Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kayla'a Beach Resort

Balbalan, Dimiao, Bohol, Filippine 6305 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Giardino Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Giardino Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Giardino Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Giardino Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Giardino Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Spiaggia Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’Hotel Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Giardino Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ristorante Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Camera
Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Camera Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Terrazzo Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Ristorante Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Giardino Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Giardino Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’Hotel Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Dintorni Kayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina
Posizione dell'Hotel: Dimiao Numero di camere: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 152 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,7
Tutte le recensioni (152)
Cristina P. Coppie Italy, 24 marzo 2011
hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

ottime persone, cortesia
8,7
ottimo posto, perfetto per chi desidera una vacanza lontano dal caos della citta'. l' hotel si trova in una zona rurale nella provincia di dimiao, non vi si trovano ristoranti al di fuori di quello dell'hotel (ottimo, davvero curato nel servizio), non vi sono supermercati e tutti i servizi sono localizzati nella citta' di Tagbilaran a circa un'ora di bus.
Sugg. su attrazioni: sull' isola si trovano piccoli parchi in cui vedere gli animali tipici della zona, tra cui il famoso tarsier. sono anche presenti vari rettilari, molto bella e' l' isola di Panglao, raggiungibile in bus o in motorino dall'hotel (circa un'ora e mezza)
Steven L. Coppie Australia, 25 febbraio 2014
Really nice away from the crowds

Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
10
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Sandra M. Coppie United Kingdom, 8 febbraio 2014
quiet, relaxing, perfect

Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
10
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Dan D. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 3 febbraio 2014
Quiet, remote

Thai food, quietness,, friendly staff
7,3
The staff are friendly and helpful, we had all our eating in the resort, I love the Thai food. Yet the location is not good, far from everywhere. And the beach is dirty and rocky... Not many activities to do really.
Alexander P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 31 gennaio 2014
Great quiet location, fantastic food,great service

Food, relaxation, service
9,3
Nice relaxing location 45min from Tagbilaran Very attentive staff and our 2yo was always in good hands Very good food with Filipino dishes and western treats (30 different grilled burgers on the menus, ribs, etc!) High speed Internet Resort organises cheap day trips if you are tired of relaxing in the sun Can recommend it to anyone!
Paul J. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 27 gennaio 2014
GREAT HOTEL

SERVICE STAFF RELAXATION
10
VERY NICE GREAT STAFF GOOD ATTITUDE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Amy M. Coppie Australia, 30 dicembre 2013
I feel like part of the family

Friendly, Down to Earth, Relaxing
9,3
Not too many people prefer to venture out this way of Bohol, with many staying on the more 'white sand beaches' of Panglao, where Kayla'a was located was quiet, beautiful and just the way I liked it. It was right on the beach, and although not the typical white sands that we see on tourist brochures, it was still pleasant to have a dip in. The staff were super friendly and really cared about their guests, not only that, they made us feel like family with their warm greetings and simply just remembering our preferences and daily routines. This is not a modern 5 star resort, but it was perfect for where it was. Dimiao is a small town 45 mins bus ride out of Taglibaran and I wouldn't have wanted it to be a modern resort among the basic living standards of the community. The pool is lovely, and I enjoyed the food served at the resort, although I would have much liked the menu to include more local flavours, but they do some great 'everyday' food. Do try the grilled king prawns! It's a great place if you are not the partying/crowd type. Enjoy the country side of Bohol!
Ian M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 28 dicembre 2013
not much of a beach and everything is overpriced

nice room and resort layout
5,7
service was poor, beach poor rocky and not much of it, everything was overpriced better off going to alona beach better value for money
Christopher S. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 novembre 2013
Pleasant resort with grear srtaff

Comfortable rooms, great staff and a good feel to the place
9,3
Kayla'a is about a 50 min drive from the ferry port and set on its own piece of beach. We had been upgraded to a large room which was lovely. The room we were meant to have also looked pretty good too. Food at the restaurant was good and the choice of dishes also good. Resort was well run by John, the American owner who was also delightful. The staff were excellent and had a high regard for John which showed in the feel of the resort, which had a lovely atmosphere to it. Beach isn't great for swimming from but resort does have a nice pool to cool-off in. Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing and would love to return one day.
Pawel B. Coppie Poland, 6 ottobre 2013
excellent place for romantic holidays

food, beach, ocean view.
9,7
excellent place for romantic holidays it was the best time in my life, very good food and big rooms with great room service.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kayla’a Beach Resort BoholKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GiardinoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GiardinoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GiardinoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GiardinoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GiardinoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - SpiaggiaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Esterno dell’HotelKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GiardinoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RistoranteKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/PanoramaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - CameraKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - CameraKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - CameraKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - CameraKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - TerrazzoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RistoranteKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GiardinoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - GiardinoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Interno dell’HotelKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - DintorniKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - RistoranteKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Divertimento e svagoKayla’a Beach Resort Bohol - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3B08