Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Camera
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bagno KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Dintorni KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente
Qualità-prezzo
6,7
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,0
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (790)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 31 ottobre 2013
Stanza piccolissima nel cuore della città

Posizione, discreta pulizia, basta
6
Jenny H. Gruppi Norway, 3 luglio 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5,7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Desi D. Coppie Canada, 23 giugno 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7,3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Rachelle A. Coppie Philippines, 19 giugno 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8,3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Ian R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 giugno 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Septia H. Gruppi Indonesia, 18 maggio 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Ma. R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 18 maggio 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6,7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Adonis L. Coppie Philippines, 13 maggio 2015
Strategically located

location, value for money, cleanliness
6,3
We were in Hongkong for a few days only. Considering that we planned to be out most of the time, we settled to stay at KG Garden, because it is not expensive. At first, we felt that there is lack of security considering that there are different kind of people going in and out the building. The door of the guesthouse is always open in the afternoon. So there's a possibility that someone might come inside without permission. Fortunately, nothing harmful happened to us. I would like to commend the Filipino staff of the guesthouse. She sees to it that our room is clean always.
Madelene S. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 3 maggio 2015
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 25 aprile 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6,7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - BagnoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - DintorniKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - IngressoKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - CameraKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6C05