oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu

42 Ren Min Nan Road 4th Section, Zona commerciale di Tongzilin, Chengdu, Cina (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Hall Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Hall Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala conferenze Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Camera Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Club dei bambini Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Suite Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Camera Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Suite Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Camera Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Suite
Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Bagno Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Hall Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala conferenze Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Palestra Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala da ballo Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Buffet Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive Lounge Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Bar Kempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Bar
Posizione: Zona commerciale di Tongzilin Numero di camere: 471
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 96 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (96)
Ordina per:
David B. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 febbraio 2015
my views

Staff cleanliness meals
9,3
Shane W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 febbraio 2015
There are some who call me...Tim?

Staff, comfort, decoration
9,7
Fai R. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 17 gennaio 2015
A pleasant surprise

Swimming Pool, Food (Chinese)
8,3
For business travellers, we need a place to work out. I like the opening hours of the hotel's swimming pool until midnight. It gave me a lot of flexibility.
Matthew O. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 31 dicembre 2014
Dec 14 in Kempenski Chengdu

Service, Food & Location
10
Excellent
Gail N. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 20 dicembre 2014
An okay hotel

nice staff, comfy rooms, good view
7,7
Overall my stay was generally good, the room was comfortable, and staff pleasant. However having stayed at other Kempinski hotels worldwide, i had higher expectations (since my previous stays in Thailand/Indonesia were excellent). There were a few hiccups i experienced, few taxi drivers unable to find the hotel entrance and exit (i.e. turns out, one of the exit signs was pointing in the wrong way), and some disappointments with the room service standard (the 3 meals i had were rather tasteless, a staff didn't know what was on their own menu etc, another one giving me the wrong order once). These weren't big problems of course, but for a 5* hotel, and given the standard of their other international outlets, it was a bit of a let down.
Titkhuen P. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 18 ottobre 2014
5 star comfort at reasonable price

short distance from airport, Great room design and comfortable bed
8
My regular hotel in Chengdu
Ho Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 9 ottobre 2014
good business hotel in Chengdu

nice staffs,clean and comfortable room
10
I stayed this hotel for 2 nights. Very good experience, Staffs are nice and friendly. Room clean and comfortable. The dinning experience also very good. Value for money. The location also very good, appx 30 mins to airport.
Bonnie B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 26 agosto 2014
Chengdu

Breakfast, staff and shower
9
Great except that it was very difficult to get a taxi. This made it stressful to plan a schedule
Jennifer B. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 21 agosto 2014
Value for Money

Room Comfortable, Convenience location, delicious food
10
Chiung Y. Gruppi Taiwan, 14 giugno 2014
Good staff service

Easy Wifi access
10

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kempinski Hotel Chengdu ChengduKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - HallKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - HallKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - CameraKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Club dei bambiniKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - CameraKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - CameraKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BuffetKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BagnoKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - HallKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - PalestraKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala da balloKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BuffetKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Executive LoungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BarKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BarKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - CameraKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - TerrazzoKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - HallKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - CameraKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - CameraKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - CameraKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BagnoKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - CameraKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala da balloKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala da balloKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala da balloKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - HallKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - BarKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - PalestraKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - HallKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - SuiteKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Chengdu Chengdu - Sala conferenze


AS-AGWEB-3A05