oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Camera Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interno dell’Hotel Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Reception Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessere Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessere Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessere Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e servizi Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Ristorante Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Camera Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Camera Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/Lounge Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Bar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenze Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Medan Centro Numero di camere: 119
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 640 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (640)
Ordina per:
Tat C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 26 febbraio 2015
Good Location

Location,clean,tidy
8,3
It will be good if there is hair dryer and multi adapter in every room.
Yungdy C. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 febbraio 2015
Weekend Getaway

cleanliness, close to mall and quiet
7
Quick and comfortable. Close totrain station and mall.
Yu P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 22 febbraio 2015
Prime location

Value for money
6,7
Good
Dedy N. Coppie Indonesia, 16 febbraio 2015
good hotel

nice room, good location, nice food
8,3
Kaan Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 febbraio 2015
Wifi cannot be use on ISO8 since ISO8 upgraded.

Location ok.
5,3
Not value for money
Dennis S. Coppie Netherlands, 24 gennaio 2015
Karibia Hotel

Location, price, location
8,3
Great stay, near Center Point mall/Merdeka Walk/Train station, Helpfull staff
Mutia B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 18 gennaio 2015
not worth the money
2
Must be joking being rated a 4* hotel..! Really. Not even closed to a 3* star hotel. My husband, 13 month old baby boy n I stayed in their exclusive room for 2 days. It was such a big mistake n a big disappointment. Entering the bathroom the 1st thing we got was an unpleasant stale smell as in a choking closet with the water not clean enough it showed rusty colour. It stayed that way all thru out our stay there. Horrible.! Breakfast was not at all up to a 4* hotel standard like ive been alot. It is so strange a 4* hotel being surrounded by old town houses/shops...Just not appropriate...
Suwignyo P. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 5 gennaio 2015
the noisy hotel

location only
4,3
I am very disappointed as the room where we stayed in measure 70 dB in the middle of the night. That number is way beyond normal, comfortable and legal limit. When we asked to be moved, we figured out that this hotel does not have a manager on duty present.
Eldifonso C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 28 dicembre 2014
Wonderful

Cleanliness, professional staff & location
8,3
Good
Jimmi C. Coppie Indonesia, 26 dicembre 2014
location center at town and surrounded by mall

location, cafe, mall
6
My stay was good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interno dell’HotelKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessereKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessereKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessereKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da balloKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RistoranteKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da balloKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - BarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3C05