oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

The Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Camera Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Camera Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Camera Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Terrazzo Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Suite Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hall Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Sala da ballo Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Club dei bambini
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Terrazzo Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Terrazzo Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Terrazzo Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Terrazzo Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Palm Jumeirah Numero di camere: 244

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 40 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (40)
Anwar A. Gruppi Kuwait, 18 gennaio 2014
i will never stay there again

outdoor view , products in bathroom
4,3
i didn't like the hotel , very annoying staff , very slow service in everything
Anwar A. Gruppi Kuwait, 18 gennaio 2014
i will never stay there again

nice outdoor , nice products in bathroom
4,7
i didnt like it very expensive not worth it very annoying staff kept on calling me for 3 days and they gave me a room that is very far from the elevator and the service was very very very slow the bathrooms were awful
Abdulrasoul A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 1 settembre 2013
vary good

viwe large beuteful
8
vary goog stay with may family we us see pool garde restorant and moor itertrmat
Demos N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Cyphrus, 22 agosto 2013
Excellent choice for relaxing holidays

large room, great breakfast, kids fun
10
Excellent overall stay. Great and supportive staff, always with a big smile on their faces. Excellent breakfast with very helpful staff, always assisting to the infants needs. Very good kids club. The rooms and hotel are immensly large and you avoid being packed at any place.
Mohammed A. Gruppi Saudi Arabia, 17 agosto 2013
It was wonderful

the beds, living room , and the kitchen
8,7
good staff, nice treatment, good restaurant, amazing swimming pool
Mohamed A. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 7 luglio 2013
the hotel is good for big familiy

good service
7
the wifi is not free they dont have spa facilities that we can use it should be hotel apartments
Nour B. Famiglie con figli grandi Saudi Arabia, 26 giugno 2013
good hotel

hotel views
8,3
it was wonderful stay at dubia the hotel is very good for cheldrin and adult ( family ) swimming pool was great
Kakar A. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 26 maggio 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE

LUXURY, GRANDEUR AND HOSPITALITY
9,3
MEMORABE
Hussain A. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 3 marzo 2013
No way near 5 star!!

Location and Garden
4,3
It was one the worst experience I have ever had! 1 hour and a half to check in (from 03:30pm to 05:05pm waiting in a lousy lobby..) Un qualified receptionist who was claiming that the reason of the delay is my surprising request that I need a lake view which was un true then I have proven to her that it was part of my booking request which proof that they have not read my request at all!! Lousy lobby and the Reception desk remind me of the Government amenities.. Has no hotel touch at all, clearly the owner of their assets decided to convert it to a hotel at the last moment.. 5 Star hotel with only one restaurant with an Italian name and zero Italian flavour.. I am so so disappointed that even with the room upgrade they gave me that they did not have the courtesy to ask me if I need it or not!! part of my booking request online was a baby cot, I had to remind them until close to the evening to bring it up... at last they brought it with out baby covet or at least a baby sheet. My experience with Kempinski Hotel has been always great and am shocked that this building has their name..
Lotte N. Viaggiatori d'affari 12 febbraio 2013
great hotel - for both business and family trip

Big room, best breakfast ever, good service in front desk
7,7
The stay at Kempinski was a pleasant experience - we will come back. The front desk gave a service better than expected. The breakfast was sooo good - good value for money. We ordered breakfast package when we checked in - but seems it was never registered - so every morning they reminded us that we were not signed up for breakfast. Make sure they register in the lobby if you want the breakfast - and I tell you - you want the breakfast. Great to run on the walking path along the sea in the morning. The location get a lower score as the area is not fully developed, a lot of building projects around the hotel - which makes it really difficult to get normal taxies. We used the hotel cars a lot although the cost was a little higher - on the other hand the drivers were magnificent! Only bad thing was that in the season we were there (Feb), there were small irritating flies at the pool - hope the hotel can solve that problem.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - CameraKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - CameraKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - CameraKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - TerrazzoKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SuiteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - HallKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Sala da balloKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Club dei bambiniKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - TerrazzoKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - TerrazzoKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - TerrazzoKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - TerrazzoKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - EntrataKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3A03