Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Kiwi International Hotel

411 Queen Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 343 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (343)
Ordina per:
Anka J. Coppie Montenegrin, 5 febbraio 2016
Fine, fine, fine

clean, reasonable location for the price, all basically needed
9
Segnala questa recensione
Roger B. Coppie United States of America, 21 gennaio 2016
Good value

Location, value, quiet
8,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Antonio F. Coppie New Zealand, 31 dicembre 2015
As above, I feel it is overrated.

Location
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Douglas M. Coppie New Zealand, 13 dicembre 2015
Great location

Location, obliging staff, comfortable bed
8,3
We stayed 3 nights to see Auckland City and Waiheke Island. Location was perfect for this. The room was small but adequate as we were only there to sleep. It was convenient to be able to get breakfast on-site but there was little variety and we felt it was over-priced.
Segnala questa recensione
Theresa T. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 11 dicembre 2015
Great value and comfort

Price, service and dining
9
The staff is really friendly and helpful. No complaints. The dining room serves great meals but there are also several Asian restaurants just across the street. My room was small but I didn't mind the size. The furnishings look dated but I thought it added to the charm of the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Phei S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 9 dicembre 2015
Small room near city centre

Convenient location, close to restaurant, near to city
6
It was a small room and the furnishing are rather old but it is a convenient location with many restaurants just opposite the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Oon L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 6 dicembre 2015
Good location

Location
7,3
The location is good as it is within walking distance to the city centre. The only issue is the parking where the lot maybe too small or not enough parking lots available.
Segnala questa recensione
Quek K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 5 dicembre 2015
best value hotel

free wifi, near to city central, walking distance to restaurants
8,3
Fantastic.
Segnala questa recensione
Giovanna C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 4 dicembre 2015
Not a 3 star

Location, free parking & location
3,7
Convenient location but very poor standard of cleanliness. It was over priced for the quality. I could've stayed in a private room in a hostel for cheaper & better quality room. DO NOT STAY HERE
Segnala questa recensione
Yeo C. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 3 dicembre 2015
Hotel stayed at Auckland

Staff Support, Car Parking & Cost
6,3
The hotel do not have enough car park and need to work with the Hotel staff for the arrangement. The Hotel location is a bit far away from City Donwtown. The Hotel is easy located with GPS. The hotel staff is very helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Kiwi International Hotel AucklandKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - IngressoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - IngressoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Business CenterKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - IngressoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Sala conferenzeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05