oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

Male Atoll, Atollo di Male Nord, Isole Maldive, Maldive (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Kurumba Hotel
Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Piscina Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere
Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Palestra Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Sport e attività Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Atollo di Male Nord Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 594 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,4
Tutte le recensioni (594)
Ordina per:
Marco P. Coppie Italy, 2 aprile 2013
Tutto perfetto!

posto meraviglioso, servizio e gentilezza del personale, organizzazione perfetta
9,3
Accoglienza incredibile e gentilezza squisita è quello che più ci ricorderemo di questo posto, oltre alla bellezza del mare e dei paesaggi (che mi aspettavo), e l'organizzazione perfetta in tutto e per tutto. Devo dire che non saprei cosa scrivere di negativo del posto, forse l'unica cosa è il costo dei ristoranti e bar non proprio bassi, ma per come si viene trattati, la qualità del cibo e del servizio mi sembra commisurato. Noi abbiamo provato molti ristoranti diversi avendo solo la colazione inclusa (per altro validissima), tutti molto buoni e da consigliare, abbiamo provato anche la pizza che, per essere all'estero era decisamente buona: l'arabo, l'indiano e l'Ocean Grill. In alternativa c'è la possibilità di cenare al buffet ma noi non l'abbiamo mai provato.
Paolo V. Coppie 24 agosto 2011
Fantastico resort

Tutto
9
Ho viaggiato in tutto il mondo, ma vi assicuro che mi è capitato raramente di trovare un luogo così bello, ma soprattutto ben gestito come qs resort
Sugg. sulla cucina: i ristoranti sono un po' costosi
Ilse D. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 settembre 2014
Kurumba Paradise

Friendly staff. Great location. Good choice of restaurants and entertainment.
9,7
Kurumba met and exceeded all our expectations. The staff are very friendly and add to the overall experience. Amil at the Beach Bar made us special cocktails and really deserves a mention. Hamakaze chefs were also great. The dive centre staff are all fantastic and thanks to Natalie and our instructor Momo. We completed our open water course and are still buzzing with the excitement of the beautiful underwater world. All together our first visit to the Maldives and Kurumba was simply magical and we cannot wait to return.
Hiew H. Coppie Malaysia, 7 settembre 2014
Great stay

Lots of activities, good food and good service
8,3
Good and memorable
Waleed A. Coppie Saudi Arabia, 4 settembre 2014
the best vacation ever

1) every single thing. 2)staff, they made a cake for our anniversary, surprised us and make us happier.3)restaurants
10
Unbelievable, amazing
Takashi F. Coppie Japan, 31 agosto 2014
Spectacular views

White sand beaches
9,7
Travis C. Coppie Philippines, 24 agosto 2014
Memorable, beautiful resort close to airport

Very relaxing atmosphere. Modern, clean, luxurious, environment-friendly facilities. Helpful staff.
7,7
Very relaxing atmosphere. Modern, clean, luxurious, environment-friendly facilities. Helpful staff. It was a most memorable & enjoyable stay. Free happy hour drinks & nuts at the Beach Bar. There are medium-sized fish, sometimes even small sharks near the shore. Great views of Male City & the airport in the distance. Good food in the resort restaurants. Multi-lingual staff. Kurumba means coconut & the coconut-based soap & shampoo were a joy to use. The stay was pricey but justifiable. Kurumba gave us a free upgrade (Thanks guys!). Tip: Time your speedboat airport transfers to coincide with sunrise or sunset for an enjoyable photo opportunity. Highly recommended.
Bong I. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 20 agosto 2014
Do u think it's easy doing nothing?

staff's kindness, room size , distance from airport
9
As i mentioned , it's not easy to do nothing. But if once you are accustomed to it, you feel better to abandon your materialistic lifestyle! You will have a chance to focus your one and only person. What about immersion yourself into calmness, peacefulness and freedom. Early check in is available except of fully booked day Late check out needs some more charge. There's no problem in case you normal check at 12 o'clock, Kurumbar resort has quite good facilities for those who check out. It has boardroom to make you sleep and espresso coffee is ready for service on the house. Breakfast is usually included in price Lunch buffet is offered in 30 dollars per person.(dinner buffet on the price of 60) Having dinner at italian restaurant is required to make reservation. You can rent snorkling equipment on the free. They run kids program such as origami,lesson for snorkling. While you take a walk along the beach, you can see various fish ( sting ray , baby shark) around ferry station It's unforgettable memory to my family.
Teo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 agosto 2014
best service staff in kurumba

best service , best food best atmosphere
9,3
kurumba is very relaxing and beautiful with all hotel service , i would rate the best. one of the intern , a yound russian lady ( so sorry i forget to get her name, but her last day was my departure day , on 14/8/2014 , she was very helpful and friendly . her service was very personalised and she goes all the way to help whenever possible. i would like to applaud to her overwhelming service !!! my husband's birthday was on 14th aug, we were surprised to receive a cake in advance!! bravo to all staff in kurumba!!
Ya S. Coppie Malaysia, 6 agosto 2014
Waking up everyday with happiness.

Nearby the aiport, friendly and attentive staff, great water sport
9
This is my very first visit to Maldives and I'd left my heart here. I'd a wonderful stay and I couldn't wait for the return. Deluxe room was just opposite the beach and it's just steps away. Waking up everyday by listening the sea breeze is so blissful. Staffs are polite and super attentive, performance is out from my expectation. Snokerling devices available for rental without charges. Wonderful land in the world, can't wait for my second visit.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole MaldiveKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - PiscinaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - PalestraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Sport e attivitàKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - HallKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - HallKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - BarKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - BarKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - VillaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Mappa

Recensioni dei clienti - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Isole Maldive

AS-AGWEB-3C07