Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park

Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ristorante Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambini Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochi Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bar Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenze
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Trasporti nelle vicinanze Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambini Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambini Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessere Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Ristorante Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambini
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1063 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (1063)
Ordina per:
Seau S. Coppie Malaysia, 5 luglio 2014
Amazing services provided by the hotel

Value for money, friendly staffs, best services
10
I went Bali for a 3 days 4 nights trip with my boyfriend. It is really surprised when we finishing our breakfast, suddenly we heard the birthday song in the restaurant and the staffs take a piece of cake written "happy birthday" appear in front of us. Thank you for giving me an unforgettable birthday celebration in Bali and thank you for services provided by this hotel.
Riana P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 5 luglio 2014
Nice hotel in strategic location

Good location and Clean room
7,3
The check in process is a little slow...I order 2 rooms, but we can only check in 1 room at 2.30pm. The room is clean, but we got no window room...so there's no view.
Tuti S. Gruppi Indonesia, 3 luglio 2014
Love to back again

Clean, nice and cool
6
Im satisified to stay at this hotel, the room services very nice and cool swimming pool
Goh A. Coppie Malaysia, 1 luglio 2014
Comfortable stay in a central location

Big room, fast check-in & check-out , and shops and convenient store around the hotel.
7
Satisfied with the price we paid.
Mee K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 30 giugno 2014
Value for money and very clean & spacious rooms

friendly staff, spacious room , value for $$
8
only stayed for 1 nite. Hotel is big , very accessible to taxis and friendly staff. Room is clean and spacious
See M. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 giugno 2014
Comfortable

Clean, value for money,
7,7
Good and comfortable. Yet, they need to improve the toilet and cleanliness of the floor.
Franco V. Gruppi Australia, 30 giugno 2014
Great and cheap room rate easy to get around

Big rooms and great discounted price, breakfast included makes it extremely good value for money . Close to all facilities either by car or bike
8,7
Cheap and easy , big room makes a difference in my opinion
Aditya K. Gruppi Indonesia, 29 giugno 2014
Value for the money

Good as a transit hotel
9
Very good, we like the swimming pool. Clean room as well
Juny R. Gruppi Indonesia, 27 giugno 2014
Family hotel

Nice kids swimming pool
7
Good for family stay here, nice kids swimming pool , good restaurant , kind any staff
Abdull S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 24 giugno 2014
simple hotel cannot say 4star ...

only the staff friendly n helpful
5,7
we paid hotel pick up from airport but they late for 15minit.i stay for 5 nite n the room toilet flood with water and the towel poor quality. 3rd day room n towel never clean n change. n for the breakfast alway the same menu.... i disagrredd this hotel 4star it must be state 2star very disgrace for 4star hotel as we alway go vacation ...( i not sure if bali consider 4star for this kind of hotel ???)

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BarKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Trasporti nelle vicinanzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambini


AS-AGWEB-3B05