Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailandia 82160 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Terrazzo Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spiaggia Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ristorante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport e attività Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ristorante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spiaggia
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Vista/Panorama Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Terrazzo Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spiaggia Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera
Posizione: Koh Yao Yai Numero di camere: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 349 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (349)
Ordina per:
Osvaldo M. Gruppi Italy, 17 febbraio 2013
Servizio ristorante molto carente

Vista piscina e alloggi
7,3
Il luogo è bellissimo ma non si può fare il bagno in mare , è una zona di maree Andare in un luogo magico per essere cotretti a un bagno in piscina è un po triste
Doran K. Coppie Canada, 6 maggio 2015
Great hotel!!

Peaceful, relaxing, romantic.
8,7
Pgap D. Coppie Netherlands, 4 maggio 2015
Perfect weekend hideaway

excellent jungle feeling, great eye for styling and good shuttle service
7,7
We had a very nice long weekend at this resort, so close near our home on Phuket. The atmosphere and view on limestone mountains were great.
Kohei T. Coppie Japan, 3 maggio 2015
Great time

People, food, pool
9,7
Stayed one night, great staff, beautiful ship, nice free kayak, best time worth to stay
Andre P. Coppie Canada, 29 aprile 2015
most amazing hotel experience of my life

outdoor showers, staff, quality of establishment
9,3
No complaints. This place is amazing. First hotel in Thailand where I have been impressed and felt like staff really cared about your stay. You must try night time showers outside during a thunderstorm, preferably with your partner. Once in a lifetime experiences are had here.
Bei W. Coppie China, 18 aprile 2015
Super nice place to relax and seaview

Nice room deco and the infinite pool also the stuffs
9,3
I will definitely go back if any chance. The room is spacy and well decorated. And it offers beautiful towels and cloth for you to take to the beach and pool. The restraunt is ok, a little bit expensive compared with Patong. Breakfast is nice, just enough choice. The kitties there were so cute. We met a kitty family out of our banglow. Only thing not that good is the mosquitos while having launch. Bring some sprays with you. Nice place to spend your vacation.
Nathan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 15 aprile 2015
v. good all round

friendliness of the staff. The pool. The natural atmosphere
9,3
Pleased all round.
Shirley B. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 aprile 2015
Excellent hotel

The pool. The views, the rooms
10
Fantastic hotel especially the poll and the rooms
Carla S. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 6 aprile 2015
Very pleasant stay

The bungalows are fantastic, the way the resort integrates with the surrounding nature is impressive. For such remote place the resort transfers end up being easy and a good decision.
9
I really enjoyed my time spend here and I consider this a place to recommend to friends. However for me it's a shame the beach is not taken care of as the rest of the resort. So much potencial. And I actually missed going to the beach... Even if it's not blue crystal clear, at least during this season, for sure there's a creative way to use all that beautiful space. The menu could be more Asian and the massages are too expensive.
Lance V. Coppie South Africa, 16 marzo 2015
Perfect place to unwind

Location, Rooms and Pool
7,7
Great place to decompress after a busy couple of days in Phuket. The Bungalows in the forest are great and there are a variety of activities available through the activity centre (including mangrove swamp kayaking). Rent a scooter and explore the rural island or just lie by the pool and drink cocktails

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - TerrazzoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpiaggiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RistoranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport e attivitàKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RistoranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpiaggiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - TerrazzoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpiaggiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C08