Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Medan Centro, Medan, Indonesia

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 852 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (852)
Ordina per:
Norhafizi O. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 maggio 2016
Overall good ..
5,7
Overall good only the room too small ..
Segnala questa recensione
Chua L. Coppie Singapore, 10 maggio 2016
Food
4,7
Breakfast is disappointing.
Segnala questa recensione
Takaharu H. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 3 maggio 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Convenient location, clean and good value for money. It is located near by train station. Shopping mall, Centre Point is next to the building. Hotel is very clean. I think I can't ask for more. Oh, there was no swimming pool though there is a gym. Over all very good hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Prabowo S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 13 aprile 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
4,7
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.
Segnala questa recensione
Marlix L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 7 aprile 2016
Good location
4,3
Good location Breakfast could be better Room smell like cheap car perfume I use to stay when they first open, now seem aging
Segnala questa recensione
Erik T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 6 aprile 2016
ok
4
ok
Segnala questa recensione
Woei P. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 6 aprile 2016
Over rated
3,7
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.
Segnala questa recensione
Nik K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 2 aprile 2016
Uncomfortable
3,3
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.
Segnala questa recensione
Christine W. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 31 marzo 2016
bad services
3
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure
Segnala questa recensione
Puspita P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 marzo 2016
NICE ROOM
6,3
QUITE & CLEAN, LOCATION IS OK
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/LoungeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Centro benessereKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala per ricevimentiKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sala conferenzeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - ReceptionKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - CameraKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Strutture e serviziKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Cibo e bevande


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03