oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrata Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Reception Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrata Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Entrata Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Piscina Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Hall Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Camera Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Bagno Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Suite Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Palestra Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggio
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 225
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 1224 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (1224)
Ordina per:
Paolo B. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2014
Buono rapporto qualità prezzo.

Colazione.
7
Buona
Aria W. Coppie Indonesia, 12 settembre 2014
Nice hotel, near from Kuta, clean, spacious.

Location, room, and comfortable
7,7
It was nice, except for the room that has no window.
Zulkarnain Z. Gruppi Singapore, 12 settembre 2014
Perfect Hotel Location

Breakfast, Swimming Pool & Room
10
Awesome! Looking forward to book this hotel again!
Felix B. Coppie Indonesia, 10 settembre 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Muhammad H. Coppie Singapore, 9 settembre 2014
Worth your money

Near to everywhere, solid wi-fi and friendly staff
9,3
Ellyn P. Gruppi Australia, 8 settembre 2014
Very good value for money

The friendly staff , clean rooms and breakfast
10
Would highly recommend this hotel especially if you're a young group of people on a budget! - good breakfast selection as there is something for everyone - fresh towels available everyday and the cleaners are extremely flexible about when they clean your room - only problem is being able to get a tan by the pool as there is shade cloths blocking out a lot of the sun
Jesse R. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 4 settembre 2014
Value for money

Staff! They were amazing and so kind.. Defiantly made our stay.. Language barrier though but that's ok
7,7
Overall our stay was nice..we got what we paid for.. The kids club wasn't what I expected it to be I thought it would be big and full of children and teachers but it was just a small/ dark room with toys, no children, no staff so we never spent time in there.. The pool was nice, and my 2 year old son loved the playground. I had a pedicure and a pregnancy massage it was very relaxing and nice.. Ladies were lovely. Room service was reasonably quick.. Not a whole big variety but it wasn't too bad. Breakfast buffet in the morning was ok.. My hubby loved it as they served rice, chicken, mi goreng noodles, ect it's more a lunch menu so if you like that kind of stuff it'll be great..they do have some breakfast things I.e pancakes, crepes and you can have your eggs made on the spot how ever you desire which I liked :) No cereal though. It's very close to kuta beach/ legian st (where all the market shopping is) probably a 10 min walk or 10-15 min taxi (becoz of the traffic it takes so long in a taxi but you only pay about 60cents Aussie and Max of $2.00 at really busy times. Best part of our stay was the staff for sure! They were so kind and treated us like royalty. :-)
David A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 settembre 2014
friendly central park

friendly service, price, cleanliness
7,3
A good holiday, budget priced, needed taxi or shuttle bus to Kuta
Alok K. Gruppi India, 3 settembre 2014
best hotel in low budget

amazing buffet breakfast , facilities and cleanliness
9,3
I stayed there for 6 night with my friends and I am highly recommend for either group people and couple or single . Heaps of staffs and they very are helpful and hotel got all kinds of facilities like restaurant , pubs, pool massage & SPA and gym . Its a 4 star rating in low budge price. The best thing I have experienced FREE MORNING BUFFET BREAKFAST heaps of variety and building infrastructure quiet new and so clean. free shuttle available to all famous city joints, even taxi costs really less for kuta central (30,000 rupiah = 3 dollar),Legian st( pubs and night clubs ). you can also book and taxi for daily tour and water sports . I met a guy named "MADE SUBAWA - +62 81339606461" , really awesome dude , good command on English and trustable . He knows all the the good places for water sports and restaurants and massages and he can finds cheap deal for you. Highly RECOMMENDED HOTEL AND Tour GUY ..
Wei K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 3 settembre 2014
Great Bali trip

Staff smile, free shuttle, food menu rotates
7,7
Pleasant & feel at home.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Kuta Central Park Hotel BaliKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntrataKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntrataKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - EntrataKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PiscinaKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - HallKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - CameraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BagnoKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Interno dell’HotelKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - SuiteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - PalestraKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Vasca idromassaggioKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Sala conferenzeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Campo giochiKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Club dei bambiniKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Centro benessereKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - RistoranteKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - ReceptionKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - BuffetKuta Central Park Hotel Bali - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - Kuta Central Park Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02