Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media
Qualità-prezzo
5,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
5,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,8
Comfort della stanza
4,9
Cibo/pasti
4,8
Tutte le recensioni (193)
Ordina per:
Giancarlo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 gennaio 2015
no

colon inn
5,7
buono
Segnala questa recensione
Barrie E. Viaggiatori d'affari South Africa, 27 aprile 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Miguel B. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 23 aprile 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeevan N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 aprile 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Segnala questa recensione
Lichelle R. Gruppi Philippines, 25 marzo 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Segnala questa recensione
Todd K. Coppie Australia, 24 marzo 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Segnala questa recensione
Jorge B. Coppie United States of America, 10 marzo 2015
It was an adventure.

Location, location, location.
5,3
Wellllll, it started with confusion and ended pretty much the same way. First, we found the building listed as the entrance (a feat in Mongkok!) went to the indicated floor, and there was nothing there. Ended up unintentionally hassling some people who just lived in the place, which somehow, miraculously led us getting led to another building about 2 blocks away. Was led to a tiny room, but was happy to be somewhere. Strange, ridiculous as it may have been... If you are the adventurous type, I'd recommend it. Bring the Cantonese address, they don't know the English name of the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Woo T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 4 febbraio 2015
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4,3
so far so good
Segnala questa recensione
Woo T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small
Segnala questa recensione
Jacquiline P. Coppie Philippines, 20 gennaio 2015
Misleading pictures

Location is good near mrt and establishments.
3,7
The stay was terrible, the place was untidy, dirty bed sheets. The room from the pictures was totally different from actual. The only thing we appreciate its near the Mongkok MRT station. But don't expect you will see the same room from the picture. Unorganized and unfriendly hotel staff. You will only see her on the checked in date.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze

Recensioni dei clienti - Kowloon Commercial Inn, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A02