Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ristorante Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambini Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Trasporti nelle vicinanze
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuta Numero di camere: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 926 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (926)
Jennifer F. Coppie Australia, 15 aprile 2014
Almost perfect

staff, closeness to shopping, reasonable price
8,7
Our only issue was at check in. Our flight landed us there an hour before their 2pm check in. That was fair enough, and we decided to wait even though we were rather hot and tired. We found the reception staff on that particular day to be somewhat disinterested in making any special effort. When 2pm came however, our room still wasn't ready and the staff were quite happy for us to continue to wait which was unreasonable. The only reason that they actually pushed themselves was because I wasn't prepared to back down. Having said this, the rest of our stay was wonderful, and we did not experience that apathy at the front desk again, nor with any other staff. Just a pity, that's all. When we checked out, it is apparently standard for the hotel to request feedback, also requesting email address etc. I was personally disappointed to see that even though I expressed concern about check in, and gave my email address, no follow up was taken by the hotel. Why do they ask for feedback then? It appears it is a complete waste of their client's time sadly.
Stephanie C. Gruppi Malaysia, 11 aprile 2014
clean and nice hotel~

internet speed fast , room clean , near airport
8
everything are worth, comfortable,can get free shuttle bus ,friendly staff
Baoxing Q. Coppie China, 10 aprile 2014
high value for money

breakfast; spa; swimming pool
9,7
We stayed there just for one night, as a transition from Lovina to Nusa Dua. I highly recommend it because its high value for money. While it only cost me around 60 USD for one room*night, it provides nice buffet breakfast, really attentive service; good swimming pool. Besides, it is just located in the centre of Kuta, and also not far from the Kuta beach.
Dada K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 10 aprile 2014
THE BEST SERVICE...

Central Location, comfortable accommodation, Great service
8
Ok guys...let me tell u first, I have never seen such a dedicated service till now. I mean i have travelled like half of Asia by now. But yes they have very dedicated staff. Let me tell u my short story...To keep money safe, I have kept my money in safety deposit box. But it was so safe that, i left in the hotel in a hurry to catch the plane. And when do i realize that i have forgot the money...only after reaching Changi airport, singapore. Now my head was spinning like my 50% budget of my trip was in a safe which i cant reach now. I simply write a mail to the hotel & yes they did respond confirming about the money promptly. Now after requesting them for transfer of money. They did transfer my money through Westren Union. Thank god and all the team of Kuta central park..u guys r doing great. My first choice in Bali...always KUTA CENTRAL PARK Hotel.
Sally M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 9 aprile 2014
Good value in a resort area

the pool, breakfast, price
8,3
Staff was very helpful. A bit far from the beach. The shuttle bus did not run very frequently.
Baudouin H. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 8 aprile 2014
centrally located and great value for the money

Just walking distance from the shops, nice room design, good location
7,7
Although it is not on the beach and not at walking distance from it, it si at walking distance to the shops and there is a shuttle to the beach every hour
V T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 7 aprile 2014
Nice hotel and value for money

Friendly staff, good service and easy access to kuta
8,3
Stayed here with our two kids aged 4 and 1. Both of them enjoyed the kids club and the playground. Need to add more things in the playroom. Easy access to kuta beach. Nice place with good surrondings. The staffs are very friendly. Would stay here again.
Andreas K. Coppie Germany, 2 aprile 2014
Not necessary a must to go there again

Nothing exciting
4,3
Sugiono S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 1 aprile 2014
not so fine, the hotel is dirty and the bath room,

fast room service, there is swimming pool and not so far from kuta beach
6,3
as i said before not fine, the air condition not cool, the bath room always wet and trouble sliding for children, expensive dinning food, etc
Ludierhesa M. Coppie Australia, 28 marzo 2014
Short and comfortable enough

location, comfy room friendly staff
8,3
it was ok the bed sheets could be cleaner

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Trasporti nelle vicinanze


AS-AGWEB-3A05