oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hall Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spiaggia Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spiaggia Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Club dei bambini Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Campo giochi Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/Panorama
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Centro benessere Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Centro benessere Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Palestra Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Palm Jumeirah Numero di camere: 244

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 55 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (55)
Ordina per:
Fahad A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 28 marzo 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Aliff S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 21 marzo 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Kelly V. Viaggiatori singoli Greece, 15 febbraio 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Ioan B. Viaggiatori d'affari Romania, 31 ottobre 2014
My opinion

Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
6
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Michelle H. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 31 ottobre 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
4,7
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Tamara B. Gruppi Canada, 20 settembre 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!

View, staff, free upgrades
9
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Said M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 15 giugno 2014
Relaxing Shopping journey

Rooms, spa and kids center
9
Excellent, the staff were friendly ans helpful. The kids club was the favourite of my children.
Helal A. Famiglie con figli grandi United Arab Emirates, 31 maggio 2014
The apartments is not worth the money we paid

Location Beach Swimming pool
4,7
Khalid A. Famiglie con figli grandi United Arab Emirates, 24 maggio 2014
very nice

pool, restaurant, room.
9,7
Very nice
Anwar A. Gruppi Kuwait, 18 gennaio 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - HallKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpiaggiaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpiaggiaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Club dei bambiniKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Campo giochiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PalestraKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Giardino


AS-AGWEB-3A02