arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1290 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1290 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3

YenPing C.
Australia
15 dicembre 2015
Good stay with the family
pool, wifi, airport transfer
Had a relax time with family. overall satisfied

Charles P.
Regno Unito
13 dicembre 2015
Excellent stay
Big rooms, good location, nice breakfast
Excellent stay

YenPing C.
Australia
13 dicembre 2015
Comfortable resort
Reasonable price, close to restaurants and shops, pool access
Buffet Breakfast with very limited vegetarian hot dishes, but overall satisfied.

SIMON S.
Regno Unito
07 dicembre 2015
Worth the extra for the pool access
Pool access room, location, value for money, breakfast variety
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days and it was definitely good value for money. We were impressed with the breakfast range that varied every day, the room was a good size one, just a little plain the decoration but overall very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet but located on a busy road and only 10 minutes walk from beautiful kata beach. We found the staff at reception wasn't particularly welcoming or helpful but the restaurant staff and cleaners staff were all very polite.

Morag D.
Regno Unito
22 novembre 2015
pool side room
pools, staff, air conditioning
Although our stay was fine, I found that the room was shabby with discoloured sheets and towels which were very old and grey, the shower was open and water got everywhere, the toilet seat was cracked and the air conditioning vent in the bathroom was black with dirt. the room was big enough and had a large wardrobe but no drawers to put clothes in. The restaurant facilities pretty basic and there was only a pool bar so no facilities for evening entertainment except the breakfast restaurant which was empty every evening.

Brooke E.
Australia
22 novembre 2015
Ok but lots of buses!
Free shuttle to beach
We clearly got the budget rooms as we overlooked the car park and had the noise of bus loads of tour groups arriving at 10:30pm! The room was big enough and we had a free cot which was good. The free tuk tuk to the beach was handy although it actually wasn't that far if you have to walk. We had room service one night and there was a problem with the order (phone communication is hard enough without a language barrier) and my partner was ill afterwards. Overall it is probably an OK place to stay but I wouldn't stay there again.

Maria C.
Israele
16 novembre 2015
The hotel to relax
Room, pool, food
The best thing about this Hotel is the tranquility and relaxing atmosphere, if that is what you are looking for, this is the place. They are 15 minutes walk from the beach but they also have free shuttle to the beach every hour. The Kata village is very quite, but there are some nice bars and activities in there. Great room, very modern. The food was fantastic.

Ester D.
Malesia
10 novembre 2015
Great receptionist (morning shift)
room service, morning shift receptionist, clean & comfortable room
What a great room service and morning shift receptionist they have! They help me with calling for the taxi to airport, even served me a towel at evening time (before I leave the hotel and please noted that I was actually checked out in the noon)! They do provide motorbike rental with reasonable price and do serve wonderful breakfast. But the sad thing is, the night shift receptionist was not helpful and was busying with her drama.

Deon N.
Sudafrica
02 novembre 2015
Nice stay.
Pool access. Cleanliness. Pool.
Not a 4 star hotel. Good 3 star. Nothing special. Nothing to complain about but nothing to rave over. The hotel is nice but NO entertainment. Bit of a walk to the beach.

Deon N.
Sudafrica
02 novembre 2015
Nice stay.
Pool access. Cleanliness. Pool.
It is definately NOT a 4 star hotel. Good 3 Star yes but nothing special. No entertainment. Music at the pool would be a nice touch. Nothing to complain about and nothing to go crazy about. Average hotel but good.