Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 2103 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (2103)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2014
Buono rapporto qualità prezzo.

Colazione.
7
Buona
Segnala questa recensione
Khang W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 aprile 2016
room
6
Towel need to be replace new one.. room air cond need to be check often... most leaking or not cold during check in... after need the technician to check it again either have to move or change room...
Segnala questa recensione
Kim K. Coppie Malaysia, 22 aprile 2016
Superb hotel
6,3
The staff was friendly and helpful. English works really fine here, no communication issues. One thing would be the air conditioner may require services and the internet may be a bit slow. But other than that, it's totally worth it.
Segnala questa recensione
Karren R. Coppie Australia, 22 aprile 2016
Always come back
6,7
This is our 4th stay at the Hotel. Central location and facilities meet our needs. We did ask for a room swap this time as we were on the first level near the pool and it was too noisy for our liking. Will continue to come back.
Segnala questa recensione
Kraven N. Coppie Singapore, 21 aprile 2016
Paper thin walls
4,3
The walls are so thin, you here it when someone is walking pass your room. Very irritating. All else is ok
Segnala questa recensione
Craig I. Coppie Australia, 15 aprile 2016
Thought it was closer to kuta.
5,3
It was very noisy as there wer a lot of uni students staying and they wer runining around the hotel untill 2pm
Segnala questa recensione
Lew T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 12 aprile 2016
air-con underpower
5,3
the aircon is under power in the room, took a long time to make the room cool.
Segnala questa recensione
Ho K. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 aprile 2016
Air conditioner
5,7
Air conditioner in the room is not so good but managed to change to other room
Segnala questa recensione
Ho K. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 aprile 2016
Air conditioner
5,7
the air conditioner is hot, the reception refused to change room and sent technician twice. but it was still hot. finally they willing to change room on the next day.
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony S. Coppie Australia, 12 aprile 2016
Aircon poor
4,3
We had two different rooms and both had poor quality air conditioning too small for the room size
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - IngressoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HallKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BagnoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevandeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04