oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 546

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 5201 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (5201)
Ordina per:
Dendena C. Coppie Italy, 2 agosto 2013
divertente e stancante per via del poco tempo a di

posizione, vicinanza metro, staff
7
Massimiliano S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 15 ottobre 2012
Molto pulito, ordinato Hong Kong camere piccole

vicino al centro e ben servito
10
Hotel classico ma realmente un 4 stelle. Bello consiglio a chi vuole rimanere in centro con una spesa al quanto moderata
Greta D. Coppie Italy, 24 settembre 2012
Hotel di classe

Centro Tsim Sha Tsui, vicino femrata metro (300mt)
9,3
Hotel di livello alto con servizi di qualità. Camere grandi con bagno bellissimo. Ottima posizione
Simona M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 aprile 2011
uno dei migliori hotel di hong kong

posizione
9
Il kimberley hotel di Hong Kong è uno dei migliori hotel di Tsim Tsa Tsui, l'hotel gode di un eccellente posizione, le camere sono grandi moderne e pulite. All'interno dell'hotel potete trovare i migliori comfort per un perfetto soggiorno honkonghino.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Da non perdere la Street Market, il grande mercato notturno sulla Nathan Road (fermata metro Jordan)
Francescantonio D. Gruppi Italy, 22 gennaio 2010
pessima

albergo scadente unica nota positiva si trova in centro
4
il kimberlyb a mio giudizio e' un albergo scadente di terza categoria
Joseph M. Coppie United States of America, 9 settembre 2014
expected nicer

staff was helpful,the location was central to out needs,had cable
6
Ok but for money paid expected nicer
Heng G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 8 settembre 2014
Good Location

Cleaniness, Shopping, Location
8
Good and efficient service
Jakapan P. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 7 settembre 2014
๊room up grade

none
7
the front officer up grade for us but i found it was very old and dirty, something cannot be used. and i have to carry luggage by myself from 20nd to 21st floor. no elevator to 21st fl.
Heng G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 7 settembre 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Shopping, Eatery
7,7
Overall it is okay but the room we stayed in has an Aircon leaking problem. The Single beds also have squeaky sound when lying on it.
Yeo J. Coppie Singapore, 6 settembre 2014
Below Expectation

The location is good. Other than that, I can't find anything better.
5
We had arrived at Kimberley Hotel 4hrs earlier than our check-in timing and it was pretty nice for the hotel to provide us with an available room at no extra charges. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We were given a room at the 8th storey and the view outside was not what we had expected. Practically, the building next door could see what was inside the hotel room. Throughout the 3D2N stay, we had our window curtain closed. We were rather disappointed with the hotel room and bathroom; the finishes seem old, the ceiling is low, the hotel room and bathroom is small etc. Overall, it is definitely not worth the penny.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HallKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HallKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Recensioni dei clienti - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05