Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Mongkok Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Accettabile

5,0

da 88 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,2
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
4,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,5
Comfort della stanza
4,7
Cibo/pasti
4,6
Tutte le recensioni (88)
Suhairy M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 gennaio 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 dicembre 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3
Reynan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 dicembre 2013
good location

good location, value for the money
6,7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.
Yin N. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 2 dicembre 2013
Good location and cheap

Good location, Cheap, Clean
6,7
A clean simple room at a reasonable price in bustling Kowloon. Short walk to Nathan Road and also not far walk to Ferry Terminal. Can take train from airport to Kowloon station and then there is a free bus to hotel. I have stayed here for business trip where I just needed someplace to rest.
Laurent T. Viaggiatori singoli France, 2 dicembre 2013
awful, really bad

nothing
2
It was awful. The staff is unprofessional and unfriendly. It took us one hour to check-in. The room was small, disgusting, the toilet couldnt flush, the bed was hard... They even decided to fix something in the room next to mine at might night which woke me up.
Jimmy P. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2013
simple express hotel

simple, express and good location
3,3
stay for 3 nights for group trip. simple hotel and very small room. small bathroom. unfriendly staff and not suggest this hotel as they do not have any professional management. avoid the hotel.
Jimmy P. Gruppi Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2013
Nothing about this hotel.

Express hotel, Budget and Good location
2
Nothing to say about this hotel. Everything are small. Small hotel, small bathroom, small room, small bed. The staff quite rude and do not know how to speak English at all. Please do not stay in this hotel if you did not want to ruin your vacation. Disappointing.
Mohd K. Coppie Malaysia, 1 dicembre 2013
To most regrettable hotel that I purchased

None
2
First of all, it started with the receptionist. It was a middle aged women that did not bother to entertain us and there was actually no reception table. After our check-in, the receptionist took us to our rooms that were actually not in the same building. She took us to a different building that was like a low cost flat. After arriving at our room door, she then opened the door and I was shocked as soon as me and my layed eyes on it. The room was like a storage room that was disorganized. The curtains had stains, holes and was not hanging properly. The bed sheet had human hair that I don't want to know where it came from. They room also had pieces of concrete every on the floor and the bathroom was so wet as if someone had just recently used it a few minutes ago. My first thoughts were that this lady had scam us.
Barry M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 16 ottobre 2013
Close to where i needed to go

centrally located, price, transport
4,7
The room was very small and not so clean, but comfortable
Mohammed D. Coppie Egypt, 18 settembre 2013
Terrible

cheap... that is it
3,3
it was a bad experience. The hotel owner was terrible. They don't know any English. Their attitude was bad. The room was not clean. They don't change the bed sheet after the guests leave

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03