oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti 120679 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bagno Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hall Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Strutture e servizi
Posizione dell'Hotel: Al Barsha Numero di camere: 393
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 224 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (224)
Zeyad A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 10 marzo 2014
It was a dream willing to repeat it again.

Every thing but in the shopping mall was the best.
10
It was a dream came through for us. We really enjoy every day in this hotel and we could not leave the hotel to the shopping mall nearby.
Ali A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 8 marzo 2014
great stay

location, parking service, room type
8,3
in general it was very nice stay, thanks Ms.Fatima and Ms.Nicol for the great arrangement for birthday, it was really great. the hotel is really fantastic and every thing was fine, except the breakfast was not really good and the dining in 11 floor was small and there is no space. I strongly recommend to stay in this hotel as I will stay there again.
Miklos K. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 marzo 2014
nice hotel in the mall

inside the mall, nice clean hotel, chill pool area and bars
8,3
I liked this hotel the bars inside the hotel are nice and chill. the pool is really nice as well with a bar inside the pool. the drawback is the early closing times of the bars around 12ish or something like that. the hotel is really clean and really big. its directly inside the mall of the emirates so shopping is very convenient also other food inside the mall is close by. i would probably stay again but it is quite a expensive hotel with a room and experience pretty much the same as a cheaper option
Abdullah K. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 15 febbraio 2014
Perfect location, clean room, nice breakfast

-location-services-resturant
10
Excellent option for all purposes you are visiting Dubai, every things are great- Interior design of rooms ,it was luxury hotel with a very good services ,The ski shalet view on dubai ski Is wonderful,It will be very convenient and safe for business people to go to their business ,with near access to other malls as well such as Dubai mall
Remus S. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 10 febbraio 2014
amazing hotel

location, clean rooms, very high standards
9
Che A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 4 febbraio 2014
Staff was very helpful. Excellent location.

nice strategic value for money
8
This hotel is right in the mall and at the Ski slopes. The hotel was spotless and we were treated like royalty! The location is great for transport and shopping,The Metro Station located beside the mall.
Marwan S. Viaggiatori singoli Yemen, 25 gennaio 2014
Nice but not suitable for single person

The girle in the reception
7,7
I do have complain about room service i did stay 4 days 2 times when i return to my room was not cleaned one time @ 3::30 pm and the other time @6:00 pm and the replay I received that they have full board hotel as customer this is not my problem it is hotel problem
Dima E. Viaggiatori d'affari Lebanon, 24 gennaio 2014
Nice but not comfortable

Location, shopping, staff
6,3
Had a big nice room but the view was disappointing, also the noise from other rooms can be heard. Would not stay there in my next visits.
Hassan A. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 17 gennaio 2014
nice hotel

Beautiful hotel conveniently gorgeous welcomed
10
Fahad N. Coppie Australia, 16 gennaio 2014
Excellent hotel, very clean and friendly staff

Next to ski centre, quality food and attached to mall of Emirates shopping centre
10
We had an excellent stay at Kempinski. Breakfast was fantastic, high speed internet 15mps was free. The hotel was central to tourist areas in Dubai

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BagnoKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Strutture e serviziKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PalestraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Centro benessere


AS-AGWEB-3B02