oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kiwi International Hotel

411 Queen Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Entrata Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera
Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Suite Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bagno Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bagno Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Divertimento e svago Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Reception
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 120

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 241 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (241)
Ordina per:
Karen S. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 10 novembre 2014
Auckland Weekend

Staff, location, price
9
Was very pleased with the staff - were friendly and helpful. Hotel was right in the CBD, so we thought it was really value for money. Right on bus route so very convenient. Would definitely stay there again.
Kazidah M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 5 novembre 2014
Budget and comfy

Location, budget rate and comfy
9,3
Good stay.
Tessa S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 ottobre 2014
Nice stay

Proximity to downtown.
7,3
The noise level from Queen street was really high. I had trouble sleeping because there were lots of late-night partiers. I could also hear others in the halls. The wifi didn't work well. I had an important Skype call to make and I was unable to do so because the wifi wouldn't work. Staff were helpful and tried to help me solve this. They gave me additional wifi vouchers without charging me and I really appreciated this. Restrooms were clean. I appreciated having a sink and mirror in the single room I stayed in. I really enjoyed having the hot water heater to make coffee in the morning. There is a desk and hangers as well.
Wissanu P. Coppie Thailand, 9 ottobre 2014
Kiwi International Hotel

Good Location
5,7
Seow F. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 7 ottobre 2014
Value for money

Great location, value & goos services
6
Overall this hotel was good, staff friendly. is just we have limited wifi use. will stay over agin. nearby CBD area.
Yee H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
Great location

location, clean, friendly staff
8
The room was great but there's no heater which is a shame. Also the table for the tea/coffee is so tiny and so is the shower room, water is not hot for early Spring. Wifi is not working in the room. Needs to use it in the public area. Otherwise perfect for a budget hotel like the location.
Vaciseva B. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 25 settembre 2014
Great budget hotel

Customer service, food, clean and close to city
9,7
Awesome
Meor M. Gruppi Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
Good Value for Money

Location, Cleanliness
7
This hotel located in Queen Street, close to many shops and restaurant which is within walking distance. The room condition was good and well maintained. The only issue with this hotel is limited parking area for car. You probably need to pay for the parking if you cannot get empty parking space provided by the hotel.
Sebastian N. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 31 agosto 2014
Central hotel

Location, staff and price
7,7
The Kiwi international hotel is located central, its just a close walk to everywhere, the airport bus also stopps just outside the door! The staff very friendly. It is a very affordable hotel, almost back packing. The rooms did not have own toilets or showers. In the winter the shower and toilet area was quite cold. The breakfast had some cerials and bread with fruit for 15 NZ dollars. If you are on a budget this is a great choice, if you dont mind showering outside your room. Convenient locations as well. I would stay again but would prefer summer so the shower room would be warm...Bed comfortable too!
Lai Y. Gruppi Singapore, 27 agosto 2014
Good location and excellent limited wifi per day

Location, wifi and service
7,3
Free wifi of 200 MB per day per guest is provided which is far better than many others that provide no or only 30 minutes wifi a day. A plus point for those who need it to communicate with family back home or plan trips online etc. Location is along queen street and you can easily access a lot of restaurants along queen street by walking straight ahead. Staff at reception would also gladly help with any enquiries. Satisfied stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kiwi International Hotel AucklandKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - EntrataKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - SuiteKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Divertimento e svagoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - ReceptionKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - EntrataKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B06