oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,1

da 105 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,4
Posizione
7,1
Qualità dello staff
4,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,5
Comfort della stanza
4,7
Cibo/pasti
4,6
Tutte le recensioni (105)
Ordina per:
Tan H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 8 luglio 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Gruppi Philippines, 28 giugno 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6,7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Gruppi Thailand, 24 giugno 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Gruppi Philippines, 20 giugno 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4,3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Wai S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 5 giugno 2014
close to shopping

near shopping and restaurant
5,3
Iain D. Gruppi United Kingdom, 11 maggio 2014
staff didn't recognize agoda reservation.

cheapiahp but definitely better values are out there. close to an mtr but so are many others. we found what looked like (hopefully rust?) stains on sheets and towels.
3,3
stains on bed and towels. nooooooo! staff were strange when we tried to check in they didn't recognize the agoda reservation ticket and tried to ask us to pay again. little english so difficult to resolve. beds were hard and linens dirty.
Marco T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 27 aprile 2014
chill place, big room, clean

spacious, nice decoration, tidy
2,7
I dont like this hotel but i stay there only because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places
Suhairy M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 gennaio 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 28 dicembre 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3,3
Reynan A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 5 dicembre 2013
good location

good location, value for the money
6,7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08