Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 895 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (895)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Stanza piccolissima nel cuore della città

Posizione, discreta pulizia, basta
6
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffrey L. Gruppi Philippines, 27 aprile 2016
You get what you pay for.
4,7
Overall, it's just an okay hotel. Neighborhood is bad, though.
Segnala questa recensione
Bram A. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 aprile 2016
City Tour
4
The room is OK (clean and small), but the area around the hotel is dirty and we must queuing to use lift.
Segnala questa recensione
Bram A. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 aprile 2016
City tour
4
The room is OK (clean and small), but the area around the hotel is dirty and we must queuing to use lift.
Segnala questa recensione
Bram A. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 aprile 2016
city tour
4
The room is OK (clean and small), but the area around the hotel is dirty and we must queuing to use lift.
Segnala questa recensione
Emmansueto A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 aprile 2016
good
5,3
exhaust fan for toilet and room not working in room no.10
Segnala questa recensione
Sarinya T. Coppie Thailand, 24 aprile 2016
alue of money, good location but not the surroundi
5
Let's say that inside the room was nice, clean sheet and shower room. But the outside wasn't in the nice community, KG Garden Guest House is located in Mirador Mansion which is closed to many shopping places but the Mansion itself looks really awful. Trashes and smells are everywhere. Too much noise was outside the room, you could always hear people talking at night time and the sound of water in the pipe kept us waking up at night. The receptionist was nice, and her English was far beyond expectation.
Segnala questa recensione
Waren J. Coppie Philippines, 23 aprile 2016
Room is good but the building is not.
5,3
Mirafor mansion where KG Garden Pension was located looks awful. Garbage are everywhere and it smells. Good thing when we get inside the flat, everything looks good and our room is clean. I think they also should provide flat iron to guests who asks for it because some clothes get crumpled inside the bag and needs to be ironed. I asked for flat iron, though the attendant was nice when she told me they don't have flat iron, it is still disappointing that they don't have flat iron for guests.
Segnala questa recensione
Gina M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 aprile 2016
Inconvenient for families and group of friends, sl
4
This is my 2nd time in Hongkong and I was counting to stay with a guest house somehow comparable to Golden Crown in Nathan Road. Though this location is cheaper, it is definitely not worth it. I used the WIFI connection from the neighboring guesthouse (Toronto), towels are old and smelled awful, bedsheets and blankets are even worse. The only good about this hotel is its location near to TST MTR station. Should you try to stay in this hotel visit the 10th floor of the building there is a room full of Filipinas from Bohol who can cook breakfast for you at minimum fee. Thank you kabayans!
Segnala questa recensione
Jatupon R. Coppie Thailand, 14 aprile 2016
It's little dirty
4,3
little dirty but have window see good view
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - IngressoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A03