Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Kangaroo Hostel

71 Hang Luoc, Hoan Kiem Dist.,, Mercato Dong Xuan, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Ingresso Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Bagno Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Bagno Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Ingresso Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera
Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera Kangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Mercato Dong Xuan Numero di camere: 14

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 78 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (78)
Ordina per:
Phil S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 13 gennaio 2016
Lovely room with very helpful and friendly staff.

Staff, location, cleanliness.
10
Perfect in every way. Super friendly staff who are very helpful. Clean room with all amenities provided.
Segnala questa recensione
Josephine J. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 3 gennaio 2016
nice cozy place, friendly & helpful staff

nice, clean room, friendly staff
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Anita D. Coppie India, 3 gennaio 2016
Good location, breakfast

Free breakfast, location
7,7
First up, it is quite a narrow hotel; there is only enough space for one person to pass by at a time, with the beds in the room. The room itself is quite long though and well furnished as is the norm with most Vietnam hotels. There is free breakfast provided which consists of options from bread (a baguette really) and either eggs (done different ways) or condiments (jam, butter, cheese) or you can order some pho. You get this plus tea/coffee of your choice and a banana. Not a bad deal at all. The hotel is located right in the heart of old district and we were able to do a self guided walking tour of all the major city landmarks (ho chi minh complex, hoa lo prison, temple of lit, ngoc son temple, don xuan market) in a day at a leisurely pace. (8-6 pm) Staff is helpful and courteous. Only complaint would be the cleanliness which was slightly lower (hair on the bed sheet) compared to all the other Vietnam hotels which have been very clean. Didn't bring it up with the management since we weren't in the room too long anyway.
Segnala questa recensione
Waei S. Coppie Malaysia, 5 dicembre 2015
I couldn't sleep well at this hotel

Friendly and helpful staff and good location
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Zillah M. Coppie United Kingdom, 23 ottobre 2015
Excellent value for money

Staff very helpful and informative. Location excellent and included breakfast good.
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Tran C. Gruppi Vietnam, 4 ottobre 2015
Very good hotel

Location, Price, Staff performance
9
We had excellent experience here. Our flight landed too late, about 2AM, but their driver was there when we came. We booked triple room with 2 beds for 3 persons and it had anything you need with air conditioner, hot water, bathtub, refrigerator, cable TV, tables. Their furniture is seem to be old but they're still good to use. Breakfast is not really tasty but it's included in room price, so you can save more money for your trip. Staff are very friendly and willing to help. They speak English very well, so you will not worry about that. One thing not good, I think, is Wifi. We cannot connect their Wifi everytime. But it's okay, not a big deal :)
Segnala questa recensione
Danica A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 22 giugno 2015
Good staff

Good staff and near the market
8,7
It was alright. Ms moon is very caring and i feel pampered because of her assistance. She patiently assisted me in every ppssible way she can. She even help me deliver my passport when i left it when i was to board the bus to laos. Though there isnt a lift, i still enjoyed my time there. Thanks ms moon. I will surely recommend your hostel to my backpacker friends.
Segnala questa recensione
Nataliya B. Coppie Kazakhstan, 18 giugno 2015
Very hot

Value for money
6
They repair air con, because it's very old and in bad condition. Old furniture. Very hot. Eggs for breakfast and instant noodles. Not good location.
Segnala questa recensione
Lim Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 giugno 2015
friendly and beautiful stuff

friendly stuff, good location, value for money
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Zishan A. Viaggiatori singoli India, 23 maggio 2015
Good and friendly staff

Friendly staff, location, cosy room
9
The stay was good for the helpful staffs and convenient for the prime location. However before booking any day trip from here try to take a look at some other places as my Halong bay 1 dat trip was not so good. The hotel itself is worth staying and totally value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kangaroo Hostel HanoiKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - IngressoKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - BagnoKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - BagnoKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - IngressoKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - CameraKangaroo Hostel Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03