Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 1029 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,5
Tutte le recensioni (1029)
Ordina per:
Marco D. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 17 aprile 2014
confortevole e ottima posizione

qualità delle camere, pulizia, posizione centrale
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Fabrizio C. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 21 settembre 2011
Piacevole servizio ottimo

Il servizio e la pulizia
9,7
Un buon hotel le camere sono pulite e gli spazi buoni molto comodo il ricevimento al 41 piano prenotando una horizzont club room si evitano lunghe attese per l arrivo e la partenza la posizione Dell hotel è buona se si vuole raggiungere il Dubai mall per una passeggiata
Segnala questa recensione
Cristiano F. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 24 maggio 2009
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

La posizione centrale, e la zona curata rispetto ad altri alberghi, servizi interni: ristoranti e centro sportivo comodo per chi viaggia molto
7,7
l'albergo è in posizione centrale, con piazzola taxi all esterno, vicino alle vie principali comodo per chi vuole fare acquisti, completo a livello di servizi interni, con la possibilità a pochi passi di trovare ristoranti di vario tipo nel caso non si voglia stare in albergo.Insonorizzate bene le camere, anche dal traffico esterno
Sugg. su attrazioni: a pochi passi dall hotel ci sono locali (pubs) per l esattezza due, che servono ottime birre inglesi
Segnala questa recensione
Yibin J. Coppie China, 23 maggio 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
6,7
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Segnala questa recensione
Maxwell C. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 maggio 2016
great view
6,3
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Segnala questa recensione
Shue-Chen H. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 15 maggio 2016
Consultant
6,7
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Segnala questa recensione
Ismail F. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 maggio 2016
HK Stay
6,7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Segnala questa recensione
Elaine M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 maggio 2016
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
Segnala questa recensione
David P. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 30 aprile 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5,7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Segnala questa recensione
Riko W. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 19 aprile 2016
Great!!!!
6,7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HallKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HallKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HallKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CameraKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


Agoda fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05