oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

Male Atoll, Atollo di Male Nord, Isole Maldive, Maldive (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Kurumba Hotel
Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Piscina Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere
Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Palestra Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Sport e attività Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Atollo di Male Nord Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 606 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (606)
Ordina per:
Marco P. Coppie Italy, 2 aprile 2013
Tutto perfetto!

posto meraviglioso, servizio e gentilezza del personale, organizzazione perfetta
9,3
Accoglienza incredibile e gentilezza squisita è quello che più ci ricorderemo di questo posto, oltre alla bellezza del mare e dei paesaggi (che mi aspettavo), e l'organizzazione perfetta in tutto e per tutto. Devo dire che non saprei cosa scrivere di negativo del posto, forse l'unica cosa è il costo dei ristoranti e bar non proprio bassi, ma per come si viene trattati, la qualità del cibo e del servizio mi sembra commisurato. Noi abbiamo provato molti ristoranti diversi avendo solo la colazione inclusa (per altro validissima), tutti molto buoni e da consigliare, abbiamo provato anche la pizza che, per essere all'estero era decisamente buona: l'arabo, l'indiano e l'Ocean Grill. In alternativa c'è la possibilità di cenare al buffet ma noi non l'abbiamo mai provato.
Paolo V. Coppie 24 agosto 2011
Fantastico resort

Tutto
9
Ho viaggiato in tutto il mondo, ma vi assicuro che mi è capitato raramente di trovare un luogo così bello, ma soprattutto ben gestito come qs resort
Sugg. sulla cucina: i ristoranti sono un po' costosi
Jiss K. Coppie India, 26 settembre 2014
Awesome experience

Staff service, location, water sports
8,7
Alfred C. Coppie Malaysia, 24 settembre 2014
unforgettable memories in Maldives

1.hotel staff service 2.food 3.clealiness
10
Strongly recommended
Hussain A. Coppie Oman, 22 settembre 2014
one of the best ever !

spacious room. smiling staff. great coconut sorbet
9,7
Kateryn J. Gruppi Singapore, 21 settembre 2014
Perfect Get Away!

Location
10
Best Resort and holiday we ever had! 5 star experience from the moment we set our foot in the yacht, to the nicest staffs, the activities we had, the food... everything was just PERFECT! we will be back for sure!
Ismaeel K. Coppie Bahrain, 17 settembre 2014
An amazing experience great location & service!

Variety of cuisine, helpful & friendly staff,location is amazing! Atmosphere was peaceful and nights are cosy & fun if u want to chill at the bar area or poolside!can't wait to return amazing destinat
10
Very pleasant,the staff are very helpful and friendly!Our room was perfectly located on the beach,a wide variety of cuisine,great water sports available!The spa is amazing,an indulgence!Location is perfect! The ideal place to unwind and get away from the hustle and bustle of city life...perfect honeymoon spot, romantic getaway! Scenery is amazing and parasailing was one of the highlights of our trip!
Ying L. Coppie China, 14 settembre 2014
7.5

staffs are very nice. Convenient place but a bit noisy. many resturants.
7,3
In fact, everything is good except the price they charged us more finally and added up more. So, I have a little be disappointed.
Ilse D. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 settembre 2014
Kurumba Paradise

Friendly staff. Great location. Good choice of restaurants and entertainment.
9,7
Kurumba met and exceeded all our expectations. The staff are very friendly and add to the overall experience. Amil at the Beach Bar made us special cocktails and really deserves a mention. Hamakaze chefs were also great. The dive centre staff are all fantastic and thanks to Natalie and our instructor Momo. We completed our open water course and are still buzzing with the excitement of the beautiful underwater world. All together our first visit to the Maldives and Kurumba was simply magical and we cannot wait to return.
Hiew H. Coppie Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
Great stay

Lots of activities, good food and good service
8,3
Good and memorable

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole MaldiveKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - PiscinaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - PalestraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Sport e attivitàKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - HallKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - HallKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - BarKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - BarKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - VillaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Mappa

Recensioni dei clienti - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Isole Maldive

AS-AGWEB-3A03