oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 624 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,1
Cibo/pasti
5,1
Tutte le recensioni (624)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Stanza piccolissima nel cuore della città

Posizione, discreta pulizia, basta
6
Donna B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 settembre 2014
affortable

good location , clean , friendly staff
9
Good
Mahomed U. Coppie Portugal, 26 settembre 2014
run away

1000 miles away from
2
Awfull
Marialyn T. Gruppi Philippines, 21 settembre 2014
Wasn't able to come

Located at the center of kowloon
7,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected situation.
Zulhariszan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 19 settembre 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7,3
The toilet quite small.
Mira K. Coppie South Korea, 19 settembre 2014
I don't wanna recommend

price
4,7
we arrived there around 11pm, so we just chose an acomodation for sleeping shortly and taking a shower. That was all we wanted there. But we couldn't do both of them. Just like "Julliver's travels". No window, no towels and soap and so on, no space, very noisy, massy and smelly area.... In the morning, we tried to get out of there ASAP. I can't recommend here to my people.
Kong M. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 settembre 2014
The rooms we stayed is clean but toilet is narrow

Good location.
7,3
Chie F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 settembre 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Gruppi Thailand, 3 settembre 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5,3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 3 settembre 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6,3
average.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - EntrataKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06