oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Camera Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Camera Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Camera Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Camera Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Camera Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Camera Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessere
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessere Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessere Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e servizi Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Ristorante Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Camera Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Camera
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 119
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 540 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (540)
Ordina per:
Zeti A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 1 settembre 2014
Best Value

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
The hotel is close to many attractions. 5 Mins walking distance to Pajak Ikan. 3 Mins from Medan Station. 2 Mins from Centre Point Lotte Mall. 10 Mins Walk to Tip Top Restaurant and Tjong Ah Fie Museum. Staff are very helpful and friendly. They helped arrange a shuttle direct to Kuala Namu Airport on our day back. They have a shuttle to Merdeka Walk (even though it's 5 mins Walk away) and they can pick you up too. The room was clean and the room is exactly as seen as in the picture. A few minits walk away are a few local restaurants so food is no problem. Really recommended for families and people who love to shop.
Kelvin L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 agosto 2014
Awesome Stay!

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
8,7
Selvaraju R. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 agosto 2014
value for your holiday stays

clean...comfort...
7,7
I really satisfied with my boooking of this hotel instead of earlier stay at swiss berlin hotel at jln surabaya...this one should be given 5star dude....i wish they will maintain the hotel and cleanniness
Philip L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 21 agosto 2014
Super convenient for users of train to/from airpor

Very clean room, close to train station, next to shopping mall
9,7
Arriving by train from airport, cross a road, walk through centerpoint shopping mall, walk a minute along the building and you are at the hotel lobby. The furnishings in the room were new, very clean and comfortable. Room was a bit dark, but that's not an issue. Bathroom was superb. Getting to the train is a little more tricky - involves a much longer walk. The hotel provides a free shuttle van service to the train station entrance.
Selvaraju R. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 21 agosto 2014
value hotel

money...staff....stays
8,7
Its really nice and for sure ill book this hotel for the next trip....
Michael B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 16 agosto 2014
Good standard hotel for short stay.

Proximity to train station, quick check-in and check-out, decent breakfast
7,3
Good hotel for short stay, but small room size means not so good for a longer time...
Jeremy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 agosto 2014
My second stay & still my favourite hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff, quick check-in, check-out
9,7
As with my first stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly, check-in was a breeze. The room size was just nice, clean & cosy. Nothing less than what I paid for.
Felix P. Viaggiatori singoli Sri Lanka, 1 agosto 2014
Great Please and Great Staff

Staff are very Honest and helpful, Location is ideal as it is located next to latest mall, Rooms clean
8
It was great. Especially the staff are really honest and helpful. I forget my handphone in lobby table and took a cab. They immediately call taxi company and inform me about the phone. It was great experience.
Adam T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 31 luglio 2014
great place with great staff

clean, great located, great value
8
good experience and great place and strategic
Hasan S. Coppie Indonesia, 31 luglio 2014
Outstanding Location. Great Wi-Fi

Location, Wi-Fi, Malls
7
My stay was very pleasant. The hotel itself is located few walks away from Center Point super mall, which will handle your food, cinema, and shopping leisure. If you need a transport to the airport, there's a train station which also conveniently located near the hotel. Using the train is very efficient if you are traveling alone. I also love the Wi-Fi connection which enables me to work while away from my office. The coffee shop next to the lobby is a nice place to hang out while enjoying a cup of freshly brewed coffee.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da balloKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessereKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessereKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessereKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da balloKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RistoranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da balloKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RistoranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3A06