oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kiwi International Hotel

411 Queen Street, Auckland Centro, Auckland, Nuova Zelanda (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Ingresso Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Hall Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’Hotel Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera
Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Suite Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bagno Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Bagno Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Divertimento e svago Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Kiwi International Hotel Auckland - Reception
Posizione: Auckland Centro Numero di camere: 120

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 285 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (285)
Ordina per:
Lee W. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 17 marzo 2015
Value for money

Location, Quiet, Clean.
9,7
I enjoyed my 5 night stay at the Kiwi International Hotel. Clean and quiet. It was value for money and I will definitely stay there again.
Justin A. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 14 marzo 2015
Great place to stay in the city. Great value.

Friendly staff
8
Great thanks, I will stay again.
Jeffrey C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 7 marzo 2015
Review

convenience value for money and amenities
7,7
great
Stevie-Lee C. Coppie New Zealand, 2 marzo 2015
One night

Location, price
8,7
It was great value! Comfortable bed, great location, easy to organise booking and payment
John W. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 febbraio 2015
good location

you can walk into central Auckland in less than 15 minutes. Lots of restaurant choice nearby. Wifi was available
7,7
Location was very good. Central Auckland one way and an easy walk to Ponsonby the other. Very convenient for the airport. The link to taxi offer to the airport for 35 dollars is very good value. Room was clean and reasonable size. Very good bathroom and shower. Overall very good value for money
Simon B. Coppie Germany, 20 febbraio 2015
nice staff and good location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
nice, private bathroom, good location
Melissa A. Coppie New Zealand, 20 febbraio 2015
kiwi hotel

location, cost, parking
7
stay was good, only stayed one night. Found the bed a bit uncomfortable and not enough pillows. Room was very clean. Did not dine at the hotel so unable to comment on food.
Kiri P. Viaggiatori singoli France, 19 febbraio 2015
Low cost hotel but clean

Low cost hotel but clean
6,3
Low cost hotel but clean
Kiri P. Viaggiatori singoli France, 18 febbraio 2015
Cheap, small room at the end of queen street

It is a low cost hotel for those who do not have enough money to pay a correct room in Auckland.
6
I have stay 3 nights in this hotel, the first night was a single room with 1 small bed next to the restroom which generated a lot of noise and I couldn't sleep well. The second day, I have talked to the receptionist who accepted to change the room far from restroom, It was better but for The 3rd night, I decided to book a family room with bathroom which cost 3 times more expensive, yes I started sleeping well. I Would not stay There again if I would have choice. The reason is that it is very hot in the small single bed rooms without fan. I have to open the window in permanent to make sure that the temperature remains comfortable.
Hamish M. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 12 febbraio 2015
hotel is old needs refurbishing. bed needed repl.

convenience. service. price
6,3
Reasonable staff were nice not the type of hotel I normally stay at..convenient for one night

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kiwi International Hotel AucklandKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Esterno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - IngressoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - HallKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Interno dell’HotelKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - SuiteKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - BagnoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Divertimento e svagoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - ReceptionKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeKiwi International Hotel Auckland - IngressoKiwi International Hotel Auckland - CameraKiwi International Hotel Auckland - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03