oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kiwi International Hotel

411 Queen Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Entrata Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera
Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Suite Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bagno Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bagno Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Divertimento e svago Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge
Posizione dell'Hotel: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 120

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 197 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (197)
Muhmad H. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 aprile 2014
confortable and good location

locality, value for money and internationally guests atmosphere
7,7
Pleasant and hardworking staffs especially the receptionists.
Angela A. Viaggiatori singoli China, 3 aprile 2014
a not too bad choice

easy access to city bus stop, close to the main street, and quiet surroundings
6,3
- easy access to city bus stop, close to the main street, and quiet surroundings - free wifi available, but the signal at 2/F is very weak
John J. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 marzo 2014
Well located and good value for money

Location, value, spacious
7,3
This is rather a quirky hotel; it is a huge building with wide corridors, shared bathrooms on each floor and spacious bedrooms. It is quite run down, but it is by no means unclean. It has rather a feel of a boys' dorm in a boarding school! The hotel is at the top of queen street - which is one of the main streets in Auckland - although it is quite a steep climb back from the city centre! Not really a problem though. It is only a ten, fifteen minute walk to the sea front through the main shopping and transport areas. It is also fairly close to Sky City, the tower of which is a must-do in my opinion. The wifi, as in most places, was not free and ran out really quickly - this is more a complaint about the general standard of wifi in NZ, which is expensive and temperamental - miles behind even the south-east Asian countries who at least provide it free of charge. All in all, no complaints about the hotel- it was not the Ritz, but we didn't pay Ritz prices. Comfortable and convenient for the two nights we stayed - probably wouldn't do more than three or four though.
Kenneth W. Coppie New Zealand, 20 marzo 2014
Very Happy with our 3 nights - Room & Bed A+++

Location is great - Room with bathroom was clean and comfortable
9,3
We enjoyed our 3 nights stay, The room was clean, bed was comfortable, shower was super good with lots of hot water, Parking is based on first there first served, Last night some loud come back to there room drunk made allot of noise, yet that can happen any where. We would stay again :)
Cindy H. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 19 marzo 2014
great value for Auckland,great location

location, price,front desk staff
7,7
Easy stay. Close to everything, airport bus stop at door. Front desk staff helpful and friendly. This place is very basic,however better value than a lot of share/dorm rooms in backpacker lodging. Old but clean. Bit noisy with the old doors slamming. Also a very loud housekeeping supervisor waking me up on every one of my stays!!
Lorraine W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 marzo 2014
SHort and sweet

Location, cost
6,3
Good: It was quite comfortable, with the basics I needed and expected. Poor: The room was hot with no cross ventilation or ceiling fan. The dry-floor area in the women's shower was very narrow and cramped. I found I had to dry off and dress in the shower recess itself (still wet) which made it difficult to keep my clothes off the floor.
Rod C. Coppie Australia, 9 marzo 2014
A good hotel with some adjustments it would be gre

Cost, location and staff
9,3
No issues staff were friendly at all times. An area of improvement would be a refrigerator and a ceiling fan in the room.
Tim G. Coppie New Zealand, 9 marzo 2014
Nice family budget hotel

Close to the restaurant we were visiting, reasonably priced, easy walking distance with parking
6,3
Pleasant stay, great family hotel. Good bar. Easy walking to Queen St shops
Roger L. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 marzo 2014
Good clean budget hotel

Clean with good location and free internet
7,7
Fine, n problems other than it was noisy in the night sometimes when people were arriving/ leaving, but to be expected as it is used for airport purposes
Theo V. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 25 febbraio 2014
Great location in the city

Location, staff, value
8,3
Nice budget hotel right on Queen street, near K-road.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kiwi International Hotel AucklandKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - EntrataKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - SuiteKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Divertimento e svagoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05