Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 871 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (871)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Stanza piccolissima nel cuore della città

Posizione, discreta pulizia, basta
6
Segnala questa recensione
Wai M. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 gennaio 2016
A great stay!

First is the location.Second is the cleanliness.Third is their fast wifi.
10
Our stay was good.We only stay 1 night but we feel safe and secure.The room was small but were clean and tidy.I highly recommend this guesthouse for those who love to visit Hongkong.You will get what you paid for.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai M. Coppie Hong Kong, 5 gennaio 2016
Comfy Stay...

The best things I like about this hotel is that the location,the room were clean and lastly a secure place to stay.
10
My stay was perfect.They let me check in early without additional charge.They were very helpful guiding me with the locations.The bed was small but Highly consider it because I heard that the houses in Hongkong are small so I wasn't disappointed.But the room was clean.I had a nice stay,am sure that I will come back again.
Segnala questa recensione
Ricardo G. Gruppi Philippines, 29 dicembre 2015
Accessible

Location, location, location
7,7
The hotel is very accessible to airport bus station, MTR station and very near to tourist attractions in Kowloon district. However, while the place is very accessible, the staff are not. They stay in a different floor of the building, and we could hardly find them or call them by phone.
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda T. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 26 dicembre 2015
Room isn't like room
3,3
We checked out immediately after checking in
Segnala questa recensione
Yeow E. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 dicembre 2015
Location

Clean,cheap&good location
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Mary A. Coppie Philippines, 10 dicembre 2015
One of the best hostel in TST

KG is one of the best hostel we have stayed in so far. Very nice location, 3rd floor only of mirador mansion, near to everything (mtr, food, malls), very nice room for a hostel!
10
From the 3 hostels that we have stayed in Tsim Shat Sui, KG is one of the best so far. The room is clean, nice bed and sheets which is close to a hotel comfort stay. Bathroom is clean. They have housekeeping service that cleans the room everyday. You cannot expect that much from a hostel, but KG had provided a mini hotel experience. Not to mention that they have mini ref in their room, towels, and toothbrush. Though the TV doesn't have that much of channels to watch for. My husband and I were pleased of the service and the comfortable bedroom, the bed is always very important after a whole day walk in the city. We love the white hotel pillows and sheets! For those who will read this review, please do not expect a very nice building facilities. This review is only for the KG hostel located at one area of the 3rd floor in mirador mansion. For the owner, Thank you and keep on providing a good experience to your customers.
Segnala questa recensione
Fongling Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 8 dicembre 2015
Room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Segnala questa recensione
Fongling Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 8 dicembre 2015
room too small

free wifi, great location, very close to MTR
4
A room is too small for group, Long time waiting for lift. But it's close to shopping area and MTR.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennylyn S. Coppie Philippines, 6 dicembre 2015
Value for money. Mirador is old but KG is clean.

Proximity to the shopping area, cleanliness of the unit itself
8
Restful. free water and wifi
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - IngressoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07