Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Hall Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spiaggia Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spiaggia Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Club dei bambini Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Campo giochi Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/Panorama
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Centro benessere Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Centro benessere Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Palestra Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Palm Jumeirah Numero di camere: 244

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 63 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (63)
Ordina per:
Jamil K. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 12 agosto 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Segnala questa recensione
Adel A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 10 agosto 2015
Location

All
6,3
Good but the weathet very hot
Segnala questa recensione
Mariam A. Gruppi United Arab Emirates, 19 luglio 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Hisham A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 19 luglio 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9,7
Much better than I expected
Segnala questa recensione
Junyong J. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 18 luglio 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9,7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Segnala questa recensione
Nicola B. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 22 maggio 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9,3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Segnala questa recensione
Junaid M. Famiglie con figli grandi South Africa, 16 maggio 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Segnala questa recensione
Fahad A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 28 marzo 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Segnala questa recensione
Aliff S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 21 marzo 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7,3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Segnala questa recensione
Kelly V. Viaggiatori singoli Greece, 15 febbraio 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8,7
Very pleasant.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - HallKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpiaggiaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpiaggiaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Club dei bambiniKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Campo giochiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Centro benessereKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PalestraKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Giardino


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05