Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filippine

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 81 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (81)
Ordina per:
광민 고. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 20 maggio 2016
Good place but
4,3
It's good place and good condition room. Also good service.
Jenny C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 24 aprile 2016
Unpleasant Surprise
3,3
Since we are a family with kids, the resort was not appropriate for us. The beach was not meant for swimming ( too many rocks and seaweeds) and no activities available for kids.
Steven Y. Coppie United States of America, 18 aprile 2016
best ever
6,7
Mon and the staff were excellent. The resort has a very loose and relaxed style, If your looking for a relaxing place to enjoy the beach, or if your in to kite surfing this is the place. Best food I had at any of the resorts I've stayed at in PH. I highly recomend this place, only wish i could have stayed longer.
Geoffrey O. Coppie Netherlands, 6 aprile 2016
Best place to stay
6,7
Good for relaxing
Wilfredo J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 marzo 2016
they have a quiet surroundings and the only sound
5,7
create more activities for families.
Nichola D. Coppie United Kingdom, 12 marzo 2016
Kind of wierd, and out-of-the-way...

Clean, food and beach
5
2 night stay. Getting to the Kingfisher is tough. It really is on the north tip of Pagudpud. TIP 1 - Take a tricycle and get the number of the driver for the return trip !!! Once you are there, there is no reception and it feels weird. Staff are friendly but still in the in-training phase. The complex, I will not call it a resort yet, is un-finished. The room was clean. Ok the usual A/C smell, but the door can be opened for fresh air. We are talking 2 ** nothing more. However, the price is 3star plus. Sadly in Pagudpud, there are not many alternatives. Breakfast was not included which is irritating. TIP 2: Hire moped and explore. Beach is nice. In the end no complaints, but I just feel was it worth the long journey? You will know what I mean. Enjoy your stay.
Nathasia T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 12 marzo 2016
Kingfisher feedback

The food was pretty good/the bed was comfortable but wished they had a thicker blanket instead of a bed sheet for a blanket/Shows on the tv were pretty good as there were not much to do for the kids
6,3
Thierry R. Viaggiatori singoli France, 28 febbraio 2016
fantastic....but
4
yes it's a fantastic place... for kitesurfers, windsurfers or any kind of surf lovers. For the others don't stop there. Yes the cooking was excellent, the welcome warm (from the owner and the staff) and the atmosphere chill (if you like kitesurfers stories), but the beach is not for swimming (the water is shallow, and you must be careful when kitesurfers are there) and the place is very windy ( it could be cold at some periods of the year). Then the prices are not reasonable. I paid around 46 euros per night for a wooden cabana with shared bathroom and toilets, no TV and Wi-Fi (wich was also not avalaible at that time in the dining room), wich is overpriced if your consider filipino standards. The motorbike rental was also a bit overpriced. So i would recommand if you want a beautiful swimming beach, Blue lagoon (although it can be crowded on the weekends) or better Saud beach with a quiet atmosphere
Henry B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 novembre 2015
Kingfisher was okay, but could be improved.

Food was great; Couples room was very nice;, the staff, manager and owner were friendly.
5,7
The location was good for vacation and resting. There was peace and quiet. Water was dirty and smelly. I was bitten by insects and my daughter was bitten by bed bugs. The beach could be cleaned. There should be more toilets for each hut.
Paul W. Gruppi United Kingdom, 14 giugno 2015
Fantastic secluded beach and a great resort.

Lots of activities, lovely beach and rooms
9,7
We had a lovely time. The resort has everything you need from volleyball to board games or movies. It is very remote but this means it set on a beautiful stretch of pristine deserted beach.
1 su 1 recensione
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Divertimento e svagoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RistoranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Divertimento e svagoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Interno dell’HotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - NegoziKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Divertimento e svagoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Esterno dell’HotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RistoranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Divertimento e svagoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RistoranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vista/PanoramaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RistoranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RistoranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Divertimento e svagoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Divertimento e svagoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RistoranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Divertimento e svagoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RistoranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RistoranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RistoranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vista/PanoramaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RistoranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - CameraKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Divertimento e svagoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - CameraKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Divertimento e svagoKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vista/PanoramaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vista/PanoramaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - CameraKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Vista/PanoramaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - DintorniKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - DintorniKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - DintorniKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - SpiaggiaKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RistoranteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - CameraKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - DintorniKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - CameraKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - CameraKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Negozi


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07