oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bar Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 546

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 5069 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (5069)
Ordina per:
Dendena C. Coppie Italy, 2 agosto 2013
divertente e stancante per via del poco tempo a di

posizione, vicinanza metro, staff
7
Massimiliano S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 15 ottobre 2012
Molto pulito, ordinato Hong Kong camere piccole

vicino al centro e ben servito
10
Hotel classico ma realmente un 4 stelle. Bello consiglio a chi vuole rimanere in centro con una spesa al quanto moderata
Greta D. Coppie Italy, 24 settembre 2012
Hotel di classe

Centro Tsim Sha Tsui, vicino femrata metro (300mt)
9,3
Hotel di livello alto con servizi di qualità. Camere grandi con bagno bellissimo. Ottima posizione
Simona M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 7 aprile 2011
uno dei migliori hotel di hong kong

posizione
9
Il kimberley hotel di Hong Kong è uno dei migliori hotel di Tsim Tsa Tsui, l'hotel gode di un eccellente posizione, le camere sono grandi moderne e pulite. All'interno dell'hotel potete trovare i migliori comfort per un perfetto soggiorno honkonghino.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Da non perdere la Street Market, il grande mercato notturno sulla Nathan Road (fermata metro Jordan)
Francescantonio D. Gruppi Italy, 22 gennaio 2010
pessima

albergo scadente unica nota positiva si trova in centro
4
il kimberlyb a mio giudizio e' un albergo scadente di terza categoria
Cho H. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 24 luglio 2014
Good value for money

Good price, location, friendly staff
9
First time staying, but truely a great place to be at. Upgraded me to suite room which was fantastic. Location was good nearby many resturants and near to the MRT station too. I will come back again in couple of weeks time.
Famiglie con figli grandi 23 luglio 2014
nice location, cheap price, unprofessional staff

location, price, room
8,7
Maria M. Gruppi Philippines, 21 luglio 2014
Fantastic

clean convenient courteous staff
7
fantastic more staff who knows how to communicate in English very flexible
Alex C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 18 luglio 2014
Its a purely family bonding

accessible, clean and comfortable
8
Nice, only one problem we had, during th reservation for the shuttle bus going to airport, I had talked to the counter at the basement and reserve for the shuttle around 5pm before proceeding to our room, july 17, our flight was july 18 at 8:25am, he told me to be in the basement as early as 6am, so we did, but the new duty personnel checked that we dont have reservation and that we did not call them 2 hrs before. Its a miss communication, We are still lucky we arrived in the airport around 7pm by taxi.
Kolawole A. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 18 luglio 2014
Brilliant location

The location is great, good for the business traveller and the staff are helpful
7,7
Pleasant, although I did turn down the first room I was offered as it had no view but was offered a much nicer room

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BarKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HallKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - HallKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere

Recensioni dei clienti - Kimberley Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01