Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Khaolak Bay Front Hotel

26/12 Moo 7, T. Khukkhak, A. Takuapa, Phetkaseam Rd.,, Khaolak Beach, Khao Lak, Thailandia 82190

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 185 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (185)
Ordina per:
Stefano P. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 20 dicembre 2014
Bay Front

posizione, pulizia e bagni
9
Segnala questa recensione
Alessandro P. Coppie Italy, 23 ottobre 2012
paradise big rom

relax verde fiori spiaggia
9
non ho parole , e stato un breve soggiorno ma ci ritornero presto per una vacanza piu lunga questo albergo lo consiglio al 100%
Sugg. sull'Hotel: paradise
Segnala questa recensione
Kremena A. Famiglie con figli grandi Bulgaria, 8 febbraio 2016
ONE OF THE BEST CHOICES IN KHAO LAK

Space, tranquillity, staff
9,3
Staff are very polite and welcoming, we felt comfortable from the first minute to the last. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a front bungalow, which means that we had superb views all day long. / It might be the case that after the tsunami these bungalows are not so popular with tourists but I am an optimist. As everywhere else if you want a front sunbed, you should get up at 6 am to get one. But I am used to morning walks along the beach and it was not a problem for me. Breakfast is plentiful and various. The walk to the main shopping street is 10 to 15 min. Beach in front of the hotel is wonderful.
Segnala questa recensione
Clare L. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 gennaio 2016
Tropical oasis, not too big and not tacky

Beautiful gardens, quiet beachfront location, excellent value
10
Excellent - friendly staff, lovely big room (superior double), location on beachfront but not busy part of beachfront. Beach bbq was excellent value and delicious food. Very well run hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Greg B. Coppie Canada, 5 gennaio 2016
A slice of paradise

Amazing beach, friendly staff and great food
9,7
Amazing stay. We came for 4 days and stayed for 7!
Segnala questa recensione
Anna R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 15 dicembre 2015
Perfect beach and pool

Perfect beach and pool for both adults and kids. 1 km to centrum, 3km to market, 4km beach to walk. Clean and spacy rooms, really good service, nice stuff
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Clive W. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 11 novembre 2015
Good but, could be better

Clean, nice room, easy access to beach
7,3
Khaolak Bay is a good hotel but, could so easily be better. In breakfast area/main dining room there is no segregation of smoking and non smoking areas. This both unpleasant for non smokers and a health hazard (there is medical evidence that passive smoking can damage health). Food at breakfast is excellent but, Thai food on evening meal menu has clearly been "westernised". Both the Masamum and Panang curry taste bland and lacked spice. AVOID hotel charges for transfer to Phuket Airport. Hotel charge 1,700 ThB. Local charge from taxi company is 1,000 ThB - a massive 700 ThB difference. Hotel chgarges 300 ThB per hour for late check out - even if there is no pressure for rooms from incoming guests.
Segnala questa recensione
Mehmet E. Coppie Australia, 18 ottobre 2015
Staff need to realise they are in the service indu

Location, room cleanliness, Not the service.
6
I would say it would be a good experience if the staff were trained properly in the pool and bar area. For example when we arrived at the hotel we wanted to swim in the pool and asked politely if we could use the pool and were told we could. As it was getting dark around 6.50pm we asked if we could switch the pool lights on and were coldly told it was not allowed at 7pm to turn the pool lights on as the pool was closed? it was quite dangerous for the younger members of the family. The next day we walked past the SAME pool at 8pm and the lights were on. This made us quite frustrated as clearly they could of easily switched the lights on the day before. Further during breakfast at the egg station the staff in charge couldn't understand what an "omelette" was. Its a shame becuase the actual location and premises are quite nice. Let down by the staff rudeness and incompetence.
Segnala questa recensione
Narelle W. Coppie Australia, 27 settembre 2015
Superb value for money

Great, friendly staff, immaculately kept grounds, wonderful spa/massage. Couldn't fault anything.
10
Segnala questa recensione
Marina M. Coppie Spain, 12 settembre 2015
Relax for a good value

Staff very friendly, just in front of a beautiful beach, great location for couples who look for a relaxing time
8,3
My fiancé and I spent 5 wonderful nights in one of the bungalows with see views. The weather wasn't great but we made the most of it! The hotel is walking distance to a small town where you can find restaurants, supermarkets and all kind of souvenirs and massages! Even in low season, we enjoyed the experience of renting a scooter and drive all over the place! Our nights were magic with just the sound of the ocean! Very quiet hotel and very very clean! We will consider to come back if we go to Thailand again!
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Khaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao LakKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessereKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessereKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vista/PanoramaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpiaggiaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessereKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - CameraKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpiaggiaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Divertimento e svagoKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - SpiaggiaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - CameraKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - DintorniKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessereKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - GiardinoKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ReceptionKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - ReceptionKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - IngressoKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Strutture e serviziKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Vista/PanoramaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Strutture e serviziKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Cibo e bevandeKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - GiardinoKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RistoranteKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RistoranteKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Centro benessereKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - DintorniKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - PiscinaKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - RistoranteKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - GiardinoKhaolak Bay Front Hotel Khao Lak - Reception


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06