oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,5

da 176 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
5,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,8
Comfort della stanza
4,9
Cibo/pasti
4,8
Tutte le recensioni (176)
Ordina per:
Giancarlo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 gennaio 2015
no

colon inn
5,7
buono
Lichelle R. Gruppi Philippines, 25 marzo 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Todd K. Coppie Australia, 24 marzo 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2,3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Woo T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 4 febbraio 2015
so far so good

cheap, in town, easy get transport
4,3
so far so good
Woo T. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 20 gennaio 2015
too bad

cheap, in city, easy get taxi
4
dirty, noise, too small
Jacquiline P. Coppie Philippines, 20 gennaio 2015
Misleading pictures

Location is good near mrt and establishments.
3,7
The stay was terrible, the place was untidy, dirty bed sheets. The room from the pictures was totally different from actual. The only thing we appreciate its near the Mongkok MRT station. But don't expect you will see the same room from the picture. Unorganized and unfriendly hotel staff. You will only see her on the checked in date.
Winata W. Gruppi Indonesia, 25 dicembre 2014
dirty & sucks
2
kowloon commercial inn made my day sucks! nothing is good..dirty bed..dirty place..bad service. everything is sucks. wifi sucks!
Iurii N. Coppie Ukraine, 1 dicembre 2014
stayed for 3 nights with my girlfriend.

good region, nice administrator, price is ok.
8
That smell and steamy air in the hall and room was bad. Price is fine, place - also ok.
Chiek K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
Great location

good location, friendly staff, easy to find
6,7
Need to pay more attention to the cleanliness of the room's condition. Besides that, the shampoo that placed in the shower room was expired? it is not normal texture that we used.
Yv S. Coppie China, 23 novembre 2014
worst ever

ocation
2,3
Extremely bad experience, no service and unbearable facilities, cannot imagine hygiene condition. There are only one staff, on Saturday. Hygiene: And he covers cleaning and reception and all sorts of work. As I can see, the bed sheets are washed by themselves instead of laundry, which must be far from clean since there are limited place for hanging clothes under the sun. Facilities: Nothing but bed. There are facilities, but none of them functioned well. Lights are out, and there left a dim light, with bulb out in the open. Worst of all, no hot water for shower. Eventually we have to go down to 4/F floor to the PUBLIC SHARED BATHROOM to take a shower. There are actually many other similar hostels/ inns in this building or the next, just cannot imagine anything worse than this. In all, will never come back again and will not recommend this. If you feel comfortable with shared bathroom and no air-condition at the worst case, I suggest youth hostel to save more and enjoy a good value than this. If you feel luck more than I do, please go ahead to try your fortune there. Lastly, cannot imagine this inn could survive in Agoda which I suppose got some entry barrier with the staying standard.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Recensioni dei clienti - Kowloon Commercial Inn, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04