Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze
Posizione: Mongkok Numero di camere: 50

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,4

da 202 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
5,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
5,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
4,8
Comfort della stanza
4,9
Cibo/pasti
4,7
Tutte le recensioni (202)
Ordina per:
Giancarlo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 20 gennaio 2015
no

colon inn
5,7
buono
Segnala questa recensione
Yong J. Coppie Singapore, 2 dicembre 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6,7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Segnala questa recensione
Pia N. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 1 novembre 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3,3
Segnala questa recensione
Yury G. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 18 maggio 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8,3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Segnala questa recensione
Andriyanto O. Coppie Indonesia, 1 maggio 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Segnala questa recensione
Andriyanto O. Coppie Indonesia, 30 aprile 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Segnala questa recensione
Barrie E. Viaggiatori d'affari South Africa, 27 aprile 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Miguel B. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 23 aprile 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Segnala questa recensione
Jeevan N. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 aprile 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5,7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Segnala questa recensione
Lichelle R. Gruppi Philippines, 25 marzo 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3,7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02