared and recomments. Don't trust recomments. for travelers, it was the worst of the worst.
Le T. Coppie Vietnam, 29 aprile 2013
reasonable price for such a bungalow

secluded, close to the sea, clean
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kandugyap House by the Sea CebuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - DintorniKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Vista/PanoramaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - SpiaggiaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - DintorniKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3B07