Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,4

da 213 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
5,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
5,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,7
Comfort della stanza
4,9
Cibo/pasti
4,7
Tutte le recensioni (213)
Ordina per:
Giancarlo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 gennaio 2015
no

colon inn
5,7
buono
Segnala questa recensione
Wai L. Coppie China, 14 maggio 2016
good
6
will book again
Segnala questa recensione
Celine L. Coppie Singapore, 24 aprile 2016
Great
5,7
~!
Segnala questa recensione
Aman M. Viaggiatori singoli China, 11 aprile 2016
Do not stay here
1,7
It is filthy, extremely smal has foul smell and staff is bad.
Segnala questa recensione
Emile L. Coppie France, 10 aprile 2016
Filthy, Stinky, Uncomfortable: to Avoid at All Cos
2
First of all, I am perfectly aware of the hotel room standards in Hong Kong. however, I booked right away an other room in a different guest house 10 min after check-in. When I checked in, I have first been shocked by a disgusting smell of sewer from the lobby to the room. As I entered the room, I discovered that there was no proper mattresses, but thin paillasse-like stuff on wooden planks. Totally uncomfortable. Furthermore, the room was the dirtiest I have ever seen in my life. Wallpaper came off, letting appear mold on the nude walls. There was FILTH and DRY SPIT on the walls and floor; the entire room had not been cleaned for weeks(months?) By paying small amount for one room in HK, I was not expecting either great accomodation nor modern furniture, at least a decent place to spend the night. This is the most inacceptable, disgusting "hotel" room I was ever in any country. Even if one paid me to sleep there I would decline to safeguard my health! What we encountered in this sad place left us almost sick
Segnala questa recensione
Teng M. Coppie Malaysia, 26 marzo 2016
Need to complain
1,3
Dirty,no aircond,aircond control can't use,got plug but can't use,smelly,no shampoo,no body shampoo,after sleep my body very itch,用良心做生意!!
Segnala questa recensione
Aljohn B. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 13 marzo 2016
Good Location

Good Location, Budget Hotel
6,3
The only pros about staying in this hotel are its location and affordable hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Yong J. Coppie Singapore, 2 dicembre 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Segnala questa recensione
Pia N. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 1 novembre 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Segnala questa recensione
Yury G. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 18 maggio 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05