oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

Male Atoll, Atollo di Male Nord, Isole Maldive, Maldive (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Kurumba Hotel
Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Piscina Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere
Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Palestra Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Sport e attività Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Atollo di Male Nord Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 639 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (639)
Ordina per:
Marco P. Coppie Italy, 2 aprile 2013
Tutto perfetto!

posto meraviglioso, servizio e gentilezza del personale, organizzazione perfetta
9,3
Accoglienza incredibile e gentilezza squisita è quello che più ci ricorderemo di questo posto, oltre alla bellezza del mare e dei paesaggi (che mi aspettavo), e l'organizzazione perfetta in tutto e per tutto. Devo dire che non saprei cosa scrivere di negativo del posto, forse l'unica cosa è il costo dei ristoranti e bar non proprio bassi, ma per come si viene trattati, la qualità del cibo e del servizio mi sembra commisurato. Noi abbiamo provato molti ristoranti diversi avendo solo la colazione inclusa (per altro validissima), tutti molto buoni e da consigliare, abbiamo provato anche la pizza che, per essere all'estero era decisamente buona: l'arabo, l'indiano e l'Ocean Grill. In alternativa c'è la possibilità di cenare al buffet ma noi non l'abbiamo mai provato.
Paolo V. Coppie 24 agosto 2011
Fantastico resort

Tutto
9
Ho viaggiato in tutto il mondo, ma vi assicuro che mi è capitato raramente di trovare un luogo così bello, ma soprattutto ben gestito come qs resort
Sugg. sulla cucina: i ristoranti sono un po' costosi
Yeo R. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 14 dicembre 2014
the staffs were professional sea, hotels

sea, food n the resort
10
Good! Awesome. All staffs from front service to housekeeping were helpful n professional
Akash G. Coppie India, 5 dicembre 2014
A perfect getaway for families with kids

The transfer, bungalow and perfect binding with nature and sea
8
Man H. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 dicembre 2014
Happy Island

Location, clear water and surroundings.
8,3
Good experience, feeling totally relaxed.
Zhang S. Coppie China, 30 novembre 2014
wonderful time

service food and the staff are really nice. wonderful experience
9,7
good, we will introduce to our friends
Nuruljannah J. Coppie Singapore, 26 novembre 2014
excellent choice for honeymooners

service, cleanliness and activities
9,3
Awesome!
Melissa K. Gruppi United States of America, 20 novembre 2014
Wonderful people

Attentive Staff, Near Airport Location, House Reef
9,3
We were already on vacation in Sri Lanka and tacked the Kurumba resort on as a 3 day adventure at the end of our trip. For that length stay we couldn't have asked for an easier airport transfer and the proximity of Male and the airport did not interfere with our enjoyment of our "deserted" island vacation in any way. Every person we met at the Kurumba Resort was friendly, welcoming, and did everything they could to make our stay the best possible experience. Despite the fact that we were in the least expensive rooms and our stay was only a few days the staff never treated us like second class citizens. If we ever make it back to the other side of the planet we will both make a point of spending at least a few days at Kurumba again. The facility is showing it's age in a couple of places but you really have to look for them and there is an obvious attempt ongoing at the resort to upgrade the facilities and respond to any comments or concerns. Excellent value for the money, friendly and welcoming staff, beautiful facilities. We stretched our money a bit by eating breakfast as late as possible, skipping expensive drinks, and only paying for dinner. But be sure to splurge and eat at Hamakaze it's well worth the additional price.
Mei L. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 17 novembre 2014
We had a great stay at Kurumba!

Big, spacious and clean room, friendly and diligent staff, great facilities
9
My aged parents totally enjoyed the stay at Kurumba. Thanks to the accommodating hotel staff who help to celebrate my Dad's 70th birthday. The bed deco and mini birthday cake really made him so happy. It is our 1st time in Maldives and we really had a most enjoyable time in Kurumba!
Maria C. Coppie Philippines, 15 novembre 2014
Good house reef

House reef, dolphin and sunset cruise, hamakaze restaurant
7,7
It was ok but not perfect!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole MaldiveKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - PiscinaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - PalestraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Sport e attivitàKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - HallKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - HallKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - BarKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - BarKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - VillaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Isole Maldive

AS-AGWEB-3B08