oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kurumba Maldives Resort

Male Atoll, Atollo di Male Nord, Isole Maldive, Maldive (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Kurumba Hotel
Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/Panorama Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Spiaggia Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Piscina Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessere
Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Palestra Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Sport e attività Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svago
Posizione: Atollo di Male Nord Numero di camere: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 576 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (576)
Ordina per:
Marco P. Coppie Italy, 2 aprile 2013
Tutto perfetto!

posto meraviglioso, servizio e gentilezza del personale, organizzazione perfetta
9,3
Accoglienza incredibile e gentilezza squisita è quello che più ci ricorderemo di questo posto, oltre alla bellezza del mare e dei paesaggi (che mi aspettavo), e l'organizzazione perfetta in tutto e per tutto. Devo dire che non saprei cosa scrivere di negativo del posto, forse l'unica cosa è il costo dei ristoranti e bar non proprio bassi, ma per come si viene trattati, la qualità del cibo e del servizio mi sembra commisurato. Noi abbiamo provato molti ristoranti diversi avendo solo la colazione inclusa (per altro validissima), tutti molto buoni e da consigliare, abbiamo provato anche la pizza che, per essere all'estero era decisamente buona: l'arabo, l'indiano e l'Ocean Grill. In alternativa c'è la possibilità di cenare al buffet ma noi non l'abbiamo mai provato.
Paolo V. Coppie 24 agosto 2011
Fantastico resort

Tutto
9
Ho viaggiato in tutto il mondo, ma vi assicuro che mi è capitato raramente di trovare un luogo così bello, ma soprattutto ben gestito come qs resort
Sugg. sulla cucina: i ristoranti sono un po' costosi
Ya S. Coppie Malaysia, 6 agosto 2014
Waking up everyday with happiness.

Nearby the aiport, friendly and attentive staff, great water sport
9
This is my very first visit to Maldives and I'd left my heart here. I'd a wonderful stay and I couldn't wait for the return. Deluxe room was just opposite the beach and it's just steps away. Waking up everyday by listening the sea breeze is so blissful. Staffs are polite and super attentive, performance is out from my expectation. Snokerling devices available for rental without charges. Wonderful land in the world, can't wait for my second visit.
Ajay R. Coppie Singapore, 27 luglio 2014
Heaven on earth

Best three things are location, excellent service and structure of hotel
10
Had a marvelous stay in kurumba. ideal place for beach lovers and honeymoon couple. Service from staffs are excellent. You fell that you are being pampered all the time. Very understanding and considerate staffs who will acknowledge and help you out if you have any problems during your stay. In short, it is MUST recommend resort for couple and families. Great work Kurumba
Alan W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 26 luglio 2014
Good location; Friendly staff

Friendly staff; Activities arrangement; Good location for short staying in Maldives
8
We have booked 2 interconnected Deluxe Rooms for 2 Adults and 2 kids of age 13 and 9. When we arrived at the hotel, they didn't have any interconnecting rooms available and the Assistant Manager was very helpful and upgraded our room to the Presidential Suite villa with private swimming pool to make sure our family can enjoy the holiday with fun. Great service! The recreation center's personnel are also very professional and helpful to provide proper training of snorkeling skills in the swimming pool for adults and kids before we go by ourselves. Overall stay is memorable and will definitely recommend to any family with kids and do not want to take the seaplanes to outer islands or want to have a short stay in Maldives.
Swee C. Coppie Singapore, 11 luglio 2014
Well located. Short boat ride from/to airport

Friendly staff, clean environment, clean beach
7,7
Nice relaxing and peaceful stay. The food is very pricey. Daily evening happy hour complimentary drinks is good.
Yang G. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 11 luglio 2014
Even better than expectation

Nice beach, great for snorkeling, lots of free activities
10
Jun H. Coppie Singapore, 9 luglio 2014
Great Place ! All worth !

near to airport , nice room , free wifi
7,7
my stay with kurumba maldives resort is great ! i will going to stay there again
Grace K. Coppie Singapore, 9 luglio 2014
Enjoyable and clean with friendly staffs :)

Huge room, superb breakfast with a wide variety of choices and good service!! Will definitely recommend friends to stay in this hotel!!
8
Unforgettable, impressive service and will definitely be back :D
Vivek J. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 9 luglio 2014
Awesome

best staff, good location and food
10
Execellent. no words to express our satisfaction.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kurumba Maldives Resort Isole MaldiveKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Vista/PanoramaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - PiscinaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Centro benessereKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - PalestraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Sport e attivitàKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Divertimento e svagoKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - HallKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - HallKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - RistoranteKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - SpiaggiaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - BarKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - BarKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - VillaKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - CameraKurumba Maldives Resort Isole Maldive - Pianta del piano

Recensioni dei clienti - Kurumba Maldives Resort, Isole Maldive

AS-AGWEB-3C08