oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kiwi International Hotel

411 Queen Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Entrata Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera
Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Suite Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bagno Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bagno Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Divertimento e svago Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Reception
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 120

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 220 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (220)
Ordina per:
Sebastian N. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 31 agosto 2014
Central hotel

Location, staff and price
7,7
The Kiwi international hotel is located central, its just a close walk to everywhere, the airport bus also stopps just outside the door! The staff very friendly. It is a very affordable hotel, almost back packing. The rooms did not have own toilets or showers. In the winter the shower and toilet area was quite cold. The breakfast had some cerials and bread with fruit for 15 NZ dollars. If you are on a budget this is a great choice, if you dont mind showering outside your room. Convenient locations as well. I would stay again but would prefer summer so the shower room would be warm...Bed comfortable too!
Clare C. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 25 giugno 2014
Great location great value for money

price, location, airport bus stop across the road
9
excellent
Philip M. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 24 giugno 2014
I had an excellent time there.

Room, staff and decor of hotel
9,7
Very enjoyable.The whole experience was very memorable. I would definitely return to the Kiwi International Hotel
Jocelyn B. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 22 giugno 2014
great stay

parking staff size of room for the 5 of us
9,7
Had a great stay staff very pleasent parking great and close to every thing
Nathan V. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 giugno 2014
Clean, close to things,

Close to city, well priced, clean
8,3
John F. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 26 maggio 2014
Clean and relaxing with friendly staff

Close to airport clean and comfortable bed
9
Excellent service, quick check in and also nice functional room
Edward C. Viaggiatori singoli Ireland, 26 maggio 2014
Great location,for a reasonable cost.

close to town , value for moneyhuTu,qu
7,3
Short stay but real nice,perfect for our stay.Closr to town.
Siang N. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 maggio 2014
wouldn't return myself

location
5
The shower head didn't run hot water. The hotel staff initially said that we should run the water for 10 minutes and then 20 minutes. After 40 minutes, we gave up. Very very noisy especially over the weekend. We stayed at Kiwi over 2 separate stays. We requested a room on a higher level for the next time we returned, and the staff on at the time promised us one. This person on didn't leave a note for his co-workers and therefore we got put into the same noisy room the 2nd time around. Not a smooth trip. The location is good. otherwise, nothing to rave about. You might be lucky and not encounter the same problems as we did.
Nor F. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 15 maggio 2014
great stay.

great location, friendly staff and affordable nice room.
9
stayed here for 3 nights in Economy Single room. the room is rather small but just nice for me. the bathroom is outside the room and is shared with other guests but always in good and clean condition. laundry facilities is available for guest too. located in Queen Street which is popular with restaurants and souvenirs shops. free wifi also available for guests (700mb) with very good and fast connection. travel desk is available in the lobby. would definitely stay here again in the future!
Sharon G. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 25 aprile 2014
excellant

staff locality price
10
perfect

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kiwi International Hotel AucklandKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - EntrataKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - SuiteKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Divertimento e svagoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - ReceptionKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - EntrataKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02