oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Entrata Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hall Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hall Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hall Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Hall Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Business Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Business Center Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Giardino Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Camera Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Camera
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Camera Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Camera Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Camera Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Terrazzo Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bagno Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 95
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 938 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (938)
Ordina per:
Romina C. Gruppi Italy, 5 gennaio 2014
Rilassante

Accesso diretto alla piscina, zona tranquilla, letto comodo
8,3
Ottima struttura. Personale attento e disponibile con una buona conoscenza della lingua inglese (finalmente). Camere spaziose e comode con accesso diretto alla piscina. La posizione leggermente decentrata rispetto al lungomare rende questo hotel silenzioso e tranquillo. La spiaggia è comunque raggiungibile a piedi in 10 minuti. Colazione varia soprattutto per chi ama mangiare salato di prima mattina. Lo consiglierò sicuramente.
Diego S. Coppie Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Buono ma non superbo

ottima colazione - piscina carina - stanze confortevoli
8,3
Buon soggiorno peccato che la zona di kata offre pichi divertimenti consiglio giro con elefanti diverrente.
Chi P. Coppie Italy, 31 maggio 2013
un buon hotel

piscina,stanza
7,3
buono ma internet a pagamento(100bath per 100 min son troppi,con quel costo si fa prima ad andare in un ristorante col wifi e mangiare qualcosa),almeno c' è la navetta per la spiaggia
Debora M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 27 aprile 2013
Soggiorno tranquillo e speciale

Prezzo pulizia e camera con piscina
8
Siamo tornati dopo 3 mesi in questo hotel pulito con camera bellissima con accesso diretto in piscina. Il posto è tranquillo e ben curato. I prezzi sono ottimi sia per i servizi come scooter e taxi e lo stesso prezzo del soggiorno eccellente.
Gian P. Coppie Italy, 29 gennaio 2012
bell'Hotel con grandi camere

fuori dal caos dii Kata, poco lontano da spiagge
5,3
Tutto sommato il soggiorno è stato positivo. Le stanze sono molto spaziose e sufficiente pulite e lontane dai rumori del traffico di Kata. La nostra però ha un condizionatore rumoroso. Ho trovato però una struttura fredda con personale adeguato alla freddezza della struttura. In realtà tutto funziona ma con estremo distacco. L'inglese, tanto per indicare una lingua conosciuta ai più, è un optional. La colanzione, pur essendo varia e abbondante, è servita in modo trascurato. In buona sostanza manca la cura dell'ospite
Prentice P. Coppie New Zealand, 27 ottobre 2014
Wonderful hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
9,3
I thought this was a fantastic hotel. A set of villa's set along side a pool. Great privacy, fantastic price and wonderful, helpful staff.
Chi W. Coppie Hong Kong, 14 ottobre 2014
So far so good

Friendly price, big swimming pool
7
Breakfast - No desire to have it after the first day. Need more varieties. Pick up - Complete mess, I have sent several confirmation for pick up and other questions because it's my first time to Phuket but there's never a response... Room / Amenities - Spacious, clean, pool access is remarkable, but suggest to clean frequently Location - very close to Kata beach, great location, convenient as store and restaurant also with car rental right outside the hotel. Major drawback - I left some foods and fruits in the fridge and checked out the room, I got back to hotel at the night and the staff lied to me that they found some deteriorated fruits and throw it away, but obviously the things I left were more than they mentioned, probably they were in their stomach instead of dustin when they lied in front of me. I want to remind the hotel guests leaving your hotel doesn't mean they are leaving the island. Please keep or return properties to your guests that never belongs to you.
Suzanne E. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 ottobre 2014
Another stay at Kata Lucky

The rooms, the pool and the staff.
8
I have stayed at KL many times and prefer the older part of the hotel. From my room I have a lovely view of the gardens and pool. My room initially had problems with the air conditioner. The staff moved me into a different room until the issue was rectified, then back into the room of my choice. All good. no fuss, they are great. Mrs Nui (owner) is a lovely lady and will accommodate most requests. Great food nearby at Mama Pats (Mr Chai) and at the Red Door, down the road. Both are very cheap and have great quality food. Would definitely recommend this place and I've already booked again.
Lynda P. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 3 ottobre 2014
Wonderful holiay at a great property

Staff,rooms location
9,3
We were a family of 4 and another couple and our stay was wonderful.The rooms were great and clean. The pool out the front of your room was just what we needed to cool down.Staff were only to happy to help with anything.Only complaint we had was the breakfast.It needs to have more variety each day.I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.
James S. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 2 ottobre 2014
Friendly Staff

pool access rooms, nice and quite
6,3
pool access rooms, nice and quite.. short walk to the beach

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - EntrataKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HallKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HallKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HallKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - HallKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Business CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Business CenterKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - GiardinoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TerrazzoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BagnoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro benessereKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro benessereKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Centro benessereKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BagnoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BagnoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TerrazzoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - TerrazzoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PiscinaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - CameraKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BagnoKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RistoranteKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01