oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Dintorni Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Camera Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Terrazzo Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Camera Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Camera Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Dintorni Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Dintorni Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Dintorni Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Dintorni Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Dintorni Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svago
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Dintorni Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Camera Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Camera Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport e attività Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 3
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 34 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (34)
Ordina per:
Sami A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 31 luglio 2014
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Coppie South Korea, 25 luglio 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Gruppi South Korea, 19 luglio 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8,3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Coppie United States of America, 5 luglio 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3,3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 16 marzo 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8,3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Gruppi Singapore, 14 marzo 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8,3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Gruppi Denmark, 9 marzo 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7,7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Viaggiatori d'affari Russia, 6 marzo 2014
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5,3
Daniel B. Coppie Canada, 3 marzo 2014
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Cary B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 17 febbraio 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
7,3
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - DintorniKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - CameraKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - TerrazzoKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - CameraKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - CameraKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - DintorniKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - DintorniKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - DintorniKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - DintorniKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svagoKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svagoKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svagoKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svagoKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - DintorniKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Divertimento e svagoKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - DintorniKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - CameraKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - CameraKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sport e attivitàKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08