Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti 120679

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 294 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (294)
Ordina per:
Muhammad R. Coppie South Africa, 6 gennaio 2016
Perfect

The personal touch and service
9,7
We were on honeymoon and the service and room presented was nothing short of impeccable. I've been to many resorts and hotels and this service is only found at those that are 7 star. Thanks again, will def be back.
Segnala questa recensione
Muhamad A. Coppie Singapore, 5 gennaio 2016
Best location

Near shopping mall & centralize
9
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Devang G. Coppie United States of America, 3 gennaio 2016
Perfect location and beautiful rooms

Location, rooms and service
9,3
Very satisfying
Segnala questa recensione
Farina F. Coppie Australia, 21 dicembre 2015
Great experience. Excellent location

Location, size of room, interior decor, shisha
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Dennis F. Coppie United States of America, 24 novembre 2015
Pampered & Shopped Out

The attentive staff and comfortable, well appointed room.
9,3
We were on our way back to Boston after a stay in Addis Ababa and this provided the perfect 3-day re-entry into the first world.
Segnala questa recensione
Yousef S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Jordan, 21 novembre 2015
Super Hotel

easy access to mall pathway, car valet available hence no headache, found a Shisha cafe at second floor :-)
9,3
Just super hotel and will be visiting again.
Segnala questa recensione
Ibrahim B. Famiglie con figli grandi Saudi Arabia, 21 novembre 2015
I love Kempinski

being connected to the mall, clean, and very welcoming spirit
9
Excellent
Segnala questa recensione
Abdulaziz A. Gruppi Qatar, 7 novembre 2015
Good and renewed the room

Room interior design.. In dining room
8,7
It eas good to try it again after more than 6 year as I stayed in it in 2006 .. So the renovation very good and nice .. But they should mention this at the booking site.. We have noise at night from the construction work .. The manger has been good with slove the problem and movr our room and upgrade 1 of our 3 rooms .. Overall good
Segnala questa recensione
Abdulaziz A. Gruppi Qatar, 7 novembre 2015
Nice

Food , rooms , staff
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Rajrishi K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 6 novembre 2015
Great location

Location, Room Design, Staff attitude
9,3
Great Hotel in a great location,fantastic rooms and really helpful staff. Will definitely stay again
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BagnoKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PalestraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Centro benessereKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Centro benessereKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ristorante


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04