oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 709 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (709)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Stanza piccolissima nel cuore della città

Posizione, discreta pulizia, basta
6
Michelle M. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 30 dicembre 2014
nightmare!
2,3
Worst! The area in the middle is too smelly, the cleaning lady has an attitude and not accomodating as if we were there for free. The room is way too small. The picture is so deceiving
Loon G. Gruppi Malaysia, 28 dicembre 2014
inside Ok, outside terrible

affordable , clean inside, sufficient amenities
5
We came in a group of 18 pax. The guest house was situated within a huge old apartment complex, called the Mirador mansion which also houses many other hotel or guest houses, with no proper counter reception that you would expect of a hotel. The hotel rooms are actually partitioned rooms within an apartment unit. The guest house is divided into 2 different floors. . 4 th floor and 10 th floor with the reception apartment at 3Rd floor. We arrived in a group late night at about midnight and there was a man manning the Mirador mansion, we registered and then went up to the reception floor when we were greeted by a closed door with a sign to call the receptionist. She came quite promptly in about 10 minutes and showed us our rooms. She is a friendly filipino lady who spoke good English. She gave us an upgrade from twin to triple without extra cost. The exterior of the mansion is run down and chaotic but once the apartment door was opened with security lock door, you would see clean, well lit up rooms and hall way with water dispensing area and free paper cups. The rooms are very small indeed but considering the general extremely high priced property, I can quite understand this. The water heater works well. Don't expect to stay in the room except for showering and sleep and you will be fine . The check out was actually supposed to be a breeze with us hanging the keys on to the door knob when we leave but then because we needed to keep our luggage, we had trouble because they didn't have a luggage room or anyone who can look after our bags
Chew P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 dicembre 2014
Bad
3
Environment area very very bad
Rebecca D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 dicembre 2014
Value for money

Location, Wifi, Value for money
6
Pleasant , in a very good location!
Klaus M. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 15 dicembre 2014
how much smaller can it be
4
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Kansinee B. Coppie Thailand, 14 dicembre 2014
The building location

Room size
6
The room is bigger than i expected. The price is a little bit expensive if compare with the room amenities. The building is very dirty and elevator is not enough for guests.
Thanita J. Gruppi Thailand, 13 dicembre 2014
value for money, great location

location, value for money, staff
9
The room is very clean. But too small elevator and only one for each floor. Recommend for group traveller looking for value for money guesthouse. The environment not suitable for female solo traveller. The location is very good condition. Just right in front of tsin sha tsui station exit d1 or d2. And opposite to K11 department store. For big luggage better take exit N for K11.
Norlela T. Famiglie con figli grandi Brunei Darussalam, 12 dicembre 2014
clean rooms

exactly near MTR
8,7
really thankfull for the clean room.. n feeling so lucky because we were given a bigger room the last 2 nights of our stay 😊
Anna W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2014
Too too too bad
2
Like hell

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - IngressoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06