Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 800 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (800)
Ordina per:
Rizal S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 7 febbraio 2016
Great Location

Great location, cheap price and comfortable room
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Norlida R. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 4 febbraio 2016
Ok

The mall behind the hotel
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Su Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 31 gennaio 2016
location covenient

Comfort
4,3
Segnala questa recensione
Yuliswati N. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 30 gennaio 2016
good

friendly, clean , reasonable price
8,3
good
Segnala questa recensione
Ferdiyan S. Coppie Indonesia, 11 gennaio 2016
Rude frontdesk staff, noisy, non functioning wifi

convenient location
6,3
I've stayed here several times already, however this last visit was not as pleasant as before. The front desk staff is rude and does not show courtesy at all. When I ordered room service for a late snack, they asked for cash, as usual, I always asked to put it in the hotel bill and it should not be a problem as they have opened my card anyway. after long discussion, they keep on insisting that I paid cash. Fortunately I still have some cash on me, lesson: have some cash when ordering late night snack. The room is also noisy as they are doing some repairs, wi-fi is also useless (slow as molasses). This stay is not one of my good stays in this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Eddy L. Coppie Indonesia, 10 gennaio 2016
DISAPOINTED!!

FOOD, LOCATION
4,7
i was expecting to have a king size bed since i ordered the executive rooms and in the system it says executive rooms provide bathtub. and what i got is a room with 2 single seperate bed and there is no bathtub and the refrigerator also cant even freeze the water.
Segnala questa recensione
Setiawan L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 4 gennaio 2016
Good hotel

Staff are good, room are clean , service good
10
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Yul H. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 2 gennaio 2016
Good Location but disappointed

Location, Club, Value for Money
6,3
It is located near Centre Point Mall, it only takes 2minutes walk. This is one of an advantage to looking for hotel near centre point mall. The club carribean located in 6th floor is also clean and good. However, people who staying room under the club or near the club must suffer noise.
Segnala questa recensione
Noor J. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 30 dicembre 2015
Comfortable

Great one
7,3
Feel Good
Segnala questa recensione
Sutisno K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 dicembre 2015
Location

Clean, Location and good service
7,7
The hotel is located at best location. Near the new mall, airport train etc
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessereKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessereKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessereKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimentiKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RistoranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RistoranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimentiKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimenti


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06