oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’Hotel Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hall Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 688
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 870 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (870)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 aprile 2014
confortevole e ottima posizione

qualità delle camere, pulizia, posizione centrale
8,3
Fabrizio C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 settembre 2011
Piacevole servizio ottimo

Il servizio e la pulizia
9,7
Un buon hotel le camere sono pulite e gli spazi buoni molto comodo il ricevimento al 41 piano prenotando una horizzont club room si evitano lunghe attese per l arrivo e la partenza la posizione Dell hotel è buona se si vuole raggiungere il Dubai mall per una passeggiata
Cristiano F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 maggio 2009
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

La posizione centrale, e la zona curata rispetto ad altri alberghi, servizi interni: ristoranti e centro sportivo comodo per chi viaggia molto
7,7
l'albergo è in posizione centrale, con piazzola taxi all esterno, vicino alle vie principali comodo per chi vuole fare acquisti, completo a livello di servizi interni, con la possibilità a pochi passi di trovare ristoranti di vario tipo nel caso non si voglia stare in albergo.Insonorizzate bene le camere, anche dal traffico esterno
Sugg. su attrazioni: a pochi passi dall hotel ci sono locali (pubs) per l esattezza due, che servono ottime birre inglesi
Li K. Coppie Hong Kong, 15 novembre 2014
Good Living Experience

Good location, nice place and people
9,3
Mohd R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 novembre 2014
staff is double standard

food, location and cleanliness
6,3
just a normal stay
Ka L. Coppie Singapore, 15 novembre 2014
a good hotel

Fantastic room, Good lobby bar and WIFI
8,3
Nothing serious. only I cannot have my luggage at the first time when I reach my room. need to call the operator and wait for quite some time.
Daniel W. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 novembre 2014
Awesome Time Again at the Kowloon Shangri-la.

Health and Fitness Center, Location, and Friendly and Attentive Staff.
10
As always, another great time at the Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel!
Geraint R. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 novembre 2014
Wonderfull Stay

The attentivness of the staff. Location. Harbor view.
9,7
From the moment of our arrival we were treated extremely well, the staff very attentive to our needs. The harbor view was fantastic,and worth the extra cost. The location was good a ten - fifteen mins walk to Star Ferry. I would not hesitate to stay at this Hotel again, and highly recommend it.
Chris Y. Coppie Australia, 12 novembre 2014
awesome stay!

service, location, food
10
Staff was very friendly, address my by my name every time I called operator for room service. Food was very nice. Location is superb as there is an MTR exist just next door. Will stay again next time
Soon O. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 novembre 2014
Comfort at its best!

Great bed, great shower, great service
8,3
Staff was good and attentive. While I was in the hotel for no more than 12 hours, the bed was impeccable, designs around the room made the features very user friendly. I left my travel adapter at home, and a little searching around the room and I found 2 in the drawer. Good hotel, definitely will stay again. I didn't eat at the hotel, so I guess it's not fair for me to put a score.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HallKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06