Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kata Pool Lagoon

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Terrazzo Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hall Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hall Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hall Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Terrazzo Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Ristorante Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Ristorante Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Dintorni Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Ingresso Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hall Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Hall Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera
Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera Kata Pool Lagoon Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 105

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 169 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (169)
Ordina per:
Elena K. Coppie Italy, 8 gennaio 2012
carino, ben tenuto

la piscina è bella, pulizie ottime
8
i letti sono molto duri ma il resto merita un hotel di 4 stelle. siamo stati soddisfatti.
Ha N. Coppie Vietnam, 2 maggio 2015
A very enjoyable stay

Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
9
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
Julian Q. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 ottobre 2014
Very good value and decent location.

Price, staff, pool
7
Adrienne C. Coppie Australia, 25 ottobre 2014
Great position, very reasonably priced,

Fabulous position for shops, restaurants and beach, very reasonable price which reduced the longer you stayed, it was very quiet while we were there.
6,7
The resort was great. We had a pool access room, the resort was clean, staff helpful. It is however looking like it could do with a bit of renovation, some aspects were a bit tired looking, but this was reflected in the cost of the rooms. Breakfast was basic but adequate, served to each person according to ordered, not a buffet because it was quiet.
Kieran D. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 16 ottobre 2014
Love this place

Pool, pool and location
9
I've stayed here before and again was a pleasure, just love the pool
Vincenzio V. Coppie Australia, 15 ottobre 2014
NIce Pool

Pool, Location, staff
8,7
A nice hotel in a good location on the main road which is one back from the beach. Nice quiet surroundings with many gardens which is a source of biting insects but that's easy to avoid with a little poison. Staff are super friendly and helpful. We did not eat at the hotel as it is always much cheaper to out. Room was nice with great bath room. Room a little dark. Funny that they provide a kettle and cups but do not provide saches of tea or coffee. I was disappointed that if you wanted to use the internet that you had to pay 240B/hour. Of course WIFI is free. We got a deal and payed $36/night. I would not like to pay triple that though which you do during the ON season
Hui C. Famiglie con figli grandi Taiwan, 8 ottobre 2014
Good location in Kata

Good location, nice breakfast and nice pool
8
It is a pleasant stay with good location, 5 mins walk to Kata Beach. There is a couple of restaurants nearby and is convenient to go grab a meal. As there are also some shops around the area, it is easy to just walk around the hotel area and do some shopping. Not to mention, nice breakfast, although limited choice.
Natalie T. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 8 agosto 2014
Great stay

Big room and bathroom, pool, location
9,3
This hotel had everything I was looking for.
Patrick R. Coppie Australia, 29 luglio 2014
clean, close to shops, great pool, friendly staff

pool, staff, shops
9,7
Really good
Patrick R. Coppie Australia, 27 luglio 2014
location, clean, friendly staff, great clean pool

right in town, pool, staff
9,3
Very good, friendly staff, clean room, big pool, room cleaned daily, right in town

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3A04