Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, Khaolak Beach, Khao Lak, Thailandia 82190 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessere Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessere Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Piscina Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vista/Panorama Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Spiaggia Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Piscina Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessere Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Camera Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Spiaggia Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Divertimento e svago Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Spiaggia Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Piscina Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Camera Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Dintorni Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessere Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Giardino
Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Reception Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Reception Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Ingresso Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Strutture e servizi Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vista/Panorama Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Strutture e servizi Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Piscina Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Cibo e bevande Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Piscina Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Giardino Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessere Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Dintorni
Posizione: Khaolak Beach Numero di camere: 74
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (166)
Ordina per:
Stefano P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 20 dicembre 2014
Bay Front

posizione, pulizia e bagni
9
Alessandro P. Coppie Italy, 23 ottobre 2012
paradise big rom

relax verde fiori spiaggia
9
non ho parole , e stato un breve soggiorno ma ci ritornero presto per una vacanza piu lunga questo albergo lo consiglio al 100%
Sugg. sull'Hotel: paradise
Ertugrul A. Coppie Turkey, 24 aprile 2015
nice

Room breakfast and seaside
8
Everything was good ı recommend everyone
Malinee J. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 17 aprile 2015
About Khaolak Bayfront

Good sevice minded,Breakfast is★ delicious&the beach front of the resort
8
It's save for alone travel like me.And good place!
Stuart H. Coppie United States of America, 17 aprile 2015
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, beach and hotel grounds, management of hotel
8
This was my wife's and my third time at the hotel and we can see ourselves returning again. Many good things to say about the hotel including the room layout and design, cleanliness and attention to grounds detail, good and reasonably priced food, access to a clean and uncrowded beach, good wifi etc. The staff performed very professionally (we have been to many other resorts that pail in comparison in this area).
Claire C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 aprile 2015
Great hotel

Not too big, lovely beach, nicely done- not big or tacky!
9,3
Catherine J. Coppie Australia, 24 dicembre 2014
Swim in the sea, the pool, eat, sleep repeat!

Position on the beach, it is a quiet hotel, food is good
8,7
Very relaxing and comfortable
Crystal D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 6 ottobre 2014
It's nice.

Location, grounds, clean room.
7,7
Alfonso D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 agosto 2014
Escape

Location location location
9
Very short but very pleasant Nice place to escape to
Ben A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 14 maggio 2014
A nice hotel but we were a little disappointed

Good beach, nice rooms and good price
6,3
The hotel is nice and right on the beach. We stayed in May and it was end of season with the whole area very quiet and lots of other hotels around closed for the season. The trouble was you felt that some of the staff were just waiting to close up as well and didn't really want to be there. A few were excellent and really made the effort but unfortunately most seemed bored and ready to leave. I'm sure it is much better in high season but unfortunately we won't be finding out, we will stay at the other end of the beach next time nearer some other restaurants.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao LakKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessereKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessereKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vista/PanoramaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpiaggiaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessereKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - CameraKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpiaggiaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Divertimento e svagoKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpiaggiaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - CameraKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - DintorniKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessereKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - GiardinoKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ReceptionKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ReceptionKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - IngressoKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Strutture e serviziKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vista/PanoramaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Strutture e serviziKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Cibo e bevandeKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - GiardinoKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessereKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - DintorniKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RistoranteKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - GiardinoKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - Khaolak Bay Front Hotel, Khao Lak

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05