Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Giordania 77110

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,9

da 49 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,5
Comfort della stanza
9,3
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (49)
Ordina per:
Muhammad A. Coppie Jordan, 6 maggio 2016
didn't like the security
5,3
its a hotel not military compound , at every corner of the hotel keep asking us are you guys guests at our hotel .. how come am reaching the swimming pool area without being a hotel guest. .. that question at main door at swimming pool at the beach .. thats not professional. . any way the room and bathroom was awesome and the guys at front office was helpful and professional. .breakfast was very good and the staffat the main restaurant were great.
Izhar R. Gruppi Australia, 15 luglio 2015
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9,3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Georgina H. Coppie United Kingdom, 20 giugno 2015
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6,7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Adib Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Israel, 26 aprile 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Hans H. Famiglie con figli grandi Germany, 17 aprile 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5,7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Maher A. Famiglie con figli grandi Jordan, 26 settembre 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Maher A. Famiglie con figli grandi Jordan, 26 settembre 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Ira D. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 29 agosto 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9,7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Jordan, 14 giugno 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 giugno 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9,7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
1 su 1 recensione
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - CameraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - TerrazzoKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BuffetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - ReceptionKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HallKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - HallKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PalestraKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vasca idromassaggioKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpiaggiaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpiaggiaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Strutture e serviziKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Strutture e serviziKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Vista/Panorama


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08