oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailandia 82160 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bagno Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bagno Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Terrazzo Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Giardino Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ristorante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Divertimento e svago Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Divertimento e svago Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Divertimento e svago
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Divertimento e svago Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Divertimento e svago Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Negozi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Centro benessere Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Centro benessere Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Ristorante Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Dintorni Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Dintorni Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spiaggia Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Numero di camere: 66
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 311 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (311)
Ordina per:
Osvaldo M. Gruppi Italy, 17 febbraio 2013
Servizio ristorante molto carente

Vista piscina e alloggi
7,3
Il luogo è bellissimo ma non si può fare il bagno in mare , è una zona di maree Andare in un luogo magico per essere cotretti a un bagno in piscina è un po triste
Lorrae S. Coppie Australia, 6 ottobre 2014
Serenity

Layout of Resort, views of outer Islands, friendly staff
9,7
Koh Yao Yai Village is a beautiful resort set in a beautiful location. Unfortunately for us it poured with rain for our whole 4 day stay. This left us with nothing to do, as the resort is very isolated, which left us to play cards in our Bungalow or eat at the restaurant. We were unable to get out and explore the outer islands to snorkel and canoe, which was our main aim of going to Koh Yao Yai. If there had been no rain our stay here would have been entirely different. In saying all of this I would return to Koh Yao Yai again but not during the rainy season. If you are looking for a place that is away from the hustle and bustle of other areas I would highly recommend this Island or it's sister island Koh Yao Noi.
Paul C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 ottobre 2014
expensive for what is offered

location
5
To be fair, it rained more or less non stop during the entire stay, so this was not the best experience. The pictures of the hotel setting show bungalows set in lush surroundings, but it was more like a mud bath. The accommodation is basic but OK. Unfortunately, the first room (deluxe bungalow) flooded (due to blocked drain they said, but I saw other bungalows flooded as well) so had to move to a sea view bungalow. Besides a few leaks in the roof, this was OK, but there is a field in front of the bungalow and this is full of frogs that make a lot of noise at night, so much so could not sleep the first night. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful, but the prices charged for any of the tours or activities are really high. For instance, a basic bicycle is 500 baths / day. You can rent a motorbike outside the hotel for about 250 baths / day (just turn right outside of the hotel and walk about 200 m. A fairly basic and just OK meal at the hotel restaurant costs about 1000 baths / person. The beach is not suitable for swimming (too shallow), but the hotel pool is nice.
Michiel S. Coppie Netherlands, 25 agosto 2014
Perfect for a quiet holiday

Staff friendliness, Location, Pool
9,3
We had a great stay at Koh Yao Yai Village. We were aiming for a quiet, relaxing holiday and this resort gives just that. The rooms were nice, and the outside shower is fun. The pool has has the best view ever. The food was ok, a little expensive and small portions (for Thai standards), but renting a bike and driving a bit solves that easily. The staff was super friendly and we did the Village Tour with two really nice guides. We really got a good close up view of the island. Just to note: there are ATM's on the island, but they do not accept mastercard (visa is ok).
Chris D. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 agosto 2014
An absolute gem of a resort

Location, surroundings, food
10
I wish I could have stayed longer. It is miles from anywhere but if you want peace and quiet surrounded by nature, this is an ideal place. The staff are absolutely great, really helpful and kind people. We really had an island getaway.
Chanapai A. Coppie Thailand, 28 luglio 2014
Perfect and Wonderful Hotel

Quiet surrounding , cool breakfast and relaxing all the time
9
Anton H. Coppie South Africa, 5 maggio 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. Coppie Thailand, 19 aprile 2014
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 aprile 2014
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9,3
Jeff H. Coppie United States of America, 26 marzo 2014
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BagnoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BagnoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - TerrazzoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GiardinoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RistoranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Divertimento e svagoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Divertimento e svagoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Divertimento e svagoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Divertimento e svagoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Divertimento e svagoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - NegoziKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Centro benessereKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Centro benessereKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RistoranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - DintorniKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - DintorniKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpiaggiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PiscinaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RistoranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sport e attivitàKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RistoranteKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpiaggiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Vista/PanoramaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - TerrazzoKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - CameraKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpiaggiaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A05