oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko

96 Pirin Street, Bansko, Bansko, Bulgaria 2770 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Camera Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Camera Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Camera Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Camera Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Camera Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bagno Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bagno Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Centro benessere Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Centro benessere Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Piscina
Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Piscina Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Camera Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bagno Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Camera Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bagno Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Suite Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Bansko Numero di camere: 157
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Splendido

9,3

da 19 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
9,9
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,7
Comfort della stanza
9,5
Cibo/pasti
8,6
Tutte le recensioni (19)
Ordina per:
Lydia F. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 21 giugno 2013
Fabulous Summer Stay with Young Children

Spa, Kids Club and Location
9,3
We booked a very last minute 2 night stay at the hotel. We had a fantastic rate, as we went in low season (June). I am really pleased we stayed here. Our room was perfect - a really good size and with a fold up bed for our 3 year old and a cot for our 1 year old. The hotel had thought of everything, including children's bath products and mini-robes! We had such a good rate that we didn't expect to be able to use the free kids club but, yes, this was included! So. our three year old son had a fantastic time with the very lovely and gentle lady running it. 1:1 the whole time as there was hardly another child in the hotel over our stay. The spa was out of this world and I loved the amazing choice of saunas and steam rooms. The pools were lovely too Breakfast was good and the staff attentive One day we also had an afternoon tea, which was very tasty apart from the scones which were which were a bit stale. I'll let them off for this one disappointment Overall an amazing stay and would definitely be tempted to return at the same time of year for another fabulous value break
Luke G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 25 marzo 2013
Non existence room service but good otherwise.

The proximity to the ski lift, great spa and clean surrounding.
6
Krasimir K. Coppie Bulgaria, 24 marzo 2013
goot

spa.........
10
Sandro F. Coppie Italy, 27 novembre 2012
beautiful surroundings, lovely hotel

the setting, wonderful big rooms,excellent spa facilities,very pleasant & helpfull staff
9,7
we had a wonderful few days, the room was very large with gorgeous mountain views. if I had to criticise anything it would be that we had a junior suite and it only had 1 easy chair in the room to sit on, and I know who would have been sitting on the bed watching TV, so I requested another chair ,which they brought straightaway, but I felt in that size room there should have been a small sofa and 2 easy chairs !!the staff were all very friendly & helpful, always smiling.Choice at breakfast was excellent as were the spa facilities. would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Sugg. su attrazioni: go up to the top of the mountains, excellent views & relax in the spa at the end of the day.
Antonoudis D. Coppie Greece, 28 ottobre 2012
the best hotel in bansko

just next to gondola for the skiers
9
The hotel is great we go often to bansko for ski and we always stay there. Kempinski grand arena is a 5 star hotel with a poor deco in my opinion. Otherwise is a wonderful choose.
Sugg. sulla cucina: Bariacov the best tavern
Grigorios S. Coppie Greece, 28 ottobre 2012
Super position and spa

spa, jakuzzi outside
9
Very nice position, near lift and in front of snow pist. Close to restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Very nice spa facilities and especially outdoor heated pool and jakuzi. Very good breakfast. The only negatave point is that you have to pay for car park.
Sugg. sullo shopping: If you travel with car, do shopping away from city centre supermarkets. They are very expensive for Bulgaria.
Elena S. Coppie Macedonia, 20 agosto 2012
excellent hotel

nice view, good pools, service with a smile
10
everything was perfect if you are looking for quiet, relaxed holiday. we have been there in august and during summer you can enjoy the beautifull nature. spa in the hotel is good as well as the wellness centar. it is convinient place for summer holiday for families with small children. there are good restaurants on a walking distance from the hotel and nice village Razlog on 10km from Bansko.
Darko D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Macedonia, 20 agosto 2012
Very nice SPA

SPA, outside siting area around pools,
9
Very nice SPA. Excellent and very helpfull staff. Variety of choices for breakfast but with long queues for pancakes and omelets. Definitely recommend.
Elena S. Coppie Macedonia, 20 agosto 2012
quiet nice hotel with excellent service

swimming pools
10
We have been there in August so we can enjoy outside swimming pools. Everything was excellent like it should be in 5 stars hotel. Staff is proffesional, spa is very good. The village of Bansko has a lot of mehanas with great food. Village of Razlog is on 10 minutes drive by car and its worth to be seen. I am recomending this hotel.
Suggerimento: Excellent for families who are seeking for a quiet holidays.
Margaret W. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 agosto 2012
Lovely hotel and service wiyh a smile

Location, fantastic views
10
We first went to this hotel to a wedding in 2007,(did not stay there) so we thought we would spoil ourselves this year. Not a bad report on any area of this wonderful hotel, staff, food, facilties everything was perfect and nothing too much trouble for anyone. Clean bed linen and towels every day turn down service, complimentary water...endless. Icing on the cake was being up-graded on arrival to an apartment - 2 balconies with mountain views.
Sugg. su attrazioni: So much of this lively country to see, not time in two weeks so you need to go back.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko BanskoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - CameraKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - CameraKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - CameraKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - CameraKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - CameraKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BagnoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BagnoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - CameraKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BagnoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - CameraKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BagnoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - SuiteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - PiscinaKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - HallKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Sala conferenzeKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - DintorniKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - DintorniKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - CameraKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - RistoranteKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BarKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - CameraKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - BagnoKempinski Hotel Grand Arena Bansko Bansko - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B02