Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti 120679

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 310 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (310)
Ordina per:
Andrew H. Coppie United States of America, 18 maggio 2016
Exceptional
6,7
Everything were EXCEPTIONAL! We will definitely stay at this hotel all trips to Dubai.
Haroon B. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 maggio 2016
overall pleasant stay.
5,3
Though breakfast self service , staff not attentive or helpful.
Hassan A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 14 aprile 2016
Great location, staff can be better
4,7
Room smelled like cigarettes and the front desk was slow to check me in and find a room. I had to wait until 5pm. In addition, I needed to borrow a pen and three staff members said they couldn't lend me one. Very strange for a kempinski.
Liu C. Coppie China, 3 aprile 2016
Perfect
6,7
Very good location &a amazing staff
Jawad H. Viaggiatori d'affari Pakistan, 23 marzo 2016
Not value for money

location and staff
7
Ok not too impressed
Mohammed A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 16 marzo 2016
It was an excellent stay and lovely staff
6,3
It was an excellent stay and lovely staff
Murad A. Coppie Yemen, 16 marzo 2016
Great hotel , friendly staff and comfortable sleep
6,3
Staff are doing every thing to help guest. Facility are luxury and quality of sleep unforgotten.
Anandkumar A. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 7 marzo 2016
Nice Hotel
6,7
Verry good great location specily in Ski Dubai snow world great Interior
Omer A. Viaggiatori singoli Qatar, 29 febbraio 2016
From the best hotels
6,7
One thing I did not like , it tooks around 20 minutes to check in
Tanveer M. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 27 gennaio 2016
GREAT HOTEL AND EXCELLENT LOCATION
6
Hotel standard is very good and the location is excellent. It is attached to Mall of Emirates and very convenient dine and shopping. Hotel price is little high but they have good prices big through resellers. I would certainly recommend if the price is right for you.
1 su 1 recensione
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BagnoKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PalestraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Centro benessereKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Centro benessereKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ristorante


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A04