Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti 120679 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Camera Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bagno Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Piscina Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Palestra Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Centro benessere Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hall Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hall Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hall Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Hall
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive Lounge Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Al Barsha Numero di camere: 393
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,0
Tutte le recensioni (265)
Ordina per:
Sultan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 21 agosto 2015
Very good

Receptions , location, clean
8,3
Excilent
Segnala questa recensione
Yayu H. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 5 agosto 2015
Very good location

Location, Room Big, Bed comfortable
10
Very good and nice hotel. Locate in the mall. Will always love to stay here if ever travel to Dubai again...
Segnala questa recensione
Sara A. Viaggiatori singoli Saudi Arabia, 13 giugno 2015
Amazing experince

Location
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Mohammed A. Coppie Qatar, 9 maggio 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Segnala questa recensione
Vanessa L. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 29 aprile 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7,7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Segnala questa recensione
Kosala H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sri Lanka, 24 aprile 2015
Bad Attitude
2,7
Nope
Segnala questa recensione
Anyada A. Gruppi Thailand, 11 marzo 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Segnala questa recensione
Tri R. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 7 febbraio 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Ibrahim A. Coppie United Arab Emirates, 11 dicembre 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9,7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Segnala questa recensione
Jarvin D. Coppie Australia, 9 dicembre 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - CameraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BagnoKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PiscinaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PalestraKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Centro benessereKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RistoranteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - HallKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenzeKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Sala conferenze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01