Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 20

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (805)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Stanza piccolissima nel cuore della città

Posizione, discreta pulizia, basta
6
Segnala questa recensione
Arthur L. Coppie Malaysia, 9 agosto 2015
Good location

convenient, great location, friendly staff as always
7,3
We always choose to stay in KG Garden not because it is cheap, because it is one of the most convenient place to stay, easy access to anywhere, near MTR, and surrounded with many things and places to go as well a shopping malls. The hotel staff is always helpful, and this place will surely recommend to friends and relatives.
Segnala questa recensione
Pinky S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 luglio 2015
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8,3
Enjoyed
Segnala questa recensione
Suchon C. Coppie Thailand, 14 luglio 2015
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Shirlyn Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 luglio 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7,3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Segnala questa recensione
Barry T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 11 luglio 2015
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6,3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Segnala questa recensione
Lim S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 5 luglio 2015
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jenny H. Gruppi Norway, 3 luglio 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Segnala questa recensione
Desi D. Coppie Canada, 23 giugno 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Segnala questa recensione
Rachelle A. Coppie Philippines, 19 giugno 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - IngressoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05