oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Bagno Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Dintorni Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Terrazzo Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Piscina Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 105

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 145 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (145)
Ordina per:
Elena K. Coppie Italy, 8 gennaio 2012
carino, ben tenuto

la piscina è bella, pulizie ottime
8
i letti sono molto duri ma il resto merita un hotel di 4 stelle. siamo stati soddisfatti.
Julian Q. Gruppi United Kingdom, 11 luglio 2014
Great value, good pools , friendly staff.

Pool bar, location, value
6,7
8 nights of good fun and quality surroundings for a great price.
Brian K. Gruppi Ireland, 22 giugno 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

There was nobody there, It was spotlessly clean Great location
9
Peaceful, relaxing, clean, complimentary water and free wifi, aircon, fridge and tv! Excellent
Robert L. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 giugno 2014
Easy

Location, Pool and friendly reception
7,3
Fine
Dominic K. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 8 febbraio 2014
A short stop before heading home.

Centrally located in Kata, Close to the beach, and fast check in and out.
6,3
Our stay was okay, I thought the room was a little dark and the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. We only stayed one night but it seemed like the hotel was geared for families and older couples. The Wifi connection was not good/non-existent.
Elmira N. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 7 gennaio 2014
5 minutes from Kata beach, nice pool

location, pool, breakfast
8,3
I like the location and pools, and also good breakfast. But staff performance was not so good, room was not enoughnice and clean.
Alessandro M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 7 novembre 2013
my kids must have great remember of the pool

pool, pool, location
7,7
all of all very good, although the price is not the best in this period, but my young family enjoy the stay. my kids love the pool, everyday after the beach, they went to the pool from our room, the room have 2 extra little bed form them, fantastic! It is located in the center of kata, 5 min walking to kata beach. The best pizzeria, Capannina, is in front of the hotel. The room itself is a little bit old, some problems with the door locker, but still it is ok to stay if you are kinda beach people and travelling with young kids.
Margaret M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 18 ottobre 2013
lovely hotel, great pools

pool accress rooms, gardens
7,7
Manoj D. Viaggiatori singoli India, 30 settembre 2013
Looks good but have some issues.

Looks, location, travelling info on the reception.
5
Issue 1: Major mosquito issues. Issue 2: Really poor variety of tv channels and only five channels were receiving good reception. Only one hindi channel. Issue 3: Specifically return on the hotel memo and info file that they pack the breakfast in case of early check-out and as I'd an early flight, I asked on the reception for breakfast packing, but they refused. Plus points for hotel: Regular maintenance of pool, situated in a good spot, single story hotel makes it look different than others. Regarding Kata: Clean and cool market, no hustling and bustling, walking in the night while watching the shops was calming. NOTE: Taxi driver didn't know about this hotel by the name of Kata Pool Lagoon, its known as Phuket Kata Resort. Actually this resort's name has been changed recently. Even the boards and brochures are by the old name too! As I didn't do shopping I didn't select the option below. And regarding the food in the hotel, I didn't ate in the hotel but I selected poor because of non-packing of breakfast. Also I didn't stay on the 30th, I went to Bangkok.
Nicolai D. Coppie Denmark, 26 settembre 2013
Quiet, Nice Pool, Nice Room

Close to beach, Nice Room, Good Breakfast
6,7
Close to Kata Beach. Easy to rent a scooter in the area and drive down to Phromthep Cape and see the sunset.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kata Pool Lagoon PhuketKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - CameraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - CameraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - CameraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - CameraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - BagnoKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - DintorniKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - CameraKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - TerrazzoKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - HallKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - HallKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - HallKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - PiscinaKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - TerrazzoKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RistoranteKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - RistoranteKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - DintorniKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - HallKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - HallKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interno dell’HotelKata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3A05