oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kempinski Residences & Suites

West Bay, P.O. Box 32129, West Bay e Zona Diplomatica, Doha, Qatar (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Palestra Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Dintorni Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Interno dell’Hotel Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hall Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Piscina Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club dei bambini Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Sala conferenze Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Piscina Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club dei bambini Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Hall Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Dintorni Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Camera Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Ristorante Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Ristorante Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Camera
Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Camera Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Camera Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Camera Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Camera Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Camera Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/Lounge Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Esterno dell’Hotel Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Camera Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Vista/Panorama Kempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Camera
Posizione: West Bay e Zona Diplomatica Numero di camere: 370
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 85 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (85)
Ordina per:
Corrado A. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 28 febbraio 2011
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

l'hotel è studpendo, ottima posizione, ben curato, ottimi i servizi.
9
Veramente ottimo hotel. Anche il servizio e ottimo. tutti gentili e professionali. Alcuni servizi costano troppo. Es. la macchina (servizio limusine) costa eccessivamente.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Bello il Souk e la citta vecchia! Tutti i locali belli sono dentro gli hotel.
Sarah A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 21 agosto 2014
amaizing

location, rooms and view
9,7
It's was very good staff and location big rooms the best hotel in Doha
Saud A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 19 agosto 2014
good and comfort

location comfort staff performance
4,7
Rose B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 luglio 2014
My Favorite Place in Doha

Service of staff, Cleanliness of hotel, Location
10
We celebrated our son's 1st birthday at the Kempinski Playroom and had a 1 night stay at the hotel. The entire experience was amazing from valet service to smooth check-in and check-out. The preparations of the Playroom staff and delivery of the party were one of a kind (thanks to Aleks and her team). Our stay at the hotel was also very satisfactory as all staff were pleasant from valet service to room service up to check-out. It's now our favorite place in Doha. My rating: 5/5.
Abdullah A. Viaggiatori d'affari Saudi Arabia, 18 giugno 2014
silence stay

silence, service, availabilaty
8,3
excillent
Omar A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 25 maggio 2014
I enjoy staying in Doha specially in this hotel

Large room, clean hotel, friendly stuff
10
Negaa A. Famiglie con figli grandi Saudi Arabia, 20 gennaio 2014
Pleasant stay..money too expensive for no reason

nice suite, luxury, location
9,3
Good,
Abdulaziz A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Saudi Arabia, 12 gennaio 2014
nice quiet hotel

large room, large bathroom, clean
9
Excellent nice stay with the family and children. I would highly recommend it for others
Denise I. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 2 gennaio 2014
Exceeded my expectation

Customer friendly, spacious suite/apartment which is such an added bonus when travelling with children, politeness of staff who always aim to please
9,7
The staff at Kempinski Residences & Suites did everything to make sure our stay was memorable. Smiles and friendliness all around. Even though there was a slight glitch at the beginning when we arrived at 6am when check-in was not available until 3pm, the reception staff changed my initial rather disappointment impression around completely and made our stay so much better than expected. They are always ready to please and go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. We ordered room service twice and the in-room dinning staff were extremely courteous even during such peak season with so many guests to attend to. Would highly recommend staying there, especially as a family where the extra bedrooms and apartment feel is like a "home away from home". Having our own kitchen, lounge as well as excellent hotel restaurant is the perfect combination. The only slight improvement I would recommend is to upgrade the Children Playroom, which is currently catering for children up to 12 years of age, but there are only toys and facilities for very young nursery age children (0-4). My boys are 5 and 8 and there is absolutely no toys or activities to occupy them even for half an hour. I was hoping to keep them there for an hour or so, in order to unpack my bags and respond to work, but there was no way they could find anything to do in that room for even 10mins. Luckily they have two indoor swimming pools (one for adults and one children one which is also very spacious, so my boys enjoyed their time there - supervised by me).
Waleed M. Gruppi Canada, 1 gennaio 2014
Great Room for New years eve

large room, friendly staff
9
great large room that fits plenty of guests. had a nice gathering for new years eve there.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kempinski Residences & Suites DohaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - PalestraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - DintorniKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Interno dell’HotelKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HallKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - PiscinaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club dei bambiniKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Sala conferenzeKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - PiscinaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Club dei bambiniKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - HallKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - DintorniKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - CameraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RistoranteKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - RistoranteKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - CameraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - CameraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - CameraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - CameraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - CameraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - CameraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Pub/LoungeKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Esterno dell’HotelKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - CameraKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Vista/PanoramaKempinski Residences & Suites Doha - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C02