Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Ristorante Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Terrazzo Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bagno Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 95
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (203)
Ordina per:
Nicha W. Gruppi Thailand, 13 luglio 2015
Good location, close to the Karon beach.

Location, service and environment
9
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Sandro B. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 12 luglio 2015
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)

room ok, restaurant ok
7,3
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Carl S. Coppie Australia, 27 giugno 2015
Great spot

Location, Staff & Value
9
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Pakkawit A. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 24 maggio 2015
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Satish D. Coppie India, 4 aprile 2015
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Pavel N. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 30 marzo 2015
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Ingrid V. Famiglie con figli grandi Netherlands, 18 febbraio 2015
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 24 gennaio 2015
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Gillian F. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 gennaio 2015
Handy for the beach

Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
7,7
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
Wayne X. Coppie China, 30 dicembre 2014
Good location

Location Breakfast Matching facilities
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BagnoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - CameraKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - TerrazzoKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RistoranteKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive LoungeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - DintorniKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Centro benessereKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06