Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kempinski Nile Hotel

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Città Giardino, Cairo, Egitto (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Ristorante Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Ristorante Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Hall Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Hall Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Ristorante Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Ristorante Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Palestra Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Centro benessere Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Centro benessere Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Camera Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Bagno Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Suite
Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Centro benessere Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Piscina Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala conferenze Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala conferenze Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala conferenze Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala conferenze Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala da ballo Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Vista/Panorama
Posizione dell'Hotel: Città Giardino Numero di camere: 191
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 27 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,8
Tutte le recensioni (27)
Tan C. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 febbraio 2014
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9,3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 1 ottobre 2013
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9,3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. Coppie Australia, 25 settembre 2013
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8,7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. Coppie Lebanon, 26 giugno 2013
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9,7
David K. Coppie New Zealand, 17 giugno 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8,7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 maggio 2013
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..
Antoine A. Viaggiatori d'affari France, 14 dicembre 2012
Hotel charmant et ideal emplacement

Calme et agreable
6,7
Agreable calme charmant
Abdulla A. Coppie Bahrain, 27 novembre 2012
Great service and location

Comfortable room and decoration
9,7
I visited Kempinski nile hotel for special celebration and I request the special arrangement from agooda help team, when I arrived the hotel all the request arrangement already done. So lovely staff service and luxury dealing and excellent room decoration. Special thanks for agooda services team for continuely support.
Jason B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 luglio 2012
Great hotel, nice location

Location, service, quality
9
Excellent hotel with good service, close to Tahir Square, Egyptian Museum and many restaurants and sights downtown. Nice gym on the top floor with Nile view. Pool is very small, crowded during peak hours. Cafe on lobby floor serves good coffee and food. This is an exciting time to be in Egypt, I had no issues with safety/security, and while there were various protests, they had no impact on movement around the city or at the major sights.
Cassidy H. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 luglio 2012
Great central location

Location, service,breakfast
9
This hotel has a lovely location right along the Nile. The rooms were a bit small but the service was friendly and efficient and the rooftop pool is a kitschy- perk.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RistoranteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RistoranteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - HallKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - HallKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RistoranteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - RistoranteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - PalestraKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Centro benessereKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Centro benessereKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - CameraKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - BagnoKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Centro benessereKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - PiscinaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala conferenzeKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala conferenzeKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala conferenzeKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala conferenzeKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Sala da balloKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Nile Hotel Cairo - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3A07