Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Entrata Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hall Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hall Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hall Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hall Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Business Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Business Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Camera Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Camera
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Camera Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Camera Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Terrazzo Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bagno Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kata Numero di camere: 95
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 731 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (731)
Romina C. Gruppi Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Rilassante

Accesso diretto alla piscina, zona tranquilla, letto comodo
8,3
Ottima struttura. Personale attento e disponibile con una buona conoscenza della lingua inglese (finalmente). Camere spaziose e comode con accesso diretto alla piscina. La posizione leggermente decentrata rispetto al lungomare rende questo hotel silenzioso e tranquillo. La spiaggia è comunque raggiungibile a piedi in 10 minuti. Colazione varia soprattutto per chi ama mangiare salato di prima mattina. Lo consiglierò sicuramente.
Diego S. Coppie Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Buono ma non superbo

ottima colazione - piscina carina - stanze confortevoli
8,3
Buon soggiorno peccato che la zona di kata offre pichi divertimenti consiglio giro con elefanti diverrente.
Chi P. Coppie Italy, 31 maggio 2013
un buon hotel

piscina,stanza
7,3
buono ma internet a pagamento(100bath per 100 min son troppi,con quel costo si fa prima ad andare in un ristorante col wifi e mangiare qualcosa),almeno c' è la navetta per la spiaggia
Debora M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 27 aprile 2013
Soggiorno tranquillo e speciale

Prezzo pulizia e camera con piscina
8
Siamo tornati dopo 3 mesi in questo hotel pulito con camera bellissima con accesso diretto in piscina. Il posto è tranquillo e ben curato. I prezzi sono ottimi sia per i servizi come scooter e taxi e lo stesso prezzo del soggiorno eccellente.
Gian P. Coppie Italy, 29 gennaio 2012
bell'Hotel con grandi camere

fuori dal caos dii Kata, poco lontano da spiagge
5,3
Tutto sommato il soggiorno è stato positivo. Le stanze sono molto spaziose e sufficiente pulite e lontane dai rumori del traffico di Kata. La nostra però ha un condizionatore rumoroso. Ho trovato però una struttura fredda con personale adeguato alla freddezza della struttura. In realtà tutto funziona ma con estremo distacco. L'inglese, tanto per indicare una lingua conosciuta ai più, è un optional. La colanzione, pur essendo varia e abbondante, è servita in modo trascurato. In buona sostanza manca la cura dell'ospite
Marijke C. Coppie Netherlands, 11 aprile 2014
Okay hotel

Swimming pool, shuttle service to beach, not too expensive roomprices
6,3
It was an okay hotel, we got the pool access room, room looked clean, Only thing not okay was the shower which didnt looked clean at all, they should put some time and effort in cleaning it, the days we stayed here we showered with our flipflops On.every hour shuttle service to the beach which was great, even though only 5-10min walk over the hill by foot. Breakfast simple but choice enough.overall, you get what you pay for. Dont expect a fancy luxury hotel with the pprices you pay for the room.
Temuujin E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Mongolia, 8 aprile 2014
Great relaxed but much of bite mosquites

Great pool nice location and clean rooms
8,7
Гэр булээрээ бага насны охинтойгоо deluxe village ереенд 3 хоног сайхан амарлаа. Цэвэрхэн усан сан ногоон байгууламжтай ката эрэгруу алхавал 10мин орчим алхахаар ойрхон эсвэл зочид буудлын унэгуй машинаар хургуулчихдэг их аятайхан зочид буудал байна бас 7eleven хажуухандаа гэхдээ бур ойрхон family mart сулжээ бна тэр нь цэвэрхэн сонголт уйлчилгээ сайн унэ хямд юм байна лээ шуу.
Jaakko T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Finland, 31 marzo 2014
Average service, average breakfast, great pools

Near the beach, pools, quiet
6,7
We spent 3 nights at Lucky Villa. Service at arrival was not very warm. Stuff seemed to be tired, bored and unhappy even they try to force smile a bit. Immediate feeling was that everything is not ok at working environment. Still everything were fine until we faced very unforgivable behaviour in the hotel room from person who was carrying our luggage. We really hope our feedback reach the manager. The thing that happened to our boy was really negative and make us feel upset. Pool access and pool area was really nice. Pool terrace was a bit dusty. There was very little variation for breakfast and no green vegetables at all. We asked later checkout but they would have charged extra even the hotel was half empty. The facilities give possibility to be a 4 star hotel but not sure that this is really worth of 4 star.
Peter C. Coppie Slovakia, 29 marzo 2014
superb resort

pool, suite, staff
9,3
absolutely worth the money, pool area with suites was fabulous
Cherie N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 28 marzo 2014
Great value for money

Close to the beach, Tidy and great breakfast
7,7
We were always treated well and always come back to fresh sheets and clean towels. The breakfast had a great range. The bad thing was that computers to use didn't work a lot of the time but my daughter had her ipod so we used the free wifi instead. The glass doors for the bath tub needs to be cleaned. otherwise we think compared to a 5 star that we stayed in, we think this is a 5 star. Thank you to the staff.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - EntrataKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HallKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HallKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HallKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HallKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Business CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Business CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TerrazzoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BagnoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro benessereKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro benessereKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro benessereKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro benessereKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BagnoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BagnoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TerrazzoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TerrazzoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/LoungeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Pub/LoungeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BagnoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04