oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kiwi International Hotel

411 Queen Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ingresso Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera
Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Suite Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bagno Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bagno Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Divertimento e svago Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Reception
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 120

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 278 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (278)
Ordina per:
Melissa A. Coppie New Zealand, 20 febbraio 2015
kiwi hotel

location, cost, parking
7
stay was good, only stayed one night. Found the bed a bit uncomfortable and not enough pillows. Room was very clean. Did not dine at the hotel so unable to comment on food.
Kiri P. Viaggiatori singoli France, 19 febbraio 2015
Low cost hotel but clean

Low cost hotel but clean
6,3
Low cost hotel but clean
Kiri P. Viaggiatori singoli France, 18 febbraio 2015
Cheap, small room at the end of queen street

It is a low cost hotel for those who do not have enough money to pay a correct room in Auckland.
6
I have stay 3 nights in this hotel, the first night was a single room with 1 small bed next to the restroom which generated a lot of noise and I couldn't sleep well. The second day, I have talked to the receptionist who accepted to change the room far from restroom, It was better but for The 3rd night, I decided to book a family room with bathroom which cost 3 times more expensive, yes I started sleeping well. I Would not stay There again if I would have choice. The reason is that it is very hot in the small single bed rooms without fan. I have to open the window in permanent to make sure that the temperature remains comfortable.
Hamish M. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 12 febbraio 2015
hotel is old needs refurbishing. bed needed repl.

convenience. service. price
6,3
Reasonable staff were nice not the type of hotel I normally stay at..convenient for one night
Huia P. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 10 febbraio 2015
Pleasant stay

cleanliness and standard of room, 24 hour receptionist, price
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. Reception were helpful and the room was clean and of reasonable standard. Only three things could improve: 1) The bar could have a bell to ring when you wish to order. There was no staff insight, I had to ask Receptionist what to do when You want to order. Also staff at the bar can Greet customers and ask Can I get you anything or Can I help you? Its good hospitality to ask any customer that question, so they feel valued or seen to need attention. 2) My bed was ok but it sank after laying on it for 30 minutes but overall my stay was good 3) They need a Welcome sign at the front door so its obvious thats the entry point, or a Receiption sign out front. I walked past the door I thought it was a side entry but then realised its the front entrance. Thankyou.
Michael T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 8 febbraio 2015
Great for the price

Price, location, cleanliness
8,3
The room was small but clean and comfortable. The shared bathrooms were surprisingly new and clean all the time. Location is great, close to all the shops and fast food places, etc. Taxis arrived within 1min of me calling them.
Mervyn D. Gruppi New Zealand, 2 febbraio 2015
value for money

food,staff,comfortable room s
8
Only one small issue was the plumbing on sunray
Karen C. Coppie United States of America, 27 gennaio 2015
Kiwi International

cleanliness, helpful staff, good mattress!
8
very good. it was clean, very reasonably priced, the staff was very helpful. it is a very tight squeeze (in our room layout, anyway) between the bed and access to the bathroom. nothing fancy, but perfectly fine for the traveler who is out most of the time and just needs a place to sleep.
Laxman P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sri Lanka, 14 gennaio 2015
great location

great location, friendly staff and enough free parking
6
James S. Coppie United Kingdom, 4 gennaio 2015
Auckland Stay

Price, parking and friendly, helpful staff.
8,7
For a budget hotel, it was lacking good wifi (too slow even for browsing). The room was too hot when we arrived but luckily we borrowed a fan and 2 extra pillows from reception. The location was fine at first but it got tiring climbing up the steep hill.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kiwi International Hotel AucklandKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - IngressoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - SuiteKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Divertimento e svagoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - ReceptionKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - IngressoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02