oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 72
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 3224 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (3224)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 27 giugno 2013
In centro Hong Kong

Prossimità alla Metropolitana, Posizione Centrale e Ben segnalato
7,7
Albergo economico rispetto allo standard di Hong Kong, situato accanto alla metropolitana (1 minuto a piedi) ed è esattamente sulla via centrale quindi si raggiunge il centro anche a piedi (15-20 minuti in alternativa 2 fermate di metropolitana). La camera è effettivamente piccola (era tutto chiaramente indicato nella prenotazione) e la vista è quella di un palazzo alto di Hong Kong. E' certamente curato nei dettagli come albergo benchè la pulizia non sia al top: le lenzuola qualche macchiolina l'avevano.
Lai H. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 febbraio 2015
Lovely stay

Decent size room, tidy.
8,7
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Jeff L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 febbraio 2015
Poor services
5,3
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Alwyn O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Not for the family travellers

Location
4,3
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Kim J. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 febbraio 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful

housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
8,7
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Ting J. Coppie Singapore, 16 febbraio 2015
Interesting stay

Location is good.
6,3
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Alan B. Coppie Malaysia, 14 febbraio 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time

Room is bigger than other hotel
6,7
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Rynne T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 12 febbraio 2015
good location and nothing else

location, decor, signage
4,7
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Perry C. Coppie Thailand, 9 febbraio 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK

Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
5
As noted above.
Bunpote S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 9 febbraio 2015
good lacation for food and shopping

location
6,3
OK

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HallKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HallKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05