Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 423 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,2
Cibo/pasti
5,3
Tutte le recensioni (423)
Marco D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Stanza piccolissima nel cuore della città

Posizione, discreta pulizia, basta
6
Lee Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 11 aprile 2014
Great

location
6,3
nice
Mei M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 2 aprile 2014
budget hotel with convenient location

near shopping area, near restaurant, easy acces to everywhere
7,7
good location . nothing special
Noel D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 1 aprile 2014
bad experience

none
2,7
very disgusting,rooms were small,stinky...
Elaine R. Gruppi Philippines, 31 marzo 2014
KG Garden Guest House, a true budget hotel

Internet, Location, Affordability
6,7
Check-in was very fast. I suggest you bring a towel since the hotel charges a HKD50 deposit for their towels (which do not look very 'trustworthy' if you know what I mean). Since it is a budget hotel, the rooms are understandably very cramp. We barely had room for our three luggages for the triple room but we managed. There are only four sockets - 2 normal are near the light switches, which are inconvenient for plugs with short wires and 2 'HK sockets' at the bottom (don't forget to bring your adaptor). Internet was fast, no problem there. Building is a bit scary though and not very tidy. Bathroom is ok, water heater hard to use, have to work to get the right mix for the hot water. But overall, its location makes up for the other negatives. Very close to the TST MTR station and to plenty of restaurants and malls (K11 art mall just behind it). I would consider going back to the place if only the room had windows.
Jusimah S. Coppie Indonesia, 31 marzo 2014
convenient to go everywhere, close to MTR

wifi connection, location, price
6,7
it's very easy to reach KG Garden Guest House from airport, just need to take A21 bus and stop at Cameron Road, 13th bus stop. MTR station is just beside the building. Easily find local restaurant in this area. Nathan Rd, Cameron Rd, Canton Rd are all in walking distance, even Harbour City and Science Museum and Hong Kong Museum of History. Tsim Sha Tsui area is the best area to shop whole day. There are 4 lifts with different level service in Mirador Mansion so no need to wait long to take lift. Receptionist is on 3rd floor, always call the number stated at the hostel sign in order to get in to receptionist. Fast check in, check out. Room and bathroom is very tiny but it is normal since ir's Hong Kong. High speed wifi connection in the room. Room looks new and clean and tidy. Drinking water is provided in the hallway.
Poonmanus S. Gruppi Thailand, 31 marzo 2014
the smallest room i have ever met

in a very good location nearly the metro
4,3
the entrance to do mansion is very dirty at night it is very scary many drunk people usually drink thre. The mansion has to rent the towel
Hok S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 28 marzo 2014
Location, Wifi, Price

Wifi, Location
6,3
Its easy to access from Tsim Sha Shui MTR, all shopping are around. Wifi work well and fast. Since this is a budget hotel so we cannot expect too much. We booked a family room, the bed look big in the picture but actually just 2 of super single bed only. Is a bit shock and disappointed when step in the room. Please remember to bring towel as well if stay here even the hotel is provided. That's only 1 socket inside our room so we actually facing Q for phone charging. The lift there also very lousy.
Low B. Coppie Malaysia, 24 marzo 2014
A very great place to stay, highly recommend !

Clean
9,3
A very pleasure stay at here. Highly recommend to all backpackers / couples. And thanks for the staff there for their good service. We really enjoy our holiday there.
Choon H. Gruppi Malaysia, 22 marzo 2014
no

no
5,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02