oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno
Posizione: Yau Ma Tei Numero di camere: 72
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 2857 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (2857)
Ordina per:
Stefano M. Coppie Italy, 27 giugno 2013
In centro Hong Kong

Prossimità alla Metropolitana, Posizione Centrale e Ben segnalato
7,7
Albergo economico rispetto allo standard di Hong Kong, situato accanto alla metropolitana (1 minuto a piedi) ed è esattamente sulla via centrale quindi si raggiunge il centro anche a piedi (15-20 minuti in alternativa 2 fermate di metropolitana). La camera è effettivamente piccola (era tutto chiaramente indicato nella prenotazione) e la vista è quella di un palazzo alto di Hong Kong. E' certamente curato nei dettagli come albergo benchè la pulizia non sia al top: le lenzuola qualche macchiolina l'avevano.
Yann C. Coppie Singapore, 22 agosto 2014
An Okay Hotel to stay in.

Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
6
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Lay H. Coppie Malaysia, 19 agosto 2014
never dine at hotel cannot comment

comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
7,3
Enjoyable
Kuan S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 agosto 2014
very good location, nice hotel

very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
8,7
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect
Melissa H. Coppie Malaysia, 18 agosto 2014
Affordable and Good location

Staff Performance they were very helpful and friendly. For the hotel cleanliness, they make sure the rooms were clean, sheets were made, towels were changed daily.
9,7
Very nice and I enjoyed it very much.
Vicente C. Coppie Philippines, 17 agosto 2014
Nice location and clean hotel

Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.
Khee C. Coppie Singapore, 15 agosto 2014
good stay

location, price, cleaniness
2,7
very good. near centre, came down and u have a nice wantan noodle stall. can tk almost any bus to habour.
Yong M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 agosto 2014
Good hotel

Strategic location, free wifi and comfortable bed
7,7
Generally good but it only has one lift which is very slow
June L. Gruppi Singapore, 12 agosto 2014
Slightly better than average

Location, location, location
6,3
The location is good - walking distance to Yau Ma Tei station and Temple Street, and there is good food to be found. You can even walk to Mongkok (Fa Yuen street, Ladies market etc.) if you want instead of taking the train. Free wifi in the room was good, although sometimes it gets disconnected. The one and only lift is painfully slow. The bedsheet is so thin that i could see the design of the mattress through it.
Yong M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 agosto 2014
Good location

Good location, free WiFi, comfortable bed
6,7
Strategic place for family with children

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HallKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - HallKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08