oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Giordania 77110 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Camera Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Camera Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Camera Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Camera Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Camera Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Camera Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Camera Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Camera Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Camera Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Camera Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Terrazzo Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Terrazzo Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ristorante
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Aqaba Numero di camere: 200

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

9,0

da 38 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,6
Comfort della stanza
9,4
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (38)
Ordina per:
Nasser A. Gruppi Jordan, 14 giugno 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Gruppi Australia, 3 giugno 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Gruppi Jordan, 27 maggio 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9,3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Coppie Israel, 21 aprile 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6,3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 21 aprile 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8,3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Ade D. Coppie Israel, 2 marzo 2014
every thing is good

beach , rooms , view
9,7
Dr S. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 8 febbraio 2014
Great and pleasant stay

location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
9,7
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Eli C. Coppie Israel, 11 gennaio 2014
super hotel

clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
10
Lillian L. Coppie Australia, 14 ottobre 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely

Ocean views
9
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Casey E. Coppie Australia, 29 settembre 2013
Beautiful hotel on the Red Sea

Beautiful rooms with ocean views, excellent spa, fantastic pools and beach
9,3
This is a beautiful hotel right on the beach, it is expensive but worth it if you can treat yourself. The restaurants and bars are great, especially the pool bar, with excellent food, and room service was prompt and efficient. Water sports are expensive but fun, and the beach is spotless with plenty of couches and gazebos. (One thing to note is there are sea urchins of some type in the water so watch your feet, I got some spines in mine and it really hurt!). The pools are beautiful with both shallow and deep options. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially when an issue came up - it was dealt with very professionally. The spa is also amazing (though expensive).

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - TerrazzoKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - TerrazzoKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HallKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HallKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PalestraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vasca idromassaggioKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpiaggiaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpiaggiaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3C06