oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,4

da 133 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
5,7
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
4,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,9
Comfort della stanza
4,9
Cibo/pasti
4,8
Tutte le recensioni (133)
Ordina per:
Hans C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 20 ottobre 2014
would no recommend

price is not too expensive
3
Room is small and dirty, wifi and tv dont work. Worst part of all, every key can open the doors of all the other rooms in the hotel!! Which means everyone can use their key to go in to everybody else's room!
Romeo D. Coppie Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Be Very Careful

Location, Wi-Fi
3,3
Cons: - Room is unclean, uncomfortable, no water dispenser available, water heater is not functioning - The room given to us is way different from what they advertised - Staff performance is very poor, they is no available staff when we arrived at the check in counter, we had to wait for a long time and we had to call the hotel's number for us to be entertained Pros: - Location is good, walking distance to train station - Wi-Fi access is fast
Jean C. Coppie Singapore, 13 settembre 2014
Simple budget inn

Location, easy access, simple
5
It is a budget inn. Location is good , sufficient for budget traveller. Water can be refilled. Simple room with bed and toilet. Don't expect much. Location is near Mong Kök mtr and bus to airport outside inn. Spend only hkd 14 to take bus to airport.
Andre S. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 7 settembre 2014
Not bad

Location, speed, easy
6
Alexander M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 agosto 2014
mmmm I didnt end up staying here

Location was nice
4,7
I know accom is expensive in HK.... This place wasn't very clean, the toilet seat was broken and it was very hard to find. The lady was nice and the place wasn't tooo bad. But I have become accustomed to a little more I suppose.
Arnold P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 luglio 2014
great

nice.good location.cllean
6
im so happy
Tan H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 8 luglio 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Gruppi Philippines, 28 giugno 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6,7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 24 giugno 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Gruppi Philippines, 20 giugno 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4,3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05